Never apologize. Why apologize for saying what we all know. Looks like people from his hometown of Walewale are taught to lie at childhood.
Oh Kennedy aden?
If "THEY" themselves acknowledge that Bawumia is the biggest liar in the world who are we to be blamed when we repeat same?
FRANKIE, I have always reiterated my criticisms about Ken Agyapong that he can be a good and nice man but he lacks diplomacy, common sense and wisdom and that will seriously hurt his reputation and campaign for the Presidency ...
Hello youth of Ghana. .. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. . .
NPP DELEGATES MUST PUNISH THIS BIG FOOLISH, ENVIOUS, WICKED POLITICIAN!!
Kennedy Agyapong can't win and will not win the primary but after that he will be a loose canon that will send the NPP further down.
Mumbi has increased the dose
I don't even know how come his posts cannot be censured and excluded from Ghanaweb. His and the other one on Islam.
Dr. Maybe you have to try your knowledge with your children first. After they start dying put their pictures online.
"Nani na emueeiyer" Charity begins at home is what he lacks!
This PSYCHIATRIC PATIENT kennedy agyapong wants to tell me he's a Presidential material for a Country called Ghana?? How did Ghana go so wrong
Ken is his own worst enemy. His mouth will destroy him before he goes far.
who lies more than jdm
Of course all politrickcians survived on lies!
Animal ofuibiba kwasiman animal who lied more than one idiot who lied to pastors about the sign of the LGBTQ bill and gala issues after that that same idiot have blackmailed pastors with positions ofuibiba kwasiman
The jury is out there to decide…this cocaine buffoon wants to be president of Nkrumah’s Ghana. Badamfo) Kennedy Agyapong.
It's becoming evidently clear that Kennedy Ohene Agyapong is signing off in politics. His disposition and utterances towards this election will make it difficult for him to reconcile with his colleagues after this defeat.The ...
Bodamfuo ba @Kwaku Tee, that means, the Kennedy faction will take away a great chunk of the membership of your comatose NPP party away. Say cheèeeers................
The best Ken Agyapong can do now after his defeat is to form a Church, he can invite Koku Anyidoho & Allotey Jacobs to join him.Ayigbes/Ewes in NDC can also join them bcoz NDC is going to disappoint them again in 2028. Most A ...
Unrestrained outbursts, a penchant for personal attacks and notorious temper tantrums are sinking Ken's presidential prospects. He is demonstrating to Ghanaians that he is NOT presidential material!!
KEN HAS BEEN SCORING OWN ...
Correction.
It looks like Bawumia doesn’t have a message on the economy.
Internal politics pls. By the way do you have the intellect to understand Economics?
Very good question. There is time for every message.
Tweeeeeaaaaaa! Bawumia and economist? What are yiu smoking?
They show the video when Ken said that
And then people from your hometown takeover and lie to their grave. Have you observed that, skunk?
Mumu-Amudu Bawumia is a clear & GOOGLE-CERTIFIED LIAR. So even if you apologize, the spot will still be there. Thank you Kennedy, you are a "big boozen"
You moron is an idiot of incomprehensible magnitude,
I think this man Ken Agyapong can never be a unifier, this alone can't let him win the flag bearship for NPP to even see his name on the presidential slot in 2028. Ken we may appreciate your candid nature but when you over do ...
You know Ghanaweb is owned by Bawumia & cronies?
Early starters win all the time, be one. Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training ...
Who can tame a crazy person from telling the truth?
There you go NPP
Bawumia’s only campaign message is provocation.
Bawumia’s camp strategy for the election is to continue to poke the bear. Massa, we know Kennedy takes no nonsense and that’s why we like him. Your provocation only gi ...
NPP has really fallen from grace to grass. Gone are the days of we have the men. Uncouth illiterates like Ken are also aspiring to be flagbearers. God save us.
Did that donkey bawumia ever apologize to Ghanaians after all his shameful lying? did that fulani prostitute ever apologize for insulting elderly people in the NPP? God will punished the NPP again if we allows pepeni foreigne ...
Truth reigns! Kennedy, speak to it! No fears. Ghanaians in millions dislike this misfit with bad blood. Hence sure to see him off all corridors of governance. Liar, crook, zig-zag and immature. A square peg and stooge to nan ...
Maame or whatever foolish name you call yourself are you normal.
