NPP Primaries: The men who have more to lose than the contenders

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 day ago

Very Corrupt Wicked Dictator late JJ Rawlings brought this confusion to Christians in Ghana in the 80s. His decision to allow the establishment of One Man Churches to oppose the Orthodox Churches has created these Scammers. R ...

• Mendoza 1 day ago

Foolish boy @Johnny. What have you smoked this early morning? Kwasiampanin ba? If Rawlings has done anything which is bad, couldn't your darling friends Kuffuor and Akuffo Addo have used their sixteen years in power to fix th ...

• TKay 1 day ago

Johnny kwasia kronfuor. When, where, and how did Rawlings commit the act that you are describing here. Stop taking "Red". You are becoming mad now

• Sethoo 1 day ago

Rapist Stanislav Dogbe is still hiring Ayigbe Wee Smokers to come to Ghanaweb to insult ppl who intelligently express their opinions.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 day ago

Kill muslims.
    Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe ...

• Muslims n Christians are friends in Ghana 1 day ago

Your agenda to cause division between Muslims n Christians is dead on arrival, Keep Cursing your prostitute mother n ur pig father, You will eat your poop B4 ur useless death, Cursed are you the day you were born, the day you ...

• GUARANTEED SKILL THAT PAYS YOU DAILY 1 day ago

As January winds up, Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Smartphone repair & accessories is ...

• The Northern Mafia 1 day ago

Johnny the idiot. Rawlings is our anointed darling boy, so touch not the anointed. Your last warning

• Nana 1 day ago

@ The Northern Mafia
    Late Rawlingses family he left behind is in flames.His children are at loggerheads with his Ayigbe family (Agbotui) and they are also fighting over his looted wealth.

• Okuraseni 1 day ago

Were you not one of those who castrated Rawlings and wife insisting " NDC IS NOT THE RAWLINGS PROPERTY" ? Now he's your anointed one. Posterity and kalmar are real

• The Northern Mafia 1 day ago

I am not an Ayigbe neither do I have any relationship with Rawlings and his family. He risk his life to salvage this country from the dubious tantecle of some dark evil minded people. We love him across the country not by re ...

• AD 1957 1 day ago

So we actually have a mix of different lotto forecasters. God help our nation Ghana

• Ama 1 day ago

God has no time for Fools. He created us in His own image. The rest of the world are improving education to make their citizens intelligent to make the right choices.They are also creating jobs for their ppl to be economical ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana.......You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...

• Okuraseni 1 day ago

Alright, we get it..... swine

• SAMUEL 1 day ago

Please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks.
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    CALL/TEXT 0503256521

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 day ago

The new order is to Prophesy to the favor of the one who can make you rich.. I bet you that if I had contested as an independent candidate, no Prophet would have known where I am because I am a BROKEMAN and can’t even give ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 day ago

The consequence of having one bad leader as JJ Rawlings is damning and dire. Increase in the number of Independent churches that JJ Rawlings encouraged to dilute the powers of main Churches created these Criminals.

• Lipopo 1 day ago

Domfeh's face too much resembled a roasted monkey face I mean Chaba and Dudukoe 's favorite meat. A two by four , so called intellectual, with inferior PhD. A real asshole

• Shithole 1 day ago

Lotto numbers and football predictions called prophetic and arm chairs lectures in Charles kele betting

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 day ago

Only one of the contenders will emerge victorious so why these prophets are prophesying for different contenders? The only one whose prophecy comes to pass is God's prophet,those who fails in their prophecies are our usual ...

• Abinziki 1 day ago

They want to be the winner's favourite, Owusu Bempah won, and he's living good by giving Nursery 2 prophecy ,of which the NDC has accepted him as their prophet
    1. Preaching is now his hobby as compared to what he's being pa ...

• 2026er 1 day ago

HOW I MISS BEN EPTHSON POLLS!
    Ben Epthson would give you accurate, unfiltered poll results and you would be well advised to pay heed! But not now. Without Ben Epthson, we are left with charlatans parading themselves as polls ...

• ASEMPA 1 day ago

Ben Ephson got lost when all his predictions later went anticlockwise and Ghanaians started bashing him, maybe you've forgotten.

• ASEMPA 1 day ago

Even a foetus in the womb knows that the NPP always want a flag bearer not a President so majority of the delegates will surely vote for Bawumia. Some of them argue that Mahama is doing well bcos he learned lessons in opposit ...

• Gbetia 1 day ago

Corrupt Sakawa wealth displayers @Johnny Oyarifa even they should sit on that head at Gomoa Fetteh White Sand Beach and Spa naked on bare ground as that mad Ocultist Mansonary Alexander Kwamena Afenyo Markin displayed at EOC ...

• Windeneda 23 hours ago

In all only the voice of YAHWEH, Lord God Almighty will stand. Let God be the truth and all men are liars.

• Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 22 hours ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• Mangana Yazo 20 hours ago

Musah Danquah. You got yourself renowned bought & caught.up! In the most unfortunate Evil cobweb. Unaware you aren't engaging with humans, but----pigs?. Look sharp. Good lessons to learn, thoigh. My message to you:- Make Has ...

• Odjame 20 hours ago

How can one God say tell one prophet Mr A will win and tell the other Mr B will be the winner . Our God is a covenant keeping God. He is not a man that can lie , his yes is yes and no is no .

• Kantow 20 hours ago

To the pastors the same God giving 2 different outcomes? We better ran for our lives..

• KofSam 18 hours ago

If all these so called prophets serve the same God from whom they all receive these prophesies, why will God not reveal the name of only one candidate as the chosen one but will reveal both Kennedy and Bawumia to them .Yet so ...