Minority threatens to block Parliament if Finance Minister skips Gold-for-Reserve questions

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Kwam 1 day ago

U stupid silly fool if u a man block it

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana....... ..You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie ...or weedicide.

• JOSEPH BOAHEN AIDOO ~ THE COCOBOD CAR THIEF 1 day ago

AOOOOO NPP...!!!!! NMMOA NKITINKITI MINORITY...!!!!! THE PATAPAAA PARTY OF LOSERS, BEING LED NOW BY THAT RECKLESS & MENTALLY-RETARDED EFFUTU RAT. WHEN AT ALL WILL YOUR MADNESS BE FULLY CURED..????

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 day ago

The finance minister, Ato Forson is running away because he has realized John DrugMani Mahaliar has stolen all the mineral resources of Ghana to his brother Ibrahim Mahama. AGYAPADI3 and state capture by the Mahamas

• JOSEPH BOAHEN AIDOO ~ THE COCOBOD CAR THIEF 1 day ago

Hahahahaha.... @Pourfendeur Kwasia-Kwasia..!!! You are such a foolish boy indeed..!!!! Please, has the wife of your MANHYIA HOMOSEXUAL... (MATTHEW OPOKU PREMPEH) given birth now..??? We openly told you that, that stupid Manhy ...

• Mumuni 1 day ago

Oh are you referring to your Ken Ofori-Atta, Finance Minister under NPP regime who has run away from Ghana instead of answeing to Ghanaians about the create and loot during his tenure and now languishing in ICE prison???? We ...

• Kwasi Addai 1 day ago

Oh NPP members and stupidity. As if all stupid people in Ghana are members of the NPP. Probably that’s true, because the party is now called Nkwaseafo People's Party. With your Micro-Minority strength can you block anything ...

• Kwabena Owusu 1 day ago

Minority to block parliament with their 87 MPs, seriously. You only read this in Ayew Afriyie Ghana web platform. Anyway, what else to say which have not been said on social media. Anything to be debate in parliament have alr ...

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 1 day ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 1 day ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...

• Citoyen 1 day ago

Yoooo

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago

MICRO MINORITY. HOW ARE YOU GOING TO DO IT?

• Niger 1 day ago

This stupid Dompreh thinks he is still in school, they will met the barracks boys in Parliament, fools.

• Niger 1 day ago

Didn't Npp bring Agenda 111? And other flagship policies?

• Alban Bagbin 1 day ago

Nsawam zontoli MP. Don't mind the fool. The Ay's have it

• Onasis 1 day ago

Look at this fool with his face like an antelope. Emefa Hardcastle should have been allowed to give this pig a dirty slap and spit on his stupid face. Aboa ba

• Francis Mccarthy 1 day ago

MINORITY FOOLS. ATO FORSON HAS NOTHING TO EXPLAIN.OFORI ATTA SHOULD COME AND ACCOUNT FOR THE 70 CORRUPTION CHARGES AGAINST HIM. YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS

• BB 1 day ago

You think you can intimidate ndc. ndc is ready for that

• Gbagbladza 1 day ago

Kwasia gyimi gyimi people where is your finance minister ken ofori attah the criminal like akufo Addo?
    MMOA

• Wgoku 1 day ago

If Annoh-Dompreh tried this foolishness, he should be arrested and thrown into prison immediately. He is a fool. The minority doesn't block the parliament because Ken Ofori-Attah refused to come back to Ghana. Useless human b ...

• Obeng 1 day ago

Sometimes it’s very difficult to understand this NPP guys, tell where is your finance Ofori Atta ? Your finance looted the country and run away with millions of dollars and you nothing wrong with that.OFUI , you can go to h ...

• Joko 1 day ago

Exactly they should first produce their own finance minister Ofori Attah fir questioning before asking any other finance minister questions.

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 day ago

We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he open ...

• Philipo 1 day ago

You are among the 99% NPP fools Kwame A-Plus talked about

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

Silly boy.

• Buidam 1 day ago

Ei Mr. Silly again?

• Anna 1 day ago

These new protest party is suffering.

• Torgbe 1 day ago

See this silly boy making unnecessary noise. You think you are still power right.
    Wait and see

• Entrepreneurs 1 day ago

We are helping 10 Ghanaian businesses, shop owners Launch their online stores to sell their products both locally and internationally. Webgate Consult will handle everything from online store Development, social media service ...

• DOOBIA 1 day ago

Interesting! With what numbers? Don't start something you can't finish oooh

• Asakramitoga 1 day ago

Baboon Annor Domprey should be frsg to the Priveleges Committee of Parliament to substantiate his allegation of the President using cocoa farmers monies to purchase a private jet plane for his brother Ibrahim

• What nonsense is this 1 day ago

Useless political party, always seeking the downfall of their opponents, yet they say they have the Nation at Heart...
    Instead of supporting the party in power to excel, you're seating down and twisting your ugly heads only ...

• Joe 1 day ago

Has Annor Dompreh finished weeding under those selected cocoa plantations ?
    Annor Dompreh, please, go back to school and learn history about Ghana cocoa industry from 1893 to 1983. Focus your attentions on 1914/1918 then 1 ...

• Abraziaa 1 day ago

Junkie MP npp and mental health issues most of them

• Steve 1 day ago

Is this guy back from the Forest Liar

• Dey 1 day ago

Nice move Hon.

• Jay 1 day ago

Fools I never knew npp are such

• Pee 1 day ago

The minister has very important and urgent necessary issues to attend to, you minority guys have nothing doing so you're so free, just leave the minister to do his core work

• In memory of Ammisah Arthur 1 day ago

That will.make it 171 stupid questions in consultation with gyimie gyimie Bawumia, the Sisi fiaaa dancing goat with a lady's scarf around his waist. Apuuuu

• Joko 1 day ago

One black Maria can contain all of you, just try it .

• Matey 1 day ago

We are tired of these childish positions and behaviors

• ABSOLUTE NONSENSE 1 day ago

ABSOLUTE NONSENSE. Has this man been taking some banned substances?

• Stan 1 day ago

"WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
    POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeper, Loaders, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
    Free Feeding
    Free Accomoda ...

• Edzrekese 1 day ago

I think it is time we start beating these urchins severely. Yes we must get physical on them even brutal

• dog meat 1 day ago

How? with your micro numbers. some of the NPP idiots think they are still power because of the stupid A/G that NDC is carrying!

• Kymani Coleman 1 day ago

This Annor Dompreh,who do you think you are saf?You and the Afenyo always creating troubles here and there.Anyway,it's only in Ghana such beings would be in governance

• Kido 11 hours ago

You don’t have anything constructive to do anymore. We’re no longer ruling, so let’s continue to be destructive. Eh.