Franklin Cudjoe shares key advice for Bawumia ahead of 2028 elections

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Senegal 1 day ago

This is the reason you're suffering from this sickness Hypocrite

• Johnny 1 day ago

I hope telling the masses that 24hrs Economy was a scam, or Akoko Nkiiti Nkiiti will not get anywhere bcoz of Ghanaians dislike for Cooperative is not a lie.

• Agbeli Kumordziì 1 day ago

You don't know tomorrow okay
    Just carry on

• MATCHMAKER 1 day ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso connect you ...

• MATCHMAKER 1 day ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso connect you ...

• MATCHMAKER 15 hours ago

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ......

• Aba Akyere 1 day ago

Wo nim tua tu wo dwene wai.

• Citizen8 1 day ago

Who's asking you for advice? Give whatever advice to NDC, your party.

• Mangana Yazo 1 day ago

Aha! I said it!

• Mangana Yazo 1 day ago

2028 shivers them, wild! Their "Ways & Means" to expunge scientific forecasts is already backfiring. Techiman-8 Gunboat Loot-Money diplomacy is firing water & smoke. Not Tukpe. Shameless cheap crooks. Mangana Yazo

• John 1 day ago

Bawwimia, not inexperience communicators is guilty of this. The innuendos (e.g the "incompetent one" and many others) were completely needless. He didnt need to descend to that low level. It turns out that the "incompetent on ...

• Mangana Yazo 1 day ago

Tell him. Tell them. If arrogance will let them even hear. If they have +ve worth, they should prove it. That is, if their diseased Stage-5 Chronic Criminal DNA, can ever repair and recuperate. Or even heal. Mangana Yazo

• Koti 1 day ago

Fox in sheep clothing. Is he helping Bawumia to win the next election? Franklin is one of the most dangerous people on this planet earth!

• Mangana Yazo 1 day ago

Franklin, you have time and space to waste on Soddom & Gomorrah? After counting 5, you may advise yourself. The choice is yours.

• Kofi Akwetey 1 day ago

So, according to Franklin, in 2024, the NDC should not have highlighted the NPP's failures - cedi depreciation, high inflation, perceived arrogance, etc. Also, Ablakwa, Kwakye Ofosu, Sam George, etc should not have engaged in ...

• Dodzie Goerge 1 day ago

We don't need any idiot advice. Just stay at your ndc with your rotten advice

• Tt 1 day ago

Hwɛ ne gyimii. Nyansa bɛn na wo nim a woobɛtufo . Masa pɛ baabi tena koraa.

• Kojois 1 day ago

Foolish man. Bawumia dont need your advise. Fool illiterate

• Ganesh Med 1 day ago

True talk

• Kk 1 day ago

Please forget npp and lies are twin brothers

• Mimi 1 day ago

Who told you NPP needs your mischievous advice? Why don’t you get yourself busy by advising NDC how to implement their policies to the benefit of the nation. The next three years it is not NPP who is going to tell Ghanaian ...

• Achakanapaya 20 hours ago

Ghanians don't forget npp is a complete criminal organization,
    They are Nation wreckers who are all thieves and lair's.
    And don't forget a vote for Bawulair Timothy Allahaji is a vote for the Akyem Sakawa Mafia's to come ba ...

• THE LONE CRUSADER 17 hours ago

ANLO 2 FACES ADVICE MAHAMA ON OUR GOLD USAGE AND TELL HIM TO STOP THE IMPORTS OF THE MESURAL PADS! CANT IT BE FABRICATED IN OUR PRISONS AT LEAST? WITH SUCH HUGE MONNIES?ALSO ADVICE HIM ON COCOA AFFAIRES CHOOSING randy abbey f ...

• Andamus 4 hours ago

Great guy Franklin Kudjo, always on point. The only thing you can be sure about the npp is that, advising them amounts to pouring water on a rock or fetching water with a basket. These traits you just mentioned are not in the ...