Read Comments Comments (54)

• kwame 2 days ago

FORFET THAT FAKE NPP:
    NPP IS GONE TO PENSION OPPOSITION TO JOIN CPP AND PNC:

• kwame 2 days ago

FORGET THAT FAKE NPP- THE WILL NEVER COME TO POWER AGAIN:

• Aduomi 2 days ago

They have their own constitution but they can't even read it. Aaooww, Ewurade..!!!!! How can these fvcking fools run a country??

• The faces tell it all 1 day ago

The devil's disciples

• K Poku-London-UK 2 days ago

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. How can you build a HOUSE FROM THE TOP. You have to build the FOUNDATION FIRST. NPP SHOULD FIRST ELECT CONSTITUENCY EXECUTIVES FOLLOWED BY REGIONAL EX ...

• Asare 2 days ago

You are not NPP

• Talk true 2 days ago

What about ndc

• YOU GUYS COULD NOT SUE UNDER THAT UGLY CHIMPANZEE PIGMY AKUFFO ADDO. DEMOCRACY IS WORKING UNDER MAHAMA 2 days ago

Praise God Mahama is a God fearing democrat and allows the courts the freedom to work. Under the dictatorship of that useless ugly chimpanzee corrupt and state looter Akuffo Addo, you guys dare not raise a dissenting voice. H ...

• Asare 2 days ago

What of your father????

• K Poku-London-UK 2 days ago

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. How can you build a HOUSE FROM THE TOP. You have to build the FOUNDATION FIRST. NPP SHOULD FIRST ELECT CONSTITUENCY EXECUTIVES FOLLOWED BY REGIONAL EX ...

• Kennedy Agyepong 2 days ago

Galamsey king Professor Frimpong Boateng. U were very good and respected until u joined the Akyem mafia group. U have already lost ur credibility.

• Sam 2 days ago

He still has respect. I am perturbed that the professor is fighting for the least imaginable of Ghanaians. What the professor has been saying seems alien to literate Ghanaians, not to mention illiterate people. You have no id ...

• Kwaku Tee 2 days ago

The SC will dismiss this Foolish case bcoz they are not paid up members.They forfeited their membership by refusing to pay their yearly subscription. They were also suspended for disciplinary issues somewhere along the line.

• Donatus 2 days ago

If you pay dues to the party, you own the party, it is you who should vote. If you pay your taxes, you are the citizen who must vote. Why send a delegate who may take bribe and vote against your wish? Why?

• OXYGEN 2 days ago

Hahaha!!! They don't want to accept the natural order of elimination. Job has already eliminated the three and gradually society is about to push them out. That is the reason for these ugly noise from Nyaho, Frimpong-Boateng ...

• Nielstrom 2 days ago

@Oxygen kwasiampanin ba! You are such a monstrous buffoon okay. You're just some pathetically brain-dead coyote..!!! Are you trying to say that when anyone crosses a certain age category, they are automatically barred from po ...

• ABAN FOO SAA NO 2 days ago

JANUARY 26 YET THE STUPID POLITICIANS DON'T WANT TO PAY PUBLIC WORKERS. MISFORTUNE BEFALL YOU IDIOTS AND YOUR FAMILIES.

• Otan Nni Aduro 2 days ago

Hmmmm... 3y3 ampa paaa s3 NPP yarefuo adooso wo Ghana ha. Hw3 kramai bodamfuo bi aa 3wor ha!

EVEN A LOW LIFE BEGGAR WHO HAS DEDICATED HIS LIFE FOR CORRUPT FOOLS FEEL ENTITLED TO TAXPAYERS MONEY COME TO TALK OF ONE WHO HAS WORKED TO DESERVE IT. WO MAAME TWE MU KANKAN SE WANUM. KWASEA GYIMIFOUR BA.

• Mr. Hinneh 2 days ago

The foolishness of a fool is not felt by him or herself but those around him. You are a very clear example of that proverb. If you were responsible, you wouldn't be here to exhibit this special kind of foolishness. Pardon my ...

JANUARY 26 YET THE STUPID POLITICIANS DON'T WANT TO PAY PUBLIC WORKERS. MISFORTUNE BEFALL YOU IDIOTS AND YOUR FAMILIES.

• Otan Nni Aduro 2 days ago

Hmmmm... 3y3 ampa paaa s3 NPP yarefuo adooso wo Ghana ha. Hw3 kramai bodamfuo bi aa 3wor ha! He has created his own month called January where the month is made up of 26 days. A wee smoker like this having his name on governm ...

