Eiiiiii Kobina Kennedy when did you suddenly decide that you have a brain capable of thinking? After all your poisonous and disgusting rhetoric against NPP? Some adults need to question their narratives and think properly bef ...
Many discerning Ghanaians have already made up their mind to vote for him in 2028.He is the best vice President Ghana has had since 1992.Some of his innovations are in use by the current Mahama govt.In fact that single idea ...
Ghanaians are not as stupid as you lot are!!! Stop generalising. Akronfuor abusuafuor!!!
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........Y ...
Dr. Arthur Kennedy, I respect you a lot. Don't make me give it to you this early morning. Thank you!
In Ghana we don't need NPP, we don't need NDC. We don't need an economist, we don't need a lawyer and we don't need an engineer a doctor nor a journalist all we need is a person of INTEGRITY and our nation will be transformed
Never!!! How can Ghanaians vote for an Akufo-Addo trained former vice president?
If you don't know death look at sleep.
Arthur Kennedy, uou are not serious and never would you be serious. You did not know what we experienced in Ghana here during their 8 years of misrule and misgovernance. We have been really liberated and we would never go bac ...
Opanin Arthur Kennedy. I tell you.... this is the funniest way I have seen anyone making mockery of Alhaji Mumu-Amudu Mutum Banza Bawumia. From Akuffo Addo "sor mé hw3" and now to "try-your-luck-Walewale-Donkey" anaa? 3mmba ...
In 2024 he begged for the steering wheel and we gave him a steering wheel but we gave the presidential seat to Mahama. Bawumia should be content with the steering wheel and stop the envy. He set several questions for the late ...
So now you agree he was neck deep in Nana Addo's government by initiating and implementing policies. So why then disassociate himself from the government of not having a say during the corrupt and poor era?
Finally, you're saying something sensible. You hated Akufo-Addo for no apparent reason; perhaps you've finally realized that the NDC is lying and is once again incompetent. Make your voice heard so that the four-year term is ...
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ...
PUALUGU DAM MUST BE ACCOUNTED FOR BAWULIAR FOR LOOKING GHANAIANS IN THE FACE AND TELLING THEM HES CONSTRUCTED IT
and who will be his management team this time around?
it's a question oo.
True oo master, how come I have never reasoned like this before. I can't find anyone competent in npp to do that.
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso connect you ...
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...
This is the most stupid statement I have heard from this man for a very long time. The same as Rebeca Akufo Adoo deceived Ghanaians to give the husband chance. Bawumia had his chance for 8 year a the drivers mate
You are a manager by God's design, and that means you should manage your potential, skills, life, etc. Build up this skill and see how this year would be great for you - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal ...
Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...
His mad
He could give only 2 examples ina world of over 150 countries over a period of more than 50 years. Anyway, Dr Kennedy, we will all lend you our thumbs so you can use it to vote Bawumia into office.
I can also add one..Russia was in turmoil after the collapse of the Soviet Union.The economy was in bad shape making that nation the mockery of its opponents. Then bam a certain Deputy in Vladimir Putin rose behind the scene. ...
Please, you can keep your Bawumia. He will mature fully for you by 2089. For now, we prefer the good progress we are making under John Mahama
@ Kambiasso
Mahamudu Bawumia will come like Vladimir Putin and help Ghana create proper and genuine Billionaires to be recognised by Forbes Magazine. Ghanaians don't need that FAKE Billionaire, whose brother is messing us ...
Eeiiii.... then Mumu-Amudu will be coming like magic using Kyeiwaa's "bayié". I see..
Where is Ken Ofori Atta? We will give Bawumia 43 percent if he brings Ken Ofori Atta to account for the stolen money. The only person who become the Head of the economic management team and the finance minister had the chance ...
@ Julie
Leave Bawumia alone he himself has suffered in the hands of Ken Ofori Atta. The man never gave him any respect bcoz our Constitution stated that.Do you know that Ken did not show his last 3 Budgets to Bawumia? Dr Ma ...
dr. Kennedy, thank you, but no thanks. We have been through this experiment before, and it was expensive. Ghana cannot afford another experiment.
@ Ghanaba
You've never voted for NPP b4 so be at where you're. In any case Arthur Kennedy was not talking to hardened Akatamansu native like you. Some of you are even prepared to vote for Cows or Stones as NDC Presidential ...
Just like you will vote for any pig npp present as presidential candidate . Kwasia
@Ghanaba, keep your Bawumia, and Ghanaians will also keep their NDC. If because of your selfish interest you are dying for Bawumia die alone. You are one of the people who voted the 38 percent because you are very close to th ...
Thank you very much, @Julie
I will never die for President John Dramani Mahama and NDC. Statistically NDC Supporters are suffering under the current than NPP. Look at how GPRTU is teaching them a good lesson.
