Kwabena himself is not credible
I perfectly support Kwabena Agyapong, Ken shd be expelled from the NPP if he misbehaves after the elections. Again the party shd take a critical look at. Chairman Wontumi and Abronye, their conduct and behaviour have hurt the ...
NPP is a party under heavy curses at the moment! God is dealing with that bunch of WICKED & HEARTLESS BANDITS for the massive pain they have caused many innocent citizens. It would be a long spell of curses, and they can neve ...
Kwabena Agyepong is being sponsored by the buffoon Bawumia to break the Akan votes for Kennedy. They all are only seeking ministerial appointments under Bawumia. But they will know their stupidity, come 2028, when Bawumia wil ...
I concur- kwabena has been a police prostitute
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ...
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...
===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFF ...
So you are now praising Akufo Addo after all the wicked things and plots against you? I am beginning to believe that you are a sinchophant, insincere and an avarice. Bloody fool.
Certain individuals like Ken Agyapong ,Bryan Acheampong & Wontumi are making it look like having the financial muscles makes one so powerful in NPP. The party executives shd stamp their authority on their bluff.
Massa, mo party nó agu wae. Wake up and smell the coffee
Ken will win no matter what. We love him.
He will loose pooootoooo
The guy is a totally selfish motherfucker. He always wants to blackmail the NPP for his benefit. I don't know why they haven't expelled him from the Party. He talks as if he has lost his mind.
My friend take your last position to your house. Did you pay c5 million as requested to be a candidate?
Thank you Ing Agyepong for calling a spade a spade and not a big spoon. So far as the presidency is concerned, Kennedy Agyepong is a square peg in a round hole. Kennedy Agyepong has already lost the battle because of his unco ...
I keep saying the good people of NPP should ignore this lunatic called Kennedy Agyapong. He's stupid, a fool, a liar, a village man, uneducated and a haggard and a sick individual who acts and behaves like a kid. Who wants ...
A dignified party with its former Finance Minister in ICE Detention facility as INMATE #702...???
Everyone knows that Bawumia sponsored Kwabena Agyapong to be in the race since he bears the same surname with Kennedy Agyapong to confuse the delegates who wouldn’t pay attention. You’re jealous and envious of Kennedy Agy ...
NPP is at the verge of collapse. The evil that men do lives after them. Akuffo Addo's past evil deeds are now haunting that devilish party. We are waiting patiently to hear the 1 o'clock news after the elections on 31st Janu ...
KENNEDY AGYAPONG, don't try to become un becoming in our BELOVED PARTY N P P. lf you don't take care, you will be in jail. Not in Ghana but in USA.Masa did you remember what happened to you in USA some few years ago in USA ...
Kennedy is just preparing the small minds of his supporters for his eventual loss of the upcoming election.
He just too arrogant. Mr all knowing Kwabena Agyapong. I leave you to nana addo
G
The P/NDC QNET govt led by gonja mafia john mahaha is tirelessly implementing their main objective - taking economic and political power from the Akans quote Prof. Kofi Awonor.
They are achieving this stated objective b ...
It was such a shocking & disgraceful revelation when Ghanaians were reliably informed by Akuffo Addo's own Jubilee House staffers that the Kyebi forest PYGMY collects the whopping minimum amount of $100,000.00 dollars from lo ...
Npp nation wreckers
All these stupid competitors are just in, only to destroy the votes for Kennedy, in order that the buffoon Bawumia will win and later spell the disintegration of the Nkwaseafo People's Party.
Kennedy Agyapong has never changed so shut up and enjoy him. When he was doing the same thing over the years, mudslinging, telling falsehoods about people to gain advantage as a party you all encouraged him.
Your party is ...
Dog eat dog- who cares. Npp has never been a national party and will never be. Whilst ndc gets general votes in every region- Npp on at only two- And when the come to power these steal like no tomorrow. Incompetent to the co ...
Question 1. Wei dierrr kwabena Ahyepong,Kennedy Agyepong sii na agyaba ne wo, ekyerr sii oyer Justice Agyepong ba nono, erkyere serr,mo nyiaaa fri kotier baako,eyer nokware anaa serr odiatro?
Question 2.Enti wo maame nim se ...
so you cant write question in twi?
In twi examinations tell me how it is written? Is it asem bisa anaaa serr Question
1.Asembisa
2.Asembisa
3Asembisa
Wo too known ser akokorduedue
Such a useless man and a traitor...I don't like this man one bit
I will like Ghanaians to read a document sent from Guinea Conakry by "Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah "
The cursive, names calling, set backs the NPP party has caused.
NPP will collapse to proof, Nkrumah's legacy
NPP had nothing t ...
NPP will indeed stay in opposition for decades with this divisiveness and hatred among themselves. Another area of their doom is they hate the truth and majority of them are arrogant,the likes of Nana B,Afenyo Markin and of ...
You had my vote but you have just lost it, because you are not a good leader, my vote now goes to Ken
Kennedy Agyapong behaves like Trump,, a toddler and arrogant. A lair, greedy and opens his mouth without thinking. Very temperamental and insults any one who stands his way. Absolutely not a presidential material.
NPP is n ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 90-0-- ...
Kwabena Agyepong a disappointment
In 2028 elections, I dreamt that all eligible voters voted for NDC,no NPP candidate qualified to be in Parliament
This kwabena Agyapong is just a plain hypocritical buffoon. He's on the payroll of Bawumia the lying goat.
It's LONG OVERDUE!!! NPP should have called the bluff of DERANGED AND UNHINGED Kennedy Agyapong a long time ago.
Who does he think he is!?
Good does all
You have my respect and admiration, Kwabena. That man has taken every in the party for granted. He has no respect for anyone, and he wants to be a president!!!!
No matter who wins,the NPP will be in opposition forever
Traitor who is your sponsor, you were just thrown in to muddy the waters whatever camp you belong will not taste power.
===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFF ...
Kennedy Agyapong should have been disqualified because of his ugly utterances in the party. I dont understand why you still keep this man in the party
Uncle your interview is even more damaging. Mr Agyapong getting a Lion's share of some lucrative businesses speaks volumes of his posture. This man Ken Agyapong knows a lot. He knows how the party operates. NPP didn't governe ...