Hello youth of Ghana...... ...You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
President John Dramani Mahama shd copy the Koreans and Japanese and resign , signs we have seen in his 2nd. coming show he will be a disaster if we allow him to continue till 2028..He's completely Visionless & Aimless.
Aaoowww... @Kwaku Tee bodamfuor ba! So you are foolishly thinking that Ghanaians have so easily forgotten all the crushing pain, suffering & humiliation that you idiots wickedly subjected them to..???? Gyimifuorhene... the op ...
Hopefully, all the incompetent babies with sharp teeth’s are booted out of the positions.
They are actually the ones who are causing you the NPP buffoons your sleepless nights. So you better sit right...
Reshuffle lingered for too long. The harm has been done and nothing can erase the scars.
●Teachers salary arrears still unpaid.
●Nurses salary arrears still unpaid.
●1st time in Ghana history cocoa farmers hit with c ...
@Fact -->> Wo maame tw3 Kankan Nyame! Go on and list some more. Kwasia b33ma. If you think this is what will bring you NPP criminals to power, then halleluyah. As long as Ken Ofori-Atta remains on the run, you will NEVER see ...
you and who?
me and your ashawo mother...
The NDC RESET has rest cocoa price.
Historical dismantling of Ghana economy.
@Fact..... once upon a time in 2023, your criminal NPP government wickedly paid out only 32% of the world market price of cocoa to our poor farmers and pocketed the remainder amount to themselves. Then you borrowed $350 dolla ...
Stupid fool stop talking
....... and leave all the talking for your ashawo mother alone
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
CHIEF JUSTICE AND ATTORNEY GENERAL SHOULD BE RESHUFFLED
JEAN MENSA AND BOSSMAN ASARE SHOULD BE KICKED OUT FROM EC
Well done , nice move so that government appiontees will know that their performance is been accessed
Reshuffle Afandoh.....he is collapsing the health system
@Po. Wo hó fii wati. Did you do any single reshuffle during the entire 8 years that you came to destroy our country Ghana? Shut up there, you fool
It will still be accessing Team B, led by Incompetent Mahama
@Detector, where is Bawumia, your SPECIAL DANCING GOAT? We were able to see all his economic fundamentals for ourselves. Now Ato Forson is showing him the real difference between practicals and theory.
The NDC RESET has truly reset the cocoa price.
Historical dismantling of Ghana economy.
Backward ever for cocoa farmers !!!
Kramaii ba @Fact..... once upon a time in 2023, your criminal NPP government wickedly paid out only 32% of the world market price of cocoa to our poor farmers and pocketed the remainder amount to themselves. Then you borrowed ...
Is SG the LQGBT campaigne wut not what is he doing with that stiff neck at that important minitrsy?
@Sammy ~ Are you on "Red"
Education ministry needs a more innovative guy like Adutwem
Your criminal Adutwum was even stealing from the World Bank, or you don't know
In Political science reshuffle is important so corruption do not become the bedrock of the system! the more you keep a person at one institution enable the person to create an oversight!
Randy Abbey's strengths are media and football so why was he sent to COCOBOD? Prez Mamaha should accept his error of judgement for this blatant square peg in round hole appointment.
Because Randy abbey is greedy
Randy Abbey, please hurry up and give us the report of all those who have embezzled our cocoa road monies. They are the criminals who are making all the useless "cocoa noises." One of them is this animal here called @Me
The Greater Accra Minister should be the first to be reshuffled. Her performance is Abysmal. Accra especially Achimota environments is worse off in terms of filt. Rubbish everywhere. I wonder if we even have a Minister.
What are the roles of your Assemblies ?? I don't think you should be allowed to vote again
What is the meaning of "Reshuffle" to a daft person? John Mahama himself should be reshuffled because he doesn't understand what he is doing. No normal leader with good intellect will pump $10billion to appraise the cedi art ...
Gyimifuo ba @Pelicles. -- We thank The Almighty God for all the pain & curses that He has been heaping upon your heads and hearts. You will bleed saaaaaaaaaa until the day of voting in 2028 when your name will be missing on t ...
I don't debate humans I describe as "Dross".
Sam Anago George , Muntaka must be reshuffled at all cost. They have not proved to be competent at all.
Even when you filled your foolish NPP government with 136 criminal Ministers, they all had EIGHT full years to continue their destruction of our country. Shut up there and lick your electoral wounds. The least effective perso ...
the president doesn't seem bothered!! plenty issues dey hehehehehe
@Abrewa, wo bewu okyena nkoaaaaa. Skin pain ahy3 wo ma. Hehehehehe
@Oteele the metusalar! you will live forever! kwasia!! understand humor & stop fooling! no wonder you have named yourself oteele...kwasia
This is silly. Throwing people out there left, right and center, is not a good way of governing.
Your so-called "good governance" of the NPP rather gave Ghana a bankrupt economy. Foolish boy, go and fill up your cathedral hole
It is not true.
Muntaka should be number one.
Attorney General second.
Sam Gyata third.
Kofi Adams Fourth.
Zenetor Rawlings coming on board I guess.
Hooooooooo...... you hopeless, disappointed and wailing NPP dog. I didn't know you understand the benefits of reshuffling. So you see how you were stupid during the time that you were mis-governing Ghana
Ha! Talk about diversionary tactics......
Road diversion from your Mutum Banza Bawumia the Burkina Jihadist or what ???
And bring who? This is the team A,no quality on the bench.
What is that performance. Your cosmetic economy or your bread and butter
THE SAME RUBBISH WILL UNFOLD. IS THERE ANY BETTER MATERIAL IN THE NDC. ALL LIKE THE ABBEY'S WITH FAKE DOCTORATE DEGREES. AS FOR THE PROFESSORS DON'T MENTION
FIIFI BA YE NI WAA! EI, THE WAY THESE NDC SMALL BOYS INSULT PEOPLE FOR RECOGNITION, I SEE SAY MAHAMA SEE THEIR BUTTOCKS. SOME PEOPLE WIVES GO SUFFER. I DE TIME THAT GOLDBOD GUY IM BIG BUTTOCKS SOMETHING. THAT CHAP GO CRY...I ...
The first person they should change should be Sam George.