THE DELEGATES WILL OVERWHELMINGLY REJECT KENNEDY AGYEPONG...AND HE CAN DO NO 'FOKO'...TWEAA..NPP IS BIGGER THAN KENNEDY AGYEPONG ONE MILLION TIMES...HE IS NOW AN AGENT FOR NDC AND WE KNOW IT..HE WILL FALL ON HIS OWN DAGGER V ...
Nonsense
Whi want an apology from a fool like Kennedy Agyapong?
YOU ARE RIGHT. LET'S ASSUME, WE WAKE UP ONE MORNING TO HEAR THAT "PABLO ESCOBA" IS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.
Who lies more than John Mahama?
Do You Need a Blogger, content creator, Advertiser, Website Developer to help promote your events, products, services,books, music, business etc...Contact for the best digital marketing Experience : www.webgateconsult.com ; W ...
This man wants to be the president, chai.
That apology is too late, Ken is likely to suffer massive defeat. His percentage will be lower than what he had in 2023, which will silence him in future politics.
With silencing you mean like how NDC is silencing and will keep on silencing the NPP for the coming 30 years or so?
When people foresee imminent defeat, they want to blame anything for that. Ken can not match DMB in any election hence he barks like a wounded dog without provocation.
In an ideal competition even President John Mahama cannot defeat Dr Mahamudu Bawumia. NPP lost about 2.3 million votes in 2024, yet those voters did not vote for NDC. Mahama still had his 6.3million votes as 2020.
Eeiii, see this stupid @Nana. Okwasia mu okwasia paaaa, with his lotto forecasters' analysis. Kwasiampanin gyimifuor ba! If you accept that as many as 2.3 million people didn't vote for you, don't you know that is a direct st ...
If President Mahama has been re-elected to office again, after 2 successive defeats, then everything is possible. Good thing is that enemies are not God
You must be the exact of what you described the commenter to be. He's not a lotto forecaster but a true analyst. How many people registered to vote and how many people came out? What was the percentage of those who came out a ...
ZIIIIIA TALK--- LUNATIC STRESS-- YOU STREET GUTTER BATHWATER-----ROOFTOP P3TEP3TE-----OLU KAKU, BURNT SHIT PAPER BODY SCENT LIKE YOU
Looks like NPP followers have cotton in their brains. What about the parliamentary seats too?
Who doesn't know in mother Ghana that Bawumia is a liar?
What's your problem this is NPP internal election.Why not direct your strength to support Mahama improve on his performance.
It's only you and your untrained family that knows that Bawumia isa liar!
Be matured for once Ken Do you ever play back some of the utterances you have made in the past that have come to haunt you in your quest to become the flag bearer of NPP. You have lost already and may be you plan to go the a ...
KEN IS JUST SAYING SOFTLY WHAT MOST OF YOU IN OPPOSITION ARE THINKING VERY LOUDLY.
Is it just me or everyone else here can see through what ghanaweb is doing. Bring out all the negative press about Ken Agyapong just to damage him and prop up Bawumia...trust me this will not work..Bawumia is already damaged ...
Kennedy is already a confused presidential candidate. He's just wasting his time and money.
Ghanaweb is inciting public outrage and hate against Kennedy Agyapong but it won’t work . All the false news you publish against him rather elevates him . Can’t you for once stop publishing false information about Kennedy ...
it's not just Ghana web that publishes what Ken says. Check with all the media houses where he has made presentations. Ken has not changed a bit and I am afraid these unguarded utterances will impact negatively on his chanc ...
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ...
Do you want to be President? Do you envy Bawumia? Do you have the qualities to be President? We are all watching where we want our votes to go
This guy is not a presidential material. He only wants to destroy the NPP.
FOLKS! I AM SORRY TO SAY KENNEDY AGYAPONG IS A DISGRACE AND LACKS EMOTIONAL INTELLIGENCE TO BE A PRESIDENT.
@Gary You have hammered the nail in the head. Bravo
Kennedy Agyapong is doing the bidding of the
Ndc Party and anyone that sides him is an Ndc Party
Member. Ken is looking for more contracts from
Mahama, Ken a controversial human being.
Vice President Bawumiah has no blem ...
@Obrempong. Why can't you leave NDC out of your party's mess and concentrate on how to save it from the intensive care unit with the terminal disease????
He will one day bite someone before the npp realizes he is sick
Ken is next to exit
Not fit for president useless man..I have money I have money are you counted among billionaires in the world?Madman Agyapong Kennedy. Even you don't know how to dress. Money is not all right look for Christ. Mad man
Even a day born know bawumia is a big liar.
No doubt you are an Ewe
WHO IN THE WORLD DOESN'T KNOW WALEWALE ADAM SMITH IS A LIAR?
