'No man in Ghana can claim I was his ex-girlfriend' – MP Comfort Cudjoe-Ghansah

Read Comments Comments (90)

• OZYMANDIAS 19 hours ago

Is that part of your parliamentary duties? What a toad of bull!

• Pontius 19 hours ago

Stupid boy @Ozymandias! That is the bold statement coming from a chaste woman. Now go and bring us Ursula Owusu to come and say the same thing here. CRAZY FOOL

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 19 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......You a ...

• Karikakchar 18 hours ago

Well, the MP did well in not having sex out of marriage!

• Only beautiful ladies have ex boyfriends 17 hours ago

It is obvious you are not likely to haveanex. Agree with you 100%

• SAEED OSMAN 13 hours ago

Looking at her face it is no surprise st all

• Mawutor 12 hours ago

Chaaaaiiì this woman has missed something walahi!
    Anyway there is a lady in our church who is a nurse and she is still a Virgin at 29yrs.
    Here in Abeka Lapaz

• KOFI 6 hours ago

@Pontius, you made me laugh loud.
    Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

• Soothsayer 19 hours ago

She was used by Russians and Arab wee smocking guys and no Ghanaian man at that time had in her .

• 24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 17 hours ago

No man wants ugly things so no wonder

• Peterson 16 hours ago

Be careful oooooo. You will be arrêsted oooooo.

• Abrewa 17 hours ago

@Pontius....ayigbefuo n3 gyimia s3m di3a! why are you this angry! why don't you bring your mum instead? has Usula come to insult you? foolish person

• God will elevate Nigeria 17 hours ago

Ghanaians love validation even though they don’t deserve it. Old woman saying funny things because she doesn’t respect her countrymen.

• Yaovi George 13 hours ago

Pontius you are a grown fool. Why do you imbecilic idiots think everything must be political? Did you have to bring another woman who has served the nation and retired to continue with her life? Stupidity is your first name. ...

• Umar 12 hours ago

Respect for you maama

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 9 hours ago

Pontius, I hope you can say that for your own self. So if you are someone's ex girlfriend, does that make you a lesser mortal? I looked for her level of education and it was nothing to write home about.

• Efo Juju 8 hours ago

Was she elected because of chastity? If we were looking for chastity, we would have gone to the Vatican to recruit the Sisters and the Nuns there for our parliament. She is not well educated. She lives in the Stone Age.

• GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME FOR YOU IF YOU PICK UP THIS!!! 19 hours ago

Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this ...

• Djiku 18 hours ago

Stop making noise ooo you were pregnant at the age of 17/18 years. Your first marriage was forced on the man .

• Asantewaa Sing-a-thorn 18 hours ago

Djiku you are telling lies. Do you think she is like your mother? The smelly vaginah woman who born you. Go and bath

• Lori 17 hours ago

But a battalion have entered you.

• MATCHMAKER 15 hours ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you ...

• Kwame K 15 hours ago

@Ozymandias,what is your problem was she saying this on a campaign platform. She was invited to someone's radio show to talk and these shows sometimes go into your private life.We should be happy that she is a good example fo ...

• John Martin 15 hours ago

Ask again
    Ns3m hunu adoso wo y3krom dodo

• Nene Amanor 14 hours ago

Thank you.

Ada has the most terrible roads, and this is all she can think of? Who cares that she's undesirable?

• A$$ Hole Property Owning Democracy Crooks 11 hours ago

It's not too late. So expect daring advances. It is human.

• TWEAA DC 10 hours ago

AND SO WHAT?..MADAM MP....TWEAA.

• TWEAA DC 10 hours ago

AND SO WHAT?..MADAM MP....TWEAA.

• Maama the Gonja mafia. 19 hours ago

The difference between fraudsters and gonja mafia john Mahama is that whilst the former uses laptops, gonja mafia uses his brother to steal from the poor Ghanaians.

Nebukat Nezer John Mahama is now the dictator in chief. T ...

• WHERE IS KEN OFORI-ATTA ~ THE FUGI-THIEF 19 hours ago

The last time I saw him at the US detention center, those ICE-MEN have taken off his white-white attire and placed some black V-neck jumper on him. I am told they have strongly warned him never to wear anything white again, b ...

• Nana 14 hours ago

Given birth at 19 is teenage pregnancy. Is the age and not by marriage.

• nana yaw 19 hours ago

wei nso ye news

• 3dem 19 hours ago

Teenage pregnancy and nonsense.... how is this one too an MP mtcheeeewwwwwwwwwww

• Useless 19 hours ago

Ashe Moore! Fior

• Wakkuffo Waddo 19 hours ago

You are right.

• Asomani 18 hours ago

Huh?
    19 but not a teen?

• KWEKU BOATENG SOFOLINE 16 hours ago

Typical illiterate NDC woman

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 11 hours ago

She gave birth at 19 but she doesn't call it teenage pregnancy. How can this person be an MP?

• JM 18 hours ago

Comfort paaa, U forget our sss time at school. We were lovers and i have our photos

• Who is this idiot 18 hours ago

So how did you feel the first day you were penetrated,did you enjoy or felt the pain because as a vergin and your first sexual encounter is totally different so did you enjoy or not?

• Electrochem 18 hours ago

You are a fool. Don't you know they trade in salt and crabs in her area. Aboa ba . Has a crab given you a handshake before? You will hear weahh. Only a fool will mess up with Comfort alias Connie Chavez

• Kofi Sam 18 hours ago

Is this one too any relevant news?

• Living 18 hours ago

And has that contributed to the development of your constituency. Keep your private life private pls

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 17 hours ago

Sometimes it's best to not say nuthing....

