Dr Tony Aidoo questions Kennedy Agyapong's suitability for presidency

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Nzema K 1 day ago

I am sure he is unfit just as Tony Aidoo himself. Duka Days.. Tony pls stop this. You are not part of them afterall

• Truth 1 day ago

Nonsense, not part of them today but will be part of it when he is elected one day as a president.

• nii 13 hours ago

WHAT ABOUT RAWLINGS WHO EVEN SLAPPED THE VICE PRESIDENT AND YOU TONY WAS ONE OF HIS CHIEF SUPPORTERS

• On Point 11 hours ago

True paaa. Rawlings even like boys and did not just fight but killed plenty people

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 hours ago

Tony Aidoo (correctly named Anthony Adu) is just a damn crook. He was hostile to Efo Jeremiah Julor Rawlings but hurriedly jumped to support him when Kwamena Dickson planned to sack him and other lecturers including I.K Ptah ...

• Kooko 1 day ago

I'm ndc supporter but I will vote Ken if he's elected as npp flag leader. He will make sure all corrupt big men in Ghana are deal with. Unlike other presidents who cover up the corrupt big men and jailling petty thieves.
    Ab ...

• Ahem! 1 day ago

All corrupt big men with the exception of his friends and cronies. That should be obvious to you by now.

• Truth 1 day ago

Which of them is not corrupt, b'cos of Corruption Kuffuor was nickname ATTA AYI, Akuffo ADDO, Bawumia name them. Can you imagine Ghana Card and Ghost names?

• Alex Owusu 1 day ago

The youth of Ghana need jobs .Something you Tony Aidoo has never produced not even one job .Ken is the man to lead

• Truth 1 day ago

Armed Robbers can even provide jobs in the daytime

• Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 1 day ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• Filigo 1 day ago

Look at this sad sack. Wanna tear down somebody forgetting he himself is torn, I mean the cigarette and his liver cum lung. Mtcheew

• Agbeli Kumordziì 1 day ago

Kenedy Agypong qualified for a village chief
    Not fit for the president of Ghana

• Efo 1 day ago

Was he really vetted by the party’s leadership and qualified to contest?

• nii 13 hours ago

WAS RAWLINGS VETTED???

• Kojois 1 day ago

Even the dead goat with history and communication has become president. No serious country wirh corrupt tag airbag will make Mahama president again except ghana. Very disgraceful to the entire country. Who is govt official 1. ...

• Truth 23 hours ago

That's what they said about Donald Trump but he's proven to be a strong leader at this time...get current OG

• TRUMP STRONG AND FOOLISH- Worldwatch 10 hours ago

A strong foolish leader is all that Donald Trump is.Such a racist,liar and buffoon you admire him. Trump is satan incarnate. Jail awaits him after his presidency.

• Trump Putin. 9 hours ago

Truth, don't you think Trump is regarded as a mad man who can't properly before issuing out threats even against his allies? Ken will be worse.

• Citi Child 23 hours ago

Look at fialwd politician tell someone like Kennedy what to fo
    Go and sit down man.

• Manu 23 hours ago

With Ken ,people will vanish in the system because you don't have to criticize him. One Northner guy who lives at Dansoman criticized Nana Addo he sent his boys after him.

• Vision 23 hours ago

Tony Aidoo, some of us think narcissist captain smart is your son because there is no difference between you and him . I find it disturbing for you to criticize Kennedy Agyapony. Your videos are still available for people to ...

• FTT 22 hours ago

DR BAWUMIA IS the people's choice

• Jack 22 hours ago

Good man. Let the NPP make that mistake and they will.smell pepper......

• ABREWA AHUOFE 21 hours ago

Well said Tony. The truth hurts, but must be told.
    Ken Agyapong is a big nuisance to the NPP and the country.

• Achakanapaya 21 hours ago

Kennedy Agyapong will be a treat to Ghana's democracy but people don't know. He be worse than Akuffo Addo.
    He is a Murderer. He torment people like Satan.

• Malta boy 21 hours ago

After voting for those who are presidential material what good thing has happened to Ghana....look at someone like tony audio talking about someone's temperament....Ghana needs a no nonsense leader who will crack the whip

• Logic 19 hours ago

No matter how hard president is,he cannot do what you are expecting under a constitutional rule.Peaple who are alleged to have done anything untoward must still be taken through due process

• Maroni 21 hours ago

Foolish man, you've never made sense your entire life. In the 80's during the PNDC'S era, I thought your behavioir and attitude was due to youthful exuberance. I blame who posted this.

• Azaa 20 hours ago

The field is wide open and the stakes are high! You can say what you want but insults cannot wash the lies away. He is bold and fearless and will definitely make a great difference. We have witnessed the proclaimed fundamenta ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 19 hours ago

That opportunist who spent some time at UCC but never wrote a single sentence towards any publication. He was a failure academically and should be just be ignored. Now with the Internet, he can’t dumbfound Ghanaian people w ...

• Aba Sam 19 hours ago

Dzi wo fie asem.Chop your home matter

• Ben 19 hours ago

Stop this interview because you are interviewing people with no brains

• Wallah 19 hours ago

Gyimi Dr Tony Aidoo .....

• Kwame Angel 19 hours ago

Remember when he called for the killing of all Ewes in Kumasi. He got away with it and never apologized for the stupid statement. This is the idiot who wants to be president. He will just end up destroying the NPP.

• Jim 18 hours ago

Dr, there is no difference between Kennedy and the rest of them. In fact, some people would prefer Kennedy's forthrightness to Bawumia's hypocrisy and presence. Ghanaians should be scared of the rest who are behaving holier t ...

• Kk 18 hours ago

Gyimii keka Saa Tony

• Me 17 hours ago

Tony aidoo said worst things about Mahama but Mahama is on the election ans he’s delivering. Tony Aidoo has never been a pragmatic politician and he’s had no good legacy to leave and no wonder NDC has pushed him out .

• Paa kwasi 17 hours ago

Even your formal boss Rawlings the murderer was fit to role Ghana

• George koufie 17 hours ago

What Kan has done for Ghana you haven't done that

• nii 13 hours ago

WHAT ABOUT RAWLINGS WHOM YOU FULLY SOPPORTED?
    ARE YOU SERIOUS???? TALKING ABOUT ANGER OUTBUST????? YOUR RAWLING EVEN SLAPPED THE VICE PRESIDENT YET YOU SUPPORTED HIM FULLY SO PLEASE STOP PREACHING TO US BECAUSE WE ARE NOT KI ...

• THE LONE CRUSADER 13 hours ago

IS THIS OLD JONKY STILL ON IT? HAVE YOU STOPPED YOUR SCRAPS BUSINESS? YOUR DEEDS MAKE YOUR BOTTOM SHAKE LIKE rawlings towards KUFFOUR'S COMMING IN THE 2000'S! WE HAVE YOUR DETAILS! ALL OF YOU OLD CROOKS! OH AMA GH! THIS WEE ...

• Chef 11 hours ago

Gyimeeeeee saaaaa kwasiaman. Mad dog like Tony aidoo.....
    Vatene

• Queen 11 hours ago

Kennedy Agyapong is not a Presidential material PERIOD.
    He should continue to sell his fish

• moyoyo 6 hours ago

black man always hit truth person like he wont write this against Agyapong

• Koo 4 hours ago

Those who are fit where have they taken us

• selfmade KING 3 hours ago

Who’s this motherfucker! See the pot calling the kettle black

Clear off sucker