Dr Okoe Boye on why he deems Ibrahim Mahama, other people ‘untouchable’

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 19 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana....... ..You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie ...or weedicide.

• Tourism 19 hours ago

Okoe Boye. A Ga idiot. Why do you eat Banku and shit at LEKMA beach?. One time MP

• BOBBY-LAASTIK 18 hours ago

WAAAWW..!!!! THERE GOES THIS SENSATIONALLY STUPID & FOOLISH NPP ZOMBIE RASCAL CALLING HIMSELF @TOURISM >>>>

He prefers pouring out his raw envy, hatred & unsubstantiated accusations against a spotless man who has been carr ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 16 hours ago

##NDC PROPAGANDA HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME!!!!!!!
    GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
    GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
    BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!!!!
    THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE W ...

• BENJI JM 18 hours ago

Oko, please take out pastors and imans. they are the least respected idiots in ghana now. you need to be bold to deal with these traitors and criminals parading as religious leaders.

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 18 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...

• Kwasi Addai 4 hours ago

Hello, Okoe Kwasea, stupid fool. Did you talk about Ofori Attah being untouchable? Didn't you see that Gabby Otchere Darko held no official government position but was more powerful than the Vice President? Where were you whe ...

• Agyemang 19 hours ago

Massa goway you there. Ga fool. One time MP with a bow-tie shitting at Teshie beach. Your mother

• KOFI 18 hours ago

I don't like Okoe Boyes politics but why can't you just criticise the issues he raised but mention his tribe?

To me, it is very stupid.

• Veto Power 18 hours ago

That mentally-retarded @Agyeman is the same lunatic carrying the name @Tourism. It is clear to see his madness

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 19 hours ago

Foolish boy. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Kojo Kankam 18 hours ago

Okoe Stop this now. Don’t ruin your political career please

• Rafsanjani 18 hours ago

@Kojo Kankam, you are such a senseless beast. If somebody's political career would have to come to an end, simply for the truth that the person would speak, then take your 4-king "party" away. It is a cult that you're followi ...

• Nii Ramzy 18 hours ago

I personally saw you with him during an event at borteyman sports stadium in Chit chat I presume it transends just that.
    Been a philanthropist I suspect he help you during the elections,... reason you can't say evil about hi ...

• Katyusha 18 hours ago

@Nii Ramzy, I guess when you saw them having their chit-chat, your main expectation was to see Okoe Boye whacking the head of Ibrahim with a stick, while he also bites off the nose of Okoe Boye, isn't it ?? You lazy vagabonds ...

• Pelicles. 18 hours ago

Dr Okoe Boye, please, please.

• Rafsanjani 18 hours ago

@Pelicles. You are a crazy, rotten FOOL. What is the please, please, please for.?? Must you all necessarily have to be mad within your NPP party?? Dr. Okoe Boye is speaking out pure sense to your hearing, but the cocaine in y ...

• Pelicles. 17 hours ago

My friend let me tell you something, I will eat grass than to worship my fellow human. I do not rely on anybody to move about in the vast world because God gave me what it takes to do that.

• Menorah 17 hours ago

Ohhh, Little toddler with a tiny brain - @Pelicles. So when a person decides to stick by their conscience and remain objective, that means they are worshipping somebody, abi?

• Pelicles. 17 hours ago

My friend, US army general George Patton said this and I quote, "If we all think alike then someone isn't thinking". Unquote. I don't have any right to express my opinion about something right? I disagree with what Okoe Boye ...

• André 17 hours ago

There nooorrrr.... @Pelicles is showing all the madness in his fvkng chest. Hey, foolish boy! Has Ibrahim said anything at all in the article that you have read..?? When we call you Dirty Demons, you don't seem to agree, but ...

• king 5 hours ago

This Okoe guy is saying he can not criticize the powerful in society even if they do wrong. That means he can only criticize those that are not powerful. Hmmmm.

• Koti 18 hours ago

Political talk. His conscience is not permitting him to talk about them.

• Asare 18 hours ago

This is a classical example of our problem in Africa. We hold certain category of people in high esteem to the extent that we are mute even if we know that they are doing wrong. Sometimes I become very sceptical about the fut ...

• Asmarra 18 hours ago

@Asare gyimifuor ba! Don't you have any Police Station in your area? Kwaseato, who has stopped you from reporting the wrong things you have seen Ibrahim Mahama doing?

• ObuasiMan 17 hours ago

Boy oh Boye - the bow-tie man has no balls and is a girly man.

• Samus 17 hours ago

Covid 19 Airport Thief. Mole. Shut your kenkey and shto mouth

• André 17 hours ago

Your senior-most NPP party leaders all have an excellent relationship with Dr. Ibrahim Mahama. But you @Samus.... such a worthless cockroach & a junkified footsoldier is here, burning with rage, because you only want to see O ...

• Obroniba 17 hours ago

Highly intelligent submission. After all, this President is NOT wasting our tax and NOT bathing in the air like that corrupt old akyem nigga with his bunch of thieves and looters. JDM, please continue to give them unending pr ...

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 17 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Spotlightafricamedia.net 17 hours ago

We are working with music artists, entrepreneurs, fashion designers, authors, business owners etc who want to build their brands/businesses digitally and also reach a wider audience: 0244605868

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 15 hours ago

Oko’s, research and you will conclude that heaven and hell may exist nobody goes to either. All the dead are just still living among us. Ask any of the Ga wulomei and will confirm it for you.in certain regions you can call ...

• Newsman 14 hours ago

So why don't you ask those dead people who are hiding in the spirit world to come back home

• Achakanapaya 15 hours ago

Just another Silly boy showing his political foolishness.

• Gen-Z 14 hours ago

You didn't understand the article so you are simply insulting k3k3. If you know you are hungry, don't come here. You are always angry, why.

• Daakyehene 15 hours ago

Even Abrony3 was untouchable back then

• Fofie 12 hours ago

I never knew this man is a complete moron. Incoherent and ridiculous. It doesn't even make sense

• Obreguo 11 hours ago

Obonsam kwasia gyimifuor ba @Fofie! So, in your fvckin head, no NPP person should ever have any good relationship with any person from the other political divide, 3ny3 saaa..?? Mo saa nkwasiafuor wei s3 owuo né yare3 paaa

• Popo 7 hours ago

Okoe Boye will continue to be à fine gentelemen in gh

• 2Heavy 4 hours ago

To think that persons with social or political status are above criticism is ludicrous. Putting yourself in this situation makes you a weak leader.

• LONGJOHN 3 hours ago

I AM SUPRISED YOU HAVE RESPECT FOR SOMEONE BECAUSE HE'S RICH. IDIOT!!!!!!!

• Sammy 2 hours ago

He is a smart sensible Ghanaian, he doesn't just criticise for the sake of criticising. He gives credit when it's earned or due.

• Ali 1 hour ago

Dr Okoe Pray Very Well In Future That When you Buying Your Private Jet. Npp is Not In Power. But If Together In Npp Government You Will Seen What Will Happened To You In This Country.Well Dr Okoe Personal Opinion In The Matt ...