Since some NPP communicators keeps
daring us in NDC to mention a single legacy of NDC governments over the times, let us settle the argument for the sake of the young ones to help them appreciate NDC governments developmen ...
AKPLENYO MONKEY, aka THE EFFUTU RAT:
You and your stupid bunch of NPP vagabonds can go and drown yourselves in the Atlantic Ocean. If Ghanaians had a quarter of what we are currently seeing under the Great John Dramani Mah ...
Hello youth of Ghana. ....... You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
President John Dramani Mahama is pathological Liar and many discerning Ghanaians know his true character. The Economy started recovering in the 2nd half of 2024 thru the policies IMF asked Akuffo Addo govt to implement. Maham ...
Only dunce like you will still be supporting the NPP. Fool
NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED AGAIN
Lazy Visionless John Mahama was President for 4 and half yrs what could he do? Is he a Magician now to recover our economy in 12mths? Ofui Dantooloi laakamoo Mahama what does he know? Saankwaass Man
Now the real self-serving politicians are showing their colors. In every country, when the dollar rate, inflation, and fuel prices are down, prices go down. Unless you are some of these corrupt, nation wrecking, wicked trader ...
You are not even ashamed that this words were coming from your mouth?
You've been in power for 8 good years with this same IMF programs but nothing good came out of it but just that you left power, the programs started work ...
From the nonsense coming from the opposition party i am inclined to believe that Ghana has now become a one-party state until such time that we get COMPETENT opponent.
Bodamfuor ba @Kwaku Tee.
If the world's leading search engine [-GOOGLE-] has certified & reported globally that your darling leader - MUMU-AMUDU MUTUM BANZA WALEWALE DONKEY BAWUMIA - is the UNDISPUTED CHIEF L.I.A.R. FOR G ...
NPP said this with a straight face? Still shaking my head! NPP should never allow to rule Ghana again, they are liars and nation wreckers
I wish I could turn the brain of Afenyo Markins into a grass chewing goat brain.
Ofui Mahama dantooloi zuuuguuu Mantse. 5yrs in power no initiative relying on IMF policies and Bawumia Gold reserves ideas .Apuuuu shameless Man
Nii oy3 surmi
@Nii..Tsina Odonkpo, bodi3nts33 Olu? Kpa buuluu3. Wake up and smell the coffee.
Nii you sound very foolish like your stupid father. Kwasia bi ba
@Kweku tee ! OOOH Masa. Sense no dey inside you head ooo. So you think ibi Akufo addo still dey manege the economy. No medicine fit help you.
Some of President John Mahama NDC govt achievements are the Chaos and indiscipline their beloved baby, GPRTU is creating with our commercial transport.
Wo Mami tw3
Do you understand legacy project?
Kwame, You Are A Big Liar Without Any Educational Back Ground. You Are A School Drop Out Like Your Party Founder JJ Rawlings. You Always Think Backward Instead Of Thinking Forward. Majority Of NDC Supporters Are All Elitrates ...
The President attributes the economic gains to "divine intervention"?
Yes, Mahama believes in the Almighty God, and your NPP also believes in "DUA-BOR" & HOMOSEXUALITY. Can't you see how God is blessing John Mahama so amazingly. You can go and swallow 15 tablets of paracetamol at once and die, ...
Divine intervention really? That is crap!! This is typically of Africans. Everything is attributed to God as if we don't have the freedom and brains to act.
Even in opposition, you are foolishly challenging the interventions that God can make in our daily affairs. Yet, an idiotic monster like you cannot manufacture even an ounce of the common air that you breathe. These filthy & ...
Academically President Mahama was very weak ,that's why he would never understand that some policies were put in place by Akuffo Addo's govt thru IMF directives. History Teacher JDM don't know Fookooo.
Gyimifuor ba @Sethoo ---- You have THREE (3) PhD holders leading your fvcking, decapitated party, including the original ALHAJI MUMU-AMUDU MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA, THE WALEWALE DONKEY..!!! All those crazy donkeys went to your par ...
Academics is just a foundation. It has nothing to do with eventual performance. Besides, people peak at different times. Ken Ofori-Attah went to Yale, only to become a thief. He stole more money than all the thieves from Nima ...
Ooobak3, must say, your piece, that Ken Ofori Atta, alone, stole more than all thieves from Nima, Ashaiman, Alajo and Akotolante put together is a master piece.
Funny as it made sound, it is a serious matter.
Imagine the ...
That is his personal belief; that it is a Divine being that gave him all the wisdom he is ruling with; you can also believe in whatever you want. Else, you can jump unto the Korle Lagoon, and Ghana will have one idiot less.
We shd applaud President John Mahama for being honest to us. Of course we all know John Mahama hasn't got that competence and I.Q. to implement any policy for that recovery.
