Bawumia promises at least 10 national appointments for every constituency

Read Comments Comments (36)

• H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 22 hours ago

Booty to share?
    These is a criminal organisation and should not be allowed near power.
    Appointments to security services were based on party affiliation and payment of GHS20,000 to part headquarters.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 22 hours ago

R.I.P BAWUMIA AND NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION PARTY, This bloody criminal Bawumia who helped Akuffo Addo and NPP criminal organisation government to loot, steal, money laundering,corruptions etc too want to be president of Gha ...

• Esi Kakra 22 hours ago

Desperate fool. Walewale bastard. Come and take. You think we are fools

• Africa Attaah 20 hours ago

Stop crying WOLF !! that's done by kids who seek attention.... Your many demoralising insults,since Kufour's time doesnt have impact on Ghanaians and whom to vote for anymore. Think about NDC rendering good service to the nat ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 22 hours ago

We don't want any Fulani first lady.

• THIS PERENNIAL LIAR. ARE WE GOING TO CHOP APPOINTMENT? 42 minutes ago

Useless and clueless man. Still thinking of coming to share public resources amongst friends and family, idiots. You will come nowhere near the presidency of Ghana. Wasting your time and resources.

• Ngolo 22 hours ago

Are national appointments Nalerigu chichinga? Chai. Ghana has suffered.

• james 22 hours ago

This your policy on appointments is ideal idea but will soon be hijacked by the NDC.All your policies are impactful on the economy but NDC will never acknowledge but rather criticize it.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 20 hours ago

JAMES, It's you are a bastard, How much was the cedis to dollar when bloody criminal Bawumia was leaving office? Digital Bawumia upon talking big challenging Late Amissah Arthur and NDC in 2016 yet Bawumia and NPP criminal or ...

• Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 22 hours ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• Good hacker from russian 22 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Opi London6 22 hours ago

King Promise is back hahahaha

• Yaw Mensah 20 hours ago

lol. You beat me to this comment

• Max 12 hours ago

hahahhaa, me too, he beat me to this comment

• Okatakyie 22 hours ago

Respectfully, this is not a sound policy!

• GOLDEN 22 hours ago

TOO MANY EMPTY TALKS AS USUAL,TIME TO ENFORCE STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY,THEY IGNORE SUCH DISCUSSIONS ALL THE TIME TO BE ABLE TO CONTINUE MISUSING OR STEALINGS FROM PUBLIC FUNDS,TIME FOR CHANGES ASAP!!!

• Dora 21 hours ago

The fool is now shying away from his lectures and 170 silly questions without a marking scheme. Useless man. He wants a siren blowing motorcade again. Such an idiot

• Maza 21 hours ago

Master it’s too late , why now? We will not get our votes, you can trick us again, this weekend we are voting for ken

• Koo Boire 21 hours ago

Ei Bawumia . You again and promises . Please go slow.

• True Ghanaian 20 hours ago

The slogans have started again. We have not forgotten the failed 1D1F, 1V1D, 1 constituency $1m, mow its 1 constituency 10 national appointments. Thats 2,760 national appointments. Eii Bawuliar

• Kwasi 20 hours ago

I respectfully disagree, Sir! This may sound good to the ears of party foot soldiers, boot lickers and the entire apparatchiks, but it could also be a very potent recipe for governance disaster. Much as the constitution calls ...

• Akajatayogogo 20 hours ago

Useless Bawumia what did he know, he stopped talking of the economic now appointments of constituency, he is coming to mess the Country again. Bawumia Apuuu toor

• What? 19 hours ago

I should vote for you so that you enter office and give positions to your party constituency executives? How many votes has the constituency executives anyway?

We the Voters are recording your utterances Sir!

• Kwesi 19 hours ago

Another big Government if he wins the 2028 election. This guy has nothing to offer Ghana.

• Kaakyire Kwasi 18 hours ago

WHAT HAPPENS TO THE REST OF THEM

• Pee 17 hours ago

When we are thinking about Ghana's development, you are talking of NPP constituency appointment, Masa you have nothing good to offer Ghana

• Jim 16 hours ago

Quintessential corrupt NPP, trying to set up another conduit for corruption. The NPP came up with one district one factory and wasted money to put up structures some of them not even fit for rearing goats. Now Bawumia is prom ...

• Kpe Kobla 16 hours ago

Chill wai, By the time you enter government, l am sure the constitution will be amended to remove most of the appointing powers of the president...

• Tosh 16 hours ago

That's how you end up with 125 mimisters

• Tosh 16 hours ago

That's how you end up with 125 ministers

• Kofi Akwetey 16 hours ago

Bawumia should stop talking rubbish. Ghana needs a leader who will make appointments based on qualifications and merit not party affiliation.

• New Ghana 11 hours ago

Then your ministers and presidential staffers will be 1 million. This man paa!

• Cuntiki 8 hours ago

Shut up!
    This is not the first time.
    You said the same thing in the previous elections.
    You must be ashamed of yourself.
    Well, you may be talking to some bitches.

• Aba Sam 3 hours ago

The DDEP is still fresh in our minds. Say NO to NPP, say NO to BAWUMIA.

• JULOR CAESAR 3 hours ago

One Village-Ten Harbours. Ghanaians can now smell your lies and deceptions from miles away, Bawumia.

• Dindom 2 hours ago

Ndc is all about party chop chop