A paid Judas in the party... But Chansons have prayed
Npp paaaa nie
This stupid man wants to be president
HE HAS GONE FURTHER PROMISING TO SEND CHRISTIANS TO ISRAEL..HMMM KING PROMISE..WHAT ABOUT THE ONE CEDI PHONE PAYMENT?
A paid Judas in the party... But Chansons have prayed... what has Bawumia ever said which no other politician has never said... He who is without Sin must first cast stone
Frustration galore
...villager!!
Afriyie Ayew’s GhanaWeb is steadily losing credibility. Publishing this kind of material will not influence delegates in any way. Instead of wasting time, focus on clearly articulating what your candidate—despite past fai ...
Bawumia caused himself in this avoidable position. His profession is enough to keep him live a befitting life, sadly he threw the decent life away to join the ' wolves in sheep skin'. Hmmm!
An thing goes in favor of liar Bawumia in npp why ? Mark my word he is going to loss big .Ayew Afriyie bring your mancho man on 31st you will see pepper bye for now Kennedy in coming president
Sack this man from the NPP, enough is enough . This petulant overgrown toddler has done enough harm to the NPP. Let’s put an end to this.
You will never be president in Ghana cos of your arrogance
Kennedy Agyapong is a NY City punk and he must be known for that. He lacks manners and any emotional intelligence. An illiterate and uncouth.Anyone who votes for him may be like him. Their party NPP has allowed him too much l ...
Bawumia has already collapsed NPP. Need we say more?
do anyone trust Kennedy Agyapong what he says, we remember what he said about Mahamah, he came to apologise to him, he called him all sorts of names. this how losers behave.
Arrogance bi dis. This dude is not a presidential material.
If indeed he said that, then, this man has no shame, and must not be taken serious. He is lost.
Kennedy agyapong is not a reasonable person hes too primitive to be a president in ghana he doesn't have manners is he the only person who's rich in ghana shame PhD my foot
But you all know that bawuliar is a great liar and incompetently blockhead silent thief. Bawuliar has learnt from his master, the mother serpent of thieves and corruption. Ken is only echoing the facts. Bawuliar has run away ...
I won't vote for you my foot.
Woaaaa look oo, such a mental case wants to rule Ghana. Aaaaah. And it's amazing how those close to him won't cage him or at least cellotape his ugly maaf. Tweeea.
thank you, momfa teer no emma me(GIVE ME THE STEER)
In every generation there will be a certain Judas, a certain Ghadafi or a certain wicked person planted on earth to cause mayhem...the resultant effect he cares less..such a person is Ken Agyepong..who wants to lead an elite ...
bcus of pride, very soon karma will let him apologize
Very childish. Grownups behaving like kids. Shameless people. How can people with such characters match President Mahama?
What a beautiful morning indeed..
AKUFFO ADDO HAS DESTROYED NPP
Ken is sick.He can't be a president. No one should vote for him.My plan was to vote him but not l have changed my my plans
PLEASE DONT APOLOGISE THE MAN IS A BLOODY .LIAR GHANAIANS ARE HYPOCRITES CALL A SPDE A SPADE THAT IS WHY WE ARE SUFFERING LISTEN TO THESE THIVES THE SAME OLD FOOLS BEGGING FOR POWER GOD HELP GHANA
WHY DONT YOU AREST ALL THE ...
Sadly the party leadership look on while all these are happening. Such character to lead NPP. You took on someone wrongly n you not ashamed but still go on same tangent to spew nonsense.
Ken Agyapong is a sore loser! He should consider quitting the NPP to form his own party. People are fed up with his bullshit. No-one is bigger than the party, and No-one is afraid of him too.
Kennedy is a madman people should ignore him. A sore loser
Desperate defiance. Wanting to seem strong when he is crushed internally because he cannot stand up to Bawumia. Who cares about your apology? You will come to it without anyone asking you to do so.
Disappointing but not unexpected. Dearth of humility in leadership
Your bawumia can not win
If former NPP chairman Afoko and the then General secretary Kwabena Agyapong were not suspended from the party, there was no way Nana Addo could have won the presidency so this is the time to suspended this moron Kennedy Agya ...
Ken you're right. Bawumia is an ass.hole. To hell with him !
NPP will regret it big time if it elects this hothead as its flagbearer
Made in Ghana Trump. But the NPP is good enough to prevent you from being president.
Interesting times ahead!
