'I don't see why I should resign' – Baba Jamal on NDC primary bid

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Jack 2 days ago

This is greedy! The president should push him aside.......

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 days ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are n ...

• EMP 2 days ago

Repent and stop your attacks against Islam, man

• Muslims n Christians are friends in Ghana 2 days ago

Your agenda that you want to cause confusion between Muslims n Christians is dead on arrival, we know who is sponsoring you
    Your prostitute mother slept with a pig n that's how u came to this earth cursed, you are pig in hum ...

• Ogoglo master. 2 days ago

Trading High Commissioner for MP? Wow, there must be something juicy about being MP.

• Asem 2 days ago

I do not know how old Baba Jamal is but, he looks young enough to lend his efforts in the domain of active politics. I also do not know how ideologically correct he is but if he is of the true original NDC political material, ...

• Baba Siaka Stevens 1 day ago

He wants to runaway from Boko Haram bandits , and why didn't he go back to. Akwatia where he was born after the death of Enest Kumi

• Aba Sam 2 days ago

Baba Jamal, you are greedy.

• Joe Sam 2 days ago

If Baba Jamal wins the NDC primaries and goes on to win the by-election I will sponsor Ama Sey to relocate to Nima and shove you off in the 2028 general elections.

• @RealNapo 2 days ago

Why shouldn't resign stupid fool, you are all lawyers but can't follow simple logic.

• Donatus 2 days ago

Saint, don't resign.

• Achakanapaya 2 days ago

Baba Jamal should be sacked by the President now.
    He won't even win the primaries.
    He is only going to disgrace himself.
    Greedy animal.

• Ama 2 days ago

Baba Jamal the good lord will not even allow you to win the primaries.Such a greedy bastard.Your law firm is part of the problems created in daddy lumbas case.You are not a genuine guy I won’t be surprised you are a fraudst ...

• Ogoglo master. 2 days ago

Is this Ama Sey? Lol!

• King P 2 days ago

Baba Jamal and Collins Dauda are the two most greedy politicians in the NDC. He wants to maintain his ambassadorial position while contesting for the Ayawaso East Parliamentary by-election. He's just greedy for power and weal ...

• New York 2 days ago

Greedy bastard. He should be fired

• Shaiman 2 days ago

Cocobod CEO and black stars management chairman. Seems everybody is greedy and quickly looking for cash. Our govt is in power .All of them that is their mentality .

• Mensahoo988 2 days ago

GREED, period!

• Alex Owusu 2 days ago

The face of a greedy man

• Detector 2 days ago

He has a genuine reason for contesting but he is not coming forward with the truth.

The ambassadorial work is too much for him, empty-heafed as he is. He is struggling to cope.

He wants to be an MP. As an MP, he can jus ...

• L. I. Wusu 2 days ago

Baba Jamal is like the one of the 9 lepers who never showed gratitude to Christ for healing them . You are addressed His Excellency , what else do you want from the Christ ,Mahama? Show gratitude and Allah will give you more ...

• Asakramitoga 2 days ago

Baba Jamal you are really selfish and full of nothing. Are you not satisfied with your present position? Leave the seat to the widow. Balao sheegu.

• Sycamore 2 days ago

Greedy selfish man

• Scamahama the Gonja mafia. 2 days ago

The P/NDC QNET govt led by gonja mafia john mahaha is tirelessly implementing their main objective - taking economic and political power from the Akans quote Prof. Kofi Awonor.

They are achieving this stated objective by t ...

• Betty 2 days ago

I THINK THIS IS VERY GREEDY, THERE ARE A LOT OF OTHER PEOPLE WHO HAVE NOT GOT ANY APPOINTMENT YET

• Tweaa 2 days ago

Yes that is a black man, he de look inside the bottle with two eyes

• xPi 2 days ago

Greedy leech. Is he the only person in ndc? Covetous insect!

• James 2 days ago

Does it mean that Baba Jamal makes less in his law practice than the salary of an MP that he would anything and everything possible to be in parliament? Even an ambassador's position isn't enough for him.

• MY ANUS IS SMELLING 2 days ago

GREEDY BASTARD. ALL THEY WANT IS MONEY FOR THEMSELVES NOT TO SERVE GHANA. KWASIAFOUR

• Korshie Gborlor 2 days ago

The President, H.E. Mahama is not showing proper leadership at this stage.

Obviously, your appointee for the ambassadorial job is unsatisfied and unhappy about the appointment. He's looking into two bottles with one eye. ...

• Mada 2 days ago

Hahaha, master you have to

• Nyameba 2 days ago

Baba Jamal is a THIEF and he wants more,that’s the nature of Northerners and Ewes in NDC.ASSHOOLES

• Nyameba 2 days ago

GREEDY BASTARDS FROM AKWATIA our government is in power so they are stealing with their left and right hands.IDIOTS

• TRUTH 1 day ago

VERY GREEDY MAN. IF NDC ALLOW HIM TO CONTEST THE PRIMARIES WITHOUT RESIGNATION, THEN THEY ARE NOT BEING FAIR TO OTHERS. THIS MAN NEEDS TO RESIGN IMMEDIATELY. IT MEANS YOU TOOK LEAVE FROM YOUR JOB AND WORKING AT ANOTHER JOB. S ...