KWASIA- WHO ELSE DO WE HAVE NOW IN GHANA APART FROM PRESIDENT MAHAMA:;
GHANAIANS ARE LEADING MAHAMA NOT HIS PEOPLE
Hello youth of Ghana. ....... You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Suggest it to your tribesmen
akufo Addo made Ghanaians to fear Risking voting a new President.
As long as we are fairing well with president Mahama - we want him to be there for us.
Akufo Addo promised us something more better than mahama and we belie ...
Ofui Mahama is already tired. He only walks around launching programmes and doing Propaganda. 8yrs in opposition but could not improve his ability to think.
@Nii no wonder your mother gave birth to you through her anus that has made you an abnormal person!
This Afenyo guy opens his dirty mouth and all I see is a bulldog making noise.
Why are these criminals afraid of a Mahama third term anyway? The point is that, JM or no JM, the criminal organization called NPP is not coming back to power anytime soon. They need to understand that.
Afenyo will be ex mp when next NDC will take off so nobody will here from you again like your boss nana ADDO
What does the constitution of Ghana say about the term limits of president? Mahama should know better unless he wants to be greedy, and rule like Nkrumah. Refer him to the constitution.
MASSA- ARE;NT YOU AFFRAID CHANGING A NEW PRESIDENT AFTER MAHAMA ?
TRYING OUT LUCK FOR MANY YEARS NEVER MATERIALISE UNTIL THIS MAHAMA SECOND COMING: MAHAMA SECOND COMING IS A BIG BONUS FOR GHANA AND SO SHALL WE FORCE HIM TO R ...
Kwasia! Did Mahama tell you that he'll go for a third term. Stop your stupidity. Even without Mahama, you guys will still not come to power in 2028. You'll be in opposition for a very long time. Very corrupt party with arroga ...
Stupid has he told u of going for third trrm
Crying wolf where there is no wolf.
What's your problem micro?
The PRESIDENT has stated categorically that he will not seek a third term. What is this fixation on third term? Why are you these useless NPP members over-blowing this issue? Focus on your dying party.
MAHAMA SAID NO BUT GHANAIANS WANT TO PERSUE HIM OR BEG HIM TO CONTINUE FOR THE FEAR OF BRINGING IN A PRESIDENT LIKE AKUFO ADDO : A WOLF IN THE SKIN OF A SHEEP:
Nano minority says what again? Who needs you lots in Ghana behalf 3suanti region? OPPOSITION till oblivion. Until the party called nppig vanished from Ghana, we Ghanaians wont allow you criminals near the presidency again.
Are you wiser than the president? Gyimi gyimi. Wo mam3 tw3. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Shame Afenyo. You have nothing to say except to condemn. This cannot change the minds of Ghanaians. We are now relieved at least.
My dear President, please ignore the ranting, tugging and rampant insinuations from Afenyo-Markin and his dwindling back-cloth in Parliament. It is the ruse of the red-eyed enemy to sway you off the good path of resetting the ...
You are crying foul when there's no need The constitution is explicit on this And the president himself has explicitly said this You waisted the
Why NPP and Ghanaians couldn't influenced Nana Addo to seek a third term?
Shut up you dey make npp unattractive
@ Louis, you never expected Afenyo-Markin to feel any economic pinch during their tenure in office because of the lootings and kickbacks that they were enjoying. It was the ordinary Ghanaians who were kept in a dungeon and ma ...
Afenyo-Markin, today if referendum is held about the third term throughout the country it would be a landside victory for the third term,so which people are you referring to?Tell me and be honest with yourself are you not hap ...
Any time he opens his Stinky mouth so so rubbish talks.....
How can you substitute kyei Mensah for afenyo
Like Richard Ofori for Alison
And I wept
Hahahaha. Mahama the corrupt man in his first governance is now being feared by nana addo thiefy npp guys.
And if he decides what will you do?
Ghanaians are lucky not to be under npp this time.
Gyimi s3m saa na 2028
GHANA SHOULD NOT WORRY ABOUT JM's 3rd TEAM. GOD SO GOOD WE ARE NOT FAR FROM TERRORISTS GROUPS. THE WESTERN COUNTRIES WILL BE READY TO HELP FOR THEIR GAINS.
The reasonable Ghanaians want him to, nd he has no choice
We have a nation to build not a party please. At the right time, we will demonstrate for his next term and there's nothing anyone of you can do abeg.
Look at his azaa face trying to advice the president,better go advice your dying party
Crying wolf when there's none
Mental surgery, ii help this guy to think straight, he has not completely recovered from the 2024 defeat.
I feel pity for the npp, that we use to love not liked
NDC will loose miserably if JM decides to go for a third term. The party will loose HALF of its MPs in addition to JM losing the election.
I think Afemyo-Markin is getting mad. He needs serious psychiatric evaluation. Mahama is not intetested in a third term presidency. A very competent person will be elected to continue the good work Mahama is doing for the na ...
The P/NDC QNET govt led by gonja mafia john mahaha is tirelessly implementing their main objective - taking economic and political power from the Akans quote Prof. Kofi Awonor.
They are achieving this stated objective by t ...
a good advice to a brother,
WHO DO AFENYO MARKIN THINK HE IS? AFENYO MARKIN, IF YOU THINK YOU WISE THEN, GO AND ADVISE YOUR NPP AS A POLITICAL PARTY. YOU COULD NOT ADVISE AKUFO-ADDO FOR HIS BAD, FIRLTY AND MESS ADMINISTRATION. WHAT RIGHT DO YOU HAVE TO ...