The same people who worked with Akuffo Addo and saw nothing wrong will be the same people Bawumia will work with if he is given a chance.
SAY NO TO BAWUMIA
The same Criminals who helped Mr John Dramani Mahama destroyed Ghana's economy between 2013 - 2016 are back and in charge.
Ghana's economy was NEVER declared "bankrupt" by any of those international financial institutions during Mahama's first term. And neither was our Ghanaian Cedi declared as... "the worst-performing currency in the whole world ...
@ Kambiasso
Go and find from Lordina Mahama, she's a better reader than you. She will tell you how her husband messed up our economy in his 1st Term.
So, how come our economy was rather declared BANKRUPT when your government replaced Mahama, and not when Mahama was actually ruling? You'll need to drink a lot of water to flush out the "Red power" in your system before you c ...
By the way, where is Ken Ofori Atta? Accountability is working, thieves are running away.
We remain the best choice for all your Mobile App Development, Web Apps, Web Based Management software and Professional Website Designs and Redesigns.Visit us : www.webgateconsult or Contact: 0244289681
Hey, hey, hey grey haired man like you talking front your ass!!! We know what he can do!!! Wreck the economy honorable Ato has fixed? Use your head. Why do you guys find it so difficult to think? NPP AKRONFUOR ABUSUAFUOR!!!
Sorry Dr. Kennedy. Bawumia as economic management team head could not achieve anything. In fact, the economic wizard couldn't wizard the economy. Rather, the economy wizard him. Master, he doesn't deserve the presidency. He's ...
Stop this nonsense who should give a liar chance to rule their nation
MASSA, WE WON'T BE FOOLS FOR THE SECOND TIME. WE DID SAME FOR HIS MASTER AND YOUR BAWUMIA WAS GOING AROUND LYING
NEVER AND EVER
Kindly stop the nonsense talk that's what you guys said that we should try Nana Addo and at the end we saw it.
This is another crock with the same mentality when are you guys going talk about bringing the thieve OFORI ATTAH TO GHANA? All of you are THIEVES
These NPPIGS paa..You idiots think Ghanaians are what. Look, we are happy with the ndc know and forever. At least river Ankobra is back to its normal. If at all there is nothing to see,we have seen this and thus alone is enou ...
Please give us a break. Was he not part of the looting team
W.hat do you guys take us for. Has he got the men to do the work?
No try me, try me, try me again.....
Arthur Kennedy you wrote chasing the elephant into the bush,now has the elephant come home.
Double standard DMB always lie and a liar.
Promises he made concerning pawlugu dam in the northern region,Airport in the central re ...
Where is Ken Ofori Attah
Dr Kennedy, Bawumia no more.
Ghanaians will not change a winning team for try me and see . We saw it under nana Bawumia government and it won't happen again .
What do you expect him to say? They know that their followers are so daft and gullible, that all they need is a T-shirt to vote for them. So they have started playing on their emotions just as they did for NADAA. They think w ...
These people think Ghanaians are stupid
You criminals, the records are there.
Ghanaians should give Bawumia a chance
for what and come do what ?Armed robbers
to come and lead us again. You think Ghanaians
are fools l ...
We should give him a chance because of your useless gains
ARTHUR KENNEDY OR WHATEVER PLEASE YOU YOUR FAMILY AND THE AKYEM SAKAWA MAFIAS CAN VOTE FOR BAWULIAR.
PLEASE KEEP GHANAIANS OUT OF THIS ,
Look at at that idiot eho stayed in America donkey years how much taxes does he paid in Ghana
Corrupt thieves you couldn't advice them to stop stealing from Ghana but a second chance
No body give a thief a second chance
Nonsense!
After 8 solid years of being in charge of our economy, which chance do you want us the give him again?
Dr 1Vote Kennedy, please go away!
Masa masa
You these NPP guys, you think many Ghanaians are fools. You think many of us have forgotten the hardship you visited on us, the unbridled arrogance and corruption!!!!
NPP, Never Again!!!!!
You think Ghanaians are stupid? Get lost to the bush, loud mouth, hypocrite, inconsistency person.
Ghanaians will never forgive NPP government the pain majority went through. Thievery and arrogant party
Eddie you've said it all ooooo....
We have heard this before. Once upon a time there was a man called Nana Addo, he begged us to try him and when we did it was the most regrettable nightmare.
Ghanaians gave his master a chance, did you see how he abused and violated the trust we gave him. Charlie let him join the queue and wait his turn.
We will not give; him chance to bastardize the economy again
Arthur Kennedy you're an old fool. We should give Bawumia chance to finish us.Are you crazy?