That is the mark of an uncultured village rich man. Ken is indeed a thorn in the flesh of their NPP. Apologising doesn't mean you are wrong and the other person is right. It means you value the relationship (here, your party) ...
I'm for anything that will bring more confusion into the NPP. Ken continue what you're doing.
A leader to be in mental health problem atasa
Bawumia is liar. If the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose, and indeed the exchange rate exposed Bawumia as a fake economist. Most people following Bawumia are criminally minded people, who don't have the ...
Ghanaweb is Bawumia campaign platform, always doing his bidding, why this stupid caption. No matter the smear campaign, still no ken no vote
SUCH FOOLISHNESS AND STUDITY THINKS HE CAN BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.... HOW CHEAP HAS GHANAIAN PRESIDENCY BECOME THAT EVEN CHOBO PEOPLE CAN BECOME PRESIDENT WITHOUT SHAME.... EVEN, EVEN KENNEDY ADJAPONG?? ?? ?
Look at this insane man.NPP deligate should give him zero,very disrespectful
We need a straightforward person to be president..I won't vote for a hypocrite... Kennedy won't tolerate nonsense when president...we like to see people looking nice and all educated yet what have we achieved with these crede ...
Very sad for Hon Kennedy Ohene Agyapong. He can't control his emotions and I'm afraid for such a person to lead the nation. Dr. KK Sarpong and Hon. Kwaku Kwarteng should work on him, unfortunately I can see from afar that Hon ...
This PSYCHIATRIC PATIENT kennedy agyapong wants to tell me he's a Presidential material for a Country called Ghana?? Aaaabbba!
I will vote for Ken as a delegate for just one reason “Ken can crack down on all criminal activities being done by foreigners, especially Nigerians and deport them “. What he did to some fake pastors gives me a strong bel ...
Kennedy Agyepong have no manners," onni nteteyer baako fia mpo serr, oh! Ken sesa wo suban!
Ken is not Presidential material.
This PSYCHIATRIC PATIENT kennedy agyapong wants to tell me he's a Presidential material for a Country called Ghana?? O M G ! Where did Ghana go wrong?
Kennedy Agyapong can go to HELL for all we care. The NPP doesn’t need such an uncouth braggart.
This PSYCHIATRIC PATIENT kennedy agyapong wants to tell me he's a Presidential material for a Country called Ghana??
You will lose your foot’
Kennedy always scoring own goals
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/reLationship matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso ...
I just admire this man's boldness and truthfulness. Not different from Donald Trump. Unfortunately, the pathetic delegates will vote for the liar, and it'll cost them big time
But it is true.What Hon.Kennedy is saying cannot be taken out for granted.
Dr.Bawumia is even GREEDY .For him to be the Vice President for 8 good years,what at all are you not having.?
We shouldn't forget that he is a ...
Same same low IQ. No shortage of buffoons
We all know that Kennedy Agyapong is always acting like a kid anyway.
Ken is just unfit to be the president. When it comes to talking he comes out as very unrefined,uncouth. Moreover he is an American.
This is a shame. You talk from your anus. How can such a stupid man like you become a president of Ghana. A class one pupil is more matured than you. Get out from the party with your nonsense. Your IQ is so low that people th ...
Such a loose cannon wants to br president, God forbid.
When is doing, then it's coming a word to a wise is enough.
And such a person wants to be our president? This attitude will cause you in the up coming primaries.....
These Nocturnal Patriotic Prostitutes. Their npp scent no , agye bi biara. I am back, live. Edzor Vor. Sane Eba. Mangana Yazo
If he won't apologise he should be left alone. If for any inexplicable reasons he wins the primaries, we shall see who will vote for him. He campaigned underground against Bawumiah in 2024. He is likely to be paid in his own ...
You a presidential candidate... my foot!!! You will never be a presidential candidate for any party in Ghana.
So this man wants to be president in Ghana?
Hmmm
Such a foolish creature like Ken want to be a president.
Apuuu
And this one too wants to be president. akai
Kennedy Agyapong with all your HATE against Dr BAWUMIA and his family,you are not his CLASS and you know that is a FACT. You can never be a leader in Ghana due to your arrogance and incompetence. You can work for NDC for all ...
Kennedy Agyapong is on a mission to destroy NPP and later formed his own political party. This man should have been suspended long time ago
Please sack Kennedy from the party before npp wins power
Respect and self respect is required even of so-called "fearless" politicians seeking high office as leaders. You may be fearless in destroying your party, but when it benefits only your opponents in the opposing party it is ...
Jonbull talk