And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son. (1 John 5:11) .
. .....
And what exactly is that eternal life?
I have never seen a useless party like NPP in my life before. Their fools are many oooo
Would you have said same if this happened or were to be happening under NPP? You need to start questioning your integrity.
THEY ARE AS USELESS AS THE WORD!!! I CALL THEM SOME IRRELEVANT DESPICABLE CRIMINALISTIC IDIOTS WHO JUST WANT TO BE RELEVANT. THE OTHER DAY I HEARD FRANKLIN CUDJOE ALSO COMPLAINING OF THE PRESIDENT'S USAGE OF HIS BROTHER;S JE ...
At what point did we all become aware that the presidential jet is not safe? Was Ablakwa whiles in opposition not going round taking pictures of jets on the Internet and shouting at the top of his voice that, that was what th ...
Abi, you are very very stupid. Where were you when Ablakwa was insulted Nana Addo. Aboa bi ba
Kwasia bi ba! The NDC and its members do not have that bad mind of killing innocent souls like your party. So, who would've even thought of it. Now learn some sense here: the NDC is not saying the jet isn't worthy of use. How ...
Did the state apply to Mr Ibrahim Mahama that we can't afford the cost of our President's foreign trip so he shd assist?Is the use of Mr Ibrahim's plane by his brother not a security threat and can the state sue him for endan ...
Yes the state can sue him so tell your stupid father to prepare the necessary papers okay? If you are a man go and sabotage this plane too if they don't shoot you like a dog in your attempt. Kwasea. Fool
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need ...
The cost of the use of that jet is just one factor. The most important question to raise is, "What sensitive equipment of national importance has been installed in that jet, a jet that will undoubtedly continue to be used by ...
So these bush fools NPP suddenly don't know the road to the courts again? They now prefer issues to be settled on the streets through noise at pollution levels. Idiots. Damn stupid bastards
@Julius Caesar, can you listen to yourself? Your Serwaa Broni was using the Presidential Jet as part of her sexual escapades with Akufo Addo, the president was hiring expensive jets for his leisure. How brain-clogged could yo ...
What national security issues. What happens to national security issues when the Nana Addo was flying private jets, or when a president decides to travel by commercial planes. Come again.
John Dramani Mahama The Owner Of Ghana galamsey, And The President Of Galamseyers Union Association Of Ghana Has Bought A Private Jet For Himself With Eligal Gold Minings Money. And Trying To Divert Our Minds From Claiming Ow ...
Toilet is several times far better than kotokoli Bawumia the dancing goat
Whatever conflict of interest that will or could happen by Mahama using his brother's private jet will happen with or without the private Jet. I would advise the poorly, ill- educated NPP folks to get over it. If they are l ...
Foolish Silly boys and girls.
They should just shut up.
Shameless, Sankwas.
Much better than 12000 dollars per hour used by former president. Ndc are here to save costs.
Much safer than using private jet.
Shame on those defending this arrangement. Would you have defended same if it was NPP that was in power? We have very few people with consciousness and integrity left in this country
Conscience
THIS ASAFO-ADJEI LOOKS LIKE AN LBGTI+ MEMBER
Even if he pretends he can’t stay with a woman.
The minority in parliament are behaving like Shs debate group so everything must be compared with Akuffo Addo, so if Akuffo Addo didn't do it Mahama must not do it ? Why can't you people think outside politics ? Parliament is ...
Dead goat mahama owns that private jet. He is hiding behind Ibrahim Mahama. These guys are milking Ghana like shit but everyone is quiet. How and why 2 private jets ? . Imagine someone from nana addo family in his him bought ...
The NDC had assumed power in 2025 and wanted to allow the status quo remain where they allowed some members of the old regime stay on as part of its all-inclusiveness and to walk the path of their fmr. President, Pres. J.E.A. ...
I have never seen any president in my life travelling in his brother private jet, all presidents travel in state owned presidential jets or the state hires one for them to travel.Are they saying his brother lending him the je ...
It is better than 18,000 dollars per hour private jet Akuffo Addo was globetrotting with.
Ghanaians talk too much over irrelevant issues.
. SALES PERSON NEEDED URGENTLY IN A WINE SHOP
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary: 1400
Free Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
The minority doesn't have any stories and scandals to talk about. They are on a fishing expedition.
These thieves in this QNET govt can look unto the face of a day-out child and lie inbetween their theeths.
They have no ethics.
What differentiate armed robbers from gonja mafia john mahama is that the former use offens ...
It is just not acceptable for the president to use his brother’s private jet for official travel. President Trump owns a well equipped private jet, but the moment he becomes president, he now uses Airforce One. Ghana’s pr ...
Ghanaians the truth is that the plane belongs to Our comedian president John Dramani Mahama.He is using his brother Ibrahim Mahama to fool us to believe it belongs to him.He told us point blank that he will used his relatives ...