• Mr Babbah 17 hours ago

It might not seem to be relevant to some people today but, women and husbands take pride in that. In the earlier days, such women are well respected in society.

• Ghanabi Kofi 17 hours ago

The woman said no Ghana man oo....hmmmm.That is it imply something?

• Ghanabi Kofi 17 hours ago

The woman said 'no man in Ghana' not any man oo....hmmmm.That has several implications. This is English grammar. Do proper analysis before you conclude.

• Mustapha Hamid 17 hours ago

Watch the picture well. Female Klaus Kiski. Trainer of Emefa Hardcastle
    Where is Amnor Dompreh? Is the Nsawam Adoagyiri foolish MP taking cover? Afraid of a hefty slaps Walahi.

• Abrewa 17 hours ago

.....big achievement that huh? concert!

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 11 hours ago

According to her, if a man points at a woman and says she is my ex girlfriend, it makes the woman a lesser mortal. How can a person with such mentality be an MP?

• Champagne 17 hours ago

Cheap fool. Which man even get time for an ugly hoe like you?? PROSTITUTE can never be any man ex girlfriend. TRUE !

• KWASI IN EUROPE 16 hours ago

You are not beautiful so nobody wanted you.

• Kofai 16 hours ago

Whatever

• Mouth mouth 16 hours ago

How does this help provide employment for the numerous youth

• Sul 16 hours ago

BECAUSE YOU KNOW THAT PERSON IS DEAD

• KOFI GA 16 hours ago

WHO KORAA ASK THIS MP THIS STUPID QUESTION ?....SOMEONE WHO DOES NOT SPEAK IN PARLIAMENT HUH, WHY THIS QUESTION AT THIS OLD AGE??......WHEN THE TOTO SELF RETIRED LONG TIME AGO ,,,, ??

• Peterson 15 hours ago

The woman said no man in Ghana oooooo. She did not say whole world oooooooo

• Sage 15 hours ago

Nonsense and Rubbish.
    Is that a woman, any man will desire ?

• WK 15 hours ago

In fact, the door is opened for Ursula Owusu to confirmed same.

It is not easy to say such in public.
    URSULA we wait your thoughts on this

• Kweku Sarpong 15 hours ago

So what, what is so special about that

• Osei Bonsu 10 hours ago

The people who know they married Ashawos are coming out to shout.

• TRUTH PREACHER 15 hours ago

THIS´S A TRUE MATURED WOMAN TO BE PROUD OF AS WIFE.

• Koti 15 hours ago

Looking at your beauty, I agree with you.

• bisa 14 hours ago

MADAM MP GIVE US A BREAK?THIS YOUR ISSUE WOULD NOT PUT FOOD ON THE TABLE FOR THE PEOPLE IN YOUR DISTRICT,TALK ABOUT RELEVANT MATTERS

• Samson 14 hours ago

Sorry, but you are not beautiful!!! Hahahaaa

• Nene Amanor 14 hours ago

Who cares? Is that why you were voted to parliament?

• OSAFO KANTANKA 14 hours ago

Congratulations !! I really Respect and Appreciate this Lady. I think her Husband is the LUCKIEST person in Ghana. I hope most of the women in GHANA will learn from her. Just Self respect and good “Morals “ .

• Deception all over! 13 hours ago

If having a child at 19yrs is not teenage pregnancy,what was it?

• George (London) 13 hours ago

You are not even beautiful so stop bragging. Now that you are an MP and expected to appear beautiful, you are still ugly bitch. Joining NDC has made you even more ugly.

• Kwame Peter 13 hours ago

SUL,you're a genius,two things here either she was forcibly married off as a virgin or she has sent all her exes to you know where,looking at her face she can be capable of anything.

• Martinus 13 hours ago

Wow am proud of you Honorable, I married my wife as a pure and faithful virgin and had our first son at 20, I was then 26. We are still together.

• Holy Sinner 12 hours ago

What of the Guy who unfortunately died during your Advance Levels ( A Levels) time) ?, was he nit a man?.Come again woman and stop throwing stones.

• Nii Hammond 12 hours ago

Just shut up,you aren't beautiful either

• A$$ Hole Property Owning Democracy Crooks 10 hours ago

Hey shut up! Who told you so? Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Don't put sand-sand in peoples' gari, okay?

• Accra is dirty.com 11 hours ago

Do you still remembered your sexual first BBC encounter?

• Citizen8 11 hours ago

What about men outside Ghana?

• Original Peacemaker 10 hours ago

Men elsewhere can claim, right?

• Totoic 10 hours ago

This happens when a woman looks like a man even at her young age. Woman this is nothing to boast about.

• nii 10 hours ago

Unnecessary exposure

• Joy 9 hours ago

Hahahaha

• Kassa Nowa 9 hours ago

Nothing to offer except breeding.

• Asembenia 9 hours ago

So is the man you married also a virgin ? Or he has enjoyed and shared his bula before he chose you ?
    As for him he enjoyed himself first !

• Thinking Deep 9 hours ago

Pls focus rather on what you have done to ease the current hardships of your constiuents. I suspect that they dont even care about your personal history or pre-marital chastity claim. Next talking point please

• Kobooh 7 hours ago

What's her point! Is that something to write home about?

• Edward 7 hours ago

What about being a current girlfriend/lover? Can anyone say that?

• Concern 5 hours ago

This type of culture is no more available.

• "LIONESS" 5 hours ago

How can a man date a lioness like you? You scare men with your demeanor.

• Anna 5 hours ago

Had you being beautiful
    Yes no ugly to girl friend

• Good example for society 4 hours ago

Good example for society

• David 3 hours ago

Just go by your business madam virgin.