@Atta the uncircumcised bastard. We can clearly see things for ourselves.
> We know it is Akuffo Addo's "high IQ" which got him to spend that whopping sum of $97 million dollars just to dig an empty hole in the ground.
you forgot your bible quoting, white wearing financial genus in the ICE detention center?
When Nana Addo said the battle is the Lord’s was it satanic intervention he was referring to?
Who reduced the expenditure? IMF OR GOVERNMENT OF GHANA?
They were recommendations from IMF that they instructed the Akuffo Addo govt to implement in 2024.The results started showing in the 3rd QTR of that year.
Oh! Ok!
The NPP are under estimating the magnitude of work they have to do to regain the sympathy of Ghanaians. This needless press conference are not going to make Ghanaians forget about the wicked treatment you took us through.
We shall stop listening and reading anything that comes from them
External factors indeed. Where were those "external" factors for the 8 hellish years?
Can you tell me a single positive thing that Mahama has done in his entire political life to improve our economy?Don't tell me GoldBod bcoz it's Bawumia's initiative
Braa @Nana kowinsani. At least, Mahama is the one who provided that CHPS compound which is helping in the treatment of your mother's Sexually Transmitted Disease (STD).
Who cares.U can go to hell if u don't believe ......
Now I believe that some politicians are evil and their agenda are driven by evil thought.
Afenyo with his cult followers of NPP are evil people
Afenyo Markins has scored an own goal with this presser. Npp is fast heading into extinction
We have completely decapitated that party, but they are so stupid they haven't realized it yet
Now it is external factors and no more the foundation laid by the previous administration.
This so called majority leader is really a capital FOOL as Ghanaians have been saying..They have no shame,Afenyo foolish thief. Avon Coclo. I hope he understands this.Afenyo is a volta name abi?,yes COCLO is a volta word.
Avuu koklo means a stealer of fowls
Lol. 'Avu' and 'Koklo' are both animals in Ewe. Avu means Dog, and Koklo is a chicken.
Honourable Afenyo-Markin I think you need to always be careful with your submissions so that you don't contradict yourself.
On one hand you stated "We have been told that the economy is doing well" (you are only being told, ...
I just wish we could find a way to ban these NPP guys from Ghana politics. They don't wish the nation well.
So, for a year and over, doubting Thomases can't hear and see? Efo Afenyo!!
Afenyo Markins is suffering from NPP dementia.
So there is an economic recovery? U say people claim so? Shameful opposition. U guys said the economy is massaged. Again u say it is not real. U go ahead to say Ghanaians cannot feel it, then u come n say the growth does not ...
..... and reduced government expenditure indeed. What is the current government?
Afenyo-Markin, you are very nauseating and annoying. At least if for nothing at as you claim, you mentioned one. Running over 120 Ministers ...
What sort of jobs nonsense is that ? So the IMF was there and yet you guys couldn’t bring the inflation down eh ?? Why didn’t your stupid NPP government reduce the size of government even when people were making noise abo ...
We have to vote the NPP out of opposition to opposition Promax because they are too evil. As for this foolish boy Afenyo de3 he fool too much.
Are you normal as your age ?
We are not kids kk
Not all commodities are going up oil has drop almost 30%.
You said is because of IMF program, you could have adopted it, which I disagree with, you said they have cut cost which means your government didn't know what th ...
Poor Afenyo Markin. He looks like a small boy lost in the wilderness. He is trying very had to make himself look relevant.
FOR THE FIRST TIME ONE COULD SEE THAT AFENYO LOOKED SO CONFUSED AND THE OTHER 2 LOOKED SO PITIFUL .SO SAD . Hmmmmmmmm .
You be there and continue fooling around with your foolishness and gross stupidity. You had a whole 8 years of power to make Ghana better but instead, your appetite to loot the state dry was all that mattered to you and your ...
Afenyo markin thinking his talking to his mom who's drink with lying npp,l can assure markin that his own Mom doesn't vote for Bawumia even though she voted for him her son as MP because she knows that Bawumia is bloody liar ...
Stop making argument on this cosmetic economy. Time will tell.
Which time, Mr. Supreme Illiterate @Kojois? If I were you, I would stop wasting my time on Ghanaweb and go to school because your NPP is not coming back anytime soon
My friend those who voted for NDC John Mahama are hungrier than most of us.The Ayigbe Carpenters and Masons are all jobless at home.They are dying from hunger. They can't even buy GOBE GHC10 a day.
Huuuuuuuu...... even the current peace and stability in our country has provided a refreshing smile and hope for every NDC voter. Their votes are truly working for them. It is those heartless criminals & junkies of the NPP wh ...