YOUR FOOLISH MOTHER SHOULD HAVE ABORTED A WORM LIKE YOU.

• Chinedu 2 days ago

Bulubulu boy! S3 wo sika nó asa? W'anom nsá ne wee saaa wo se aban 3ntoa wo salary 20th January. Kwaseato grandmaster!

UNEMPLOYED JEALOUS FOOL, I DRANK AND SMOKED WITH YOUR FOOLISH ILLITERATE FATHER. WHEN POLITICIANS DON'T HAVE POWER ANYMORE WE WILL SEE HOW YOU WILL FEED YOURSELF AND YOUR POOR WRETCHED FAMILY. AT LEAST I WORK TO EARN A LIVING ...

WO MAAME ASHAWO NO TWE KANKAN SE WANUM. IF YOU WERE EMPLOYED YOU WILL NOT WRITE THIS FOOLISHNESS HERE. ABOA KORONFO WODINII. WO MAAME TWE KANKAN SE APAPO.

• Kwabena Gyam 2 days ago

The three have been prominent in Ghana politics. Why did they keep quiet till now? Again why not sell the idea to the parties but are going to court?

• Kofi 2 days ago

Out with the old, in with the new,'' every new beginning comes from some other beginning's end, "" and the old must always make way for the new".

• Kofi BA 2 days ago

Three bitter old fools. Very shameful behavior

• Kojois 2 days ago

Can NPP expel this old expires from the party. They are irrelevant to the party now.

• Pollozania 2 days ago

Hahahaha.... look at this CRASS ILLITERATE... (@Kojois) calling for these group of titans to be sacked from their comatose party. How can idiots like this revive their dead party? NPP... Rest In Pieces

• Mangana Yazo 2 days ago

Nocturnal Prostitute Persons (NPP) thus speaketh. Npp law never fails. Fire npp "Save-Our Soul" supreme Mallam-Atta marketing Walewale Wele Economics man. Using Adams Smith salvo. Backed by Atta Akyea mafia unrivaled ...

• Enyo 2 days ago

Meeting with the Nocturnal Devilish Congress (NDC)!!

• Meet Russian best hacker all types of businesses 2 days ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• Indian black rasyandani spiritual center 2 days ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• FACT 2 days ago

INTERNAL NPP SABOTEURS
    A new plan aimed at preventing the NPP from electing their flagbearer very early so that he can start his campaign to make it uncomfortable for the NDC leadership.
    An orchestrated scheme by the 3 Mu ...

• BB 2 days ago

Their suit lacks merit and will surely be dismissed or thrown into the garbage bin by the supreme court.

• Karma 2 days ago

This is a typical Ghanaian behavior, "the P. H. D. (pull him down)... now that your party is preparing to choose a presidential candidate this week and you are trying to distract them by suing them....

• Zontoli 2 days ago

Who say man no dey?

• Enyo 2 days ago

Nonsense!! Per your reasoning we should a 15million plus parliamentary representation cum President!!

• what has Lumba done akosua? 2 days ago

just get off with your nonsenses.

• Adongo Azure 2 days ago

Monies finished, now some idiot de control them

• KAD 2 days ago

Disgruntled leaders please remember the sabbath day and keep it holy.

• Max 2 days ago

This has nothing to do with the NPP primaries. The delegates of the NDC will back the General but it might be difficult if all party members vote. The other faction is well resourced.

• Cici 2 days ago

Its a good idea ,it will drastically reduce bribery in choosing the presidential and parliamentary candidates for all political parties in Ghana, as it stands now the one with the most financial advantage can bribe delegates ...

• Josh Bruno 2 days ago

Like-minded detractors putting spanner in the works. There have benifited immensely in the past without raising a finger about procedures in their political parties. What has changed that they have collectively sued the insti ...

• Josh Bruno 2 days ago

These like-minded detractors are seeking to put spanner in the works. They, former Ambassadors and former Ministers benifited immensely in the past without raising fingers about procedures in their political parties. What has ...

• Queen 2 days ago

Bunch of educated fools

• Okatakyie 1 day ago

Waste of time and effort.

• Omama 1 day ago

These old folks are jokes

• Pelicles. 1 day ago

Three bitter old useless fools, trying the impossible.

• Raphael Abeam US 1 day ago

Why do you still keep these people in the NPP party
    They are all saboteurs
    You should kick all of them out from the party

• Reality 1 day ago

Thus Court suit is timely. Why breach the Constitution that forbids the election of a political party flagbearer by Delegates or Electoral College ?
    All three parties have been doing the wrong things.

Let the 1992 Constit ...