Opanyin Ken please will you take the risk to handover your biological daughter to a very well known liar?
Dr, I had a lot of respect for you before this article and I'm still going to do after delivering this message. Bawumia was given the chance for 8 years and he delivered was incompetence and lies. Fine, you may say he wasn't ...
What about you appealing all those stolen and looted our money to return all the money they stolen from us. What about telling Ken Ofori-Attah to come back with our money.. THIEVES.
After reading through the comments i can now go and sleep in peace. Victory is assured in 2028 for ndc
Is Ghana a lottery game?
Mr. Kennedy, respect urself. U think we are fools to be toying with the nation. People like u hv to die before we are free. Pack urself somewhere ok.
No no no and not not not. He can try in 3098. For now we enjoying good leadership and governance by JDM and NDC. We pray they continue on this tangent so we can keep those bunch of highly incompetent blockhead thieves at wher ...
Wise saying
Managing the affairs of Ghana is not like playing football Mr Kennedy for us to give him chance to showcase his skills
What did Arthur Kennedy do to save suffering Ghanaians from the wicked governance system imposed on Ghanaians by Dr Bawumia and his godfather Nana Addo? Why do some politicians like Kennedy thinks that they are wise enough to ...
In the run-up to the 2024 elections, Dr. Bawumia's campaign team was made up almost entirely of former President Akufo Addo's 'team', the very people the electorate eventually 'firmly the thoroughly' rejected in the elections ...
Chance to do what
He earned my full respect when he congratulated Mahama before EC declaration. We know he will not be a bad present.
To come and loot.. plunder the country with his cronies eee.. NEVER! No turning back, Ghana! They should find other jobs
Dr Arthur Kennedy, with all due respect, you have entitlement to express your opinion but your request is misplaced. While you advocate for personality and emotionality of Bawumliar, the havoc causes to Ghana under his term w ...
A chance to come n distroy
This dog has no shame. Was it not this foolish man who was talking about driving the elephant into the bush? Naniama..
. FOOLISH
What mahama is doing, don't you appreciate?
We don't want galamsey back into our system again.
There's a lot of fraudulent going for the past eight years. We want ken Ofori-Atta extradit back to ghana to answer questions r ...
Dr Arthur Kennedy, with all due respect, you have entitlement to express your opinion but your request is misplaced. While you advocate for personality and emotionality of Bawumliar, the havoc causes to Ghana under his term w ...
Arthur K, we do not need any comparisons. Bawumia, is a damn useless economist and we want nothing, absolutely nothing to do with him again. Ghana, is not a "Try Me" country. Thank you!
We gave him the chance , what did he do with it .Messed up the economy
BRAIN-WASHED ?
Pls, the last time we gave some a chance in the person of Nana addo whom you guys sold to us we saw hell.
Who is this fool?
Give who a chance? Please leave Ghanaians to enjoy our newly found economic peace! Hahahaha Na anka y3 gyimi paaa! Hahahaha
And this is coming from a politically non aligned.
Give him change for what? We will vote against him. As delegate vote against ken
Wo maame twe kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan. Stupid man. Foolish man. Give who a chance???? Wo maame twe kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kwasiaaaaa gyimigyimi buluuuuu. Mtcheew
Arthur Kennedy you’re stupid man we should give bawumia a chance for what you think presidency is for jokers ? Idiot foolish man
Just like the chance we gave to Nana Addo
You guys are funny you think ghanaians are fools,you did same with nana addo and ghanaians have regretted since then,it will not wash with bawumia because ghanaians have seen his shabby handy work before,with nana addo ghanai ...
Diabolical intention,never will that happen Kennedy shame on you, what chance and what is he coming to do another loot and share, oh gods of our land,why are you allowing this foolish people to exist. You thief's bawumia will ...
Never, in ndc we trust
Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...
Mat the Lord reject Bawumia again, in Jesus name.
May the Lord reject Bawumia again, in Jesus name.
Ghanaians are not foolish like your choice, where you when they were looting the country for 8 years, Master please don't bring yourself okay
A Muslim leader... Some akkufo addo can dictate to.. No chance.. Someone whom the economy crippled as an economics.. This is wrong shoe.. Leadership is not about tecnocrates or ecomonics... Is about those who can use pple as ...
God bless you Doc. You're a real patriot.
Did you actually say that Dr? I don’t believe it. Are we crazy to try another fool?
GHANAIANS ARE NOT DONE WITH YOU GUYS YET BAWUMIA WAS PART OF THE TEAM THAT LOOTED THIS COUNTRY FORGET IT MAN YOU HAVE TO BE IN OPPOSITION FOR AT LEAST 24 YEARS TO LEARN SENSE ALL THIS NONSENSE AND ARROGANCE THAT WE HAVE THE ...