Tweaaa !!!, that is all what the NPP minority is best at doing. For 8yrs in government you people couldn't bring the dollar down from 17¢ , petrol prices never came down From 15¢, you borrow huge sums of money become your f ...
They failed miserably during their tenure of office. Today, they've gone psychotic because the sterling performance of the NDC has eaten into their head. These are the nation wreckers who still want power, brethren. They've g ...
Ghana media please stop giving attention to these good for nothing micro minority and npp. They irrelevant especially afenyo markings
Nonsense, are you the one ruling the country, for 8 years what did do, those your propaganda will not work this time. NPP is a dead party now for T least 40 years
A fool will remain a fool. Was the IMF program not in operation when the NPP was in Power ?? You Guys in NPP ( the fake ones) came only to STEAL !!
...but we should all be grateful to God that things are getting better
That's very true. The major intervention came from God. It was so clear to see
Is reduced expenditure not by the government? Gyimi gyimi. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu.
Efo Kofi, whether you like it or not Ghana's economic gains are government-driven and all Ghanaians are happy.
Tweaaa !!!, that is all what the NPP minority is best at doing. For 8yrs in government you people couldn't bring the dollar down from 17¢ , petrol prices never came down From 15¢, you borrow huge sums of money become your f ...
My friend, maybe you don't have a car, that is why you didn't know that petrol price went as high as Ghc23.00. What is that Ghc15.00 you are mentioning ??
.IMBECILE
Afenyo Emolakpaa Yakame Monkey.
These NPP guys are not smart at all. Are they cursed or what? They seem to be exposing their intellectual weakness anytime they open their mouths publicly. It's such a shame !
Kwasea. Your mother forgot your brains in her stomach.
The Afenyo Markin led micro mini minority has metamorphosed into a swam of irritating anopheles mosquitoes buzzing incoherent gibberish into our ears on a daily basis oooooh God save us!!!!
Afenyo, you are wrong. You are only talking because you want to prove the fake responsibility of your leadership as the minority leader. You would have been better off just staying quiet and not spewing this lies. Ofori-Atta ...
Foolish man
Minority Leader really calling a Reduction in Govt Expenditure not Government driven?? No wonder the 8 years was like hell for Ghana. Majority Leader then, reasoning like this? Oyiwa No wonder. Ghana for you
May I know whereabouts of Rvs.Otabil and Mantey?
I don't know about Otabil, but Professor Emmanuel Martey is currently receiving treatment at the Psychiatric Hospital at Asylum Down
8 years of the DEMONIC FREEMASONS rule and 1 year of GOD'S rules over a country and the evidence is TOO CLEAR.
The foolishness of this MINI MICRO MINORITY is very ugly.
No problem.. we like it like that
Is it USA driven. In corporate culture or international relations just because a a suggestion to meet the USA. It does not make sense for the subordinate party to jump and start asking for a meeting.
NPP had a policy once o ...
SOMETIMES SILENCE IS GOLDEN, SINCE STUPIDITY HAS NO AGE LIMIT
Because that was your excuse, wasn't it? You guys are such hypocrites it beggars belief. So a press conference like this, what do you wish to achieve? What exactly is your purpose, if Ghanaians feel themselves well off?
Skin pain afenyo markins
Maybe Afenyo prefers to credit the prophets.
Is Afenyo sane? Can they stop disturbing our ears like mosquitoes? Otherwise, we will be force to spray them caput.
AH AFENYO AH AFENYO, YOU SHOULD GROW UP FOR ONC. DON'T ALLOW YOUR TOM AND JERRY TO GET INTO YOUR HEAD
Why must these bunch of useless and fake minority be taken serious,they think every good thing must come from them if not it must be bad. What kind of attitude is that? No matter how you hate your rival, you can never back he ...
Shame have eluded these guys…they should be check for illicit drug overdoses….Its not making sense anymore…Alright so the 8yrs of your government what happened to the economy????
What haven’t they rejected in this country?
,ANIMAL
Weed no good? Dishonesty is the child of the demon. Then why didn't you do all during your tenure? Envy and demonism
I'm asking NDC president Mahama, when these NPP THIEFS who stole and looted Ghanaians Taxpayers monies, coast financial loss to the State are going to prison?
Nonsense!!! So the minority wants to claim credit for all good work done ? But not for bad policies!
Seriously, Hon Afenyo Markings is not not up to the task to lead the minority NPP in Parliament.. He had all the chances t ...
Nonsense!!! So the minority wants to claim credit for all good work done ? But not for bad policies!
Seriously, Hon Afenyo Markings is not not up to the task to lead the minority NPP in Parliament.. He had all the chances t ...
Only God holds the future and knows what the future holds for us.
The true gains of the NDC will be seen in 2027.
Movitor
Does this Afenyo "Madking" got any retentive memory?