No Wonder UP/NPPFUO TRADITION Opposed Our Independence Heartless Group Of Human Beings
I bet if Akuffo Addo had gotten the UN to vote resolution, he would be supporting it.
See his squirrel mouth. Like a sand thief. Idiot
Hmmm. Kweku Rikett Hagan is quiet oooo. As Afenyo extends his conquest to Cape
Contact us for jobs in Russia. Military training included.
There is something innately wrong with Africans. Must this also take a partisan approach? Oh Africans! As long as such Uncle Toms and house niggers remain in our midst, we shall forever remain subservient to the Caucasian.
You must be joking
Kwasia send your family members first
People mistakenly think because they are MPs they’re among the wisest in the country. I never knew this man was that stupid. I will forever hate the Npp because of this foolish stance. You have a lot of answers to provide t ...
This AFENYO Boy is actually a MENTAL CASE. He needs examinations at PANTANG
Why today we are calling for compensation
Please go and sale your own child and see what will happen to you
The great Osahene of the whole Central Region living in Winneba has spoken. Who born dog in Fanteland? Tweaaaa. The Mighty Afenumyo roars like a lion
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........You ...
Afenyo is perfectly right. Africans are their own enemies. They collaborate with foreigners to cheat their own people and turn back to seek reparation. They award contracts to foreigners at over-inflated price and take a smal ...
Small think alike. Do u know the history of colonialism n slavery.
In fact even Osei Bonsu of Ashanti refused to accept the abolishment of the trade by the British and even urged them to rethink it. He claimed the British did not understand the nature and need for slavery properly. They cont ...
Alex Markin is overrated. His level of thinking is below that of a party leader. This comments will come back to bite him harder in near future
So, do these NPP traitors have to be against everything that doesn't come from their camp of idiots? Didn't Akufo Addo start talking about this reparation thing before leaving office? Where was this fat-nosed fool by then?
Akuffo Addo tried this reparatory issue but did not hear all this nonsense front this Npp fools.
The great Osahene of Cape Coast, Elmina, Anomabo and Efutu land has spoken. All the communities around the Cape Coast Castle are cheering him. In fact they all agree with him. Not a farthing should be paid to any museum or ...
This moron weak intellect is always beaten to shit as he's always left in total darkness in the matters of wisdom. As ugly as he is , it is a tragedy that his repulsive reasoning critical issues gave him away as a very dirty ...
This moron's weak intellect is always beaten to shit as he's always left in total darkness in the matters of wisdom. As ugly as he is , it is a tragedy that his repulsive reasoning in critical issues gave him away as a very d ...
I AGREE INTOTO WITH AFENYO. NO REPARATION SHOULD BE PAID TO ANYBODY. THIEVES IN SHEEP'S CLOTHES. THE AFRICAN AMERICANS IN THE US ARE NOT CRYING, FOOLISH CULPRITS WHO DID THE SALE FOR MIRRORS AND RUM SIT HERE AND HAVE A BLOODY ...
You don't know what you're talking about. You don't what the African Americans go through here in the US. Why do you think some have chosen to return to the motherland? Just keep quiet.
WHY DO YOU CONTINUE TO LIVE IN A PLACE THAT YOU FEEL FRUSTRATED, INCLUDING YOU. IF THE US IS HOT YOU CAN CHOOSE TO LIVE IN ICELAND. THERE ARE GHANAIANS THERE TOO IF YOU CARE TO KNOW.
How many out of their total population have even thought about 'returning' to Africa. Besides, our forbearers plaid a major role in putting them in their plight by selling them in the first place.
Please, you and others lik ...
In fact even Osei Bonsu of Ashanti refused to accept the abolishment of the trade by the British and even urged them to rethink it. He claimed the British did not understand the nature and need for slavery properly. They cont ...
Kindly check the history , it's your own forebears sold your akan bothers more than any tribe in this country so if you say they should not call for reparation due to partisan politics, then be careful their crying blood did ...
This guy talks like a fool. Instead of supporting a good cause, you’re providing ammunitions to foreign countries that profited from slavery. Here in the USA, slaves worked for more than 300 years without any remuneration. ...
TELL US WHAT GOOD CAUSE? THIS WHOLE THING IS FOR THE RECORDS. PERIOD! PROF. USA, EDUCATE US ABOUT PRODUCT OF THIS WHOLE NARRATIVE. YOU LIVE IN AMERICA I SUPPOSE SO IF AMERICA SAYS NO THE WHOLE EPISODE IS MUTE SO JUST COME TO ...
There are some things these wicked hearted occultic freeemasons don't know. Justice and restitution. But we will force them to learn and acknowledge it. You still the talents and stars of other family members of your freemaso ...
Was the injustice you are talking about done to those who were sold or those who sold their kinsmen? Natural justice demand that, if there should be a reparation, it should be to those whose forefathers were sold and not tho ...
There is a difference between slavery slave trade and colonialism. Do ur research.
@Osei, just a little bit of class one lesson for you about the ancestors of Akufo Addo and Otchere Darko. Maybe, they should be paying reparation too.Your opinion is irrelevant because history is what happened and recorded n ...
Everything will be opposed by Hon Afenyo Markin and his guys. What at all did during your eight years rule which will demand praise. Can you please let the ruling President and his people time to work. You are too much every ...
Repay reparations to our corrupt leaders? The money will be deposited into offshore accounts. If reparations are paid, the payers should use it for infrastructure projects and not give it to the governments of Africa
No wonder we are still struggling as blacks, Africans and specifically Ghanaians. When buffoons and traitors like this imbecile have been voted as MP'S to make noise and spew garbage in parliament, HOW CAN WE PROSPER? For ...
Yes our fathers sold their own for money and are demanding reparations,, . Can we be ashamed what we did to ourselves? I bet u had slavery not been abolished, we presently will be doing worst and more now..'.
Such a useless statement from the do calling elite.
Afenyo Markin is not supporting it because of Mahama. I bet u if it was Akuffo Addo, he would wholeheartedly say yes. He opposes every good cause.
You are just arguing so that will be seen to be a good and an honest person. Many Ghanaians, including many NPP folks, know you are a big fool and hypocrite. A liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, rapist, demon, hypocrite, p ...
You lot have opposed every good thing for Ghana, from Goldcost upto date, looters.
Because you people can't think far , you only think of how to steal our money. Mahama made history in the world as Nkrumah did, his name will for be in our mind jealousy jealousy
The monies that u and your Akyem NPP Thieves stole in this country is more than slavery to the whole mother Ghana. U alwz oppose everything good about this government, no wonder you’ll be in Opposition for 42yrs and the Baw ...
Slavery ended 200 years ago and we are still blaming the white man for our problems. Politicians in Ghana and Africa in general stealing from the people is more harmful than slavery. Mahama's brother has 2 private jets and hi ...
Why is the NPP so predictable like this? First it was Akuffo Addo who started the call for and Mahama completed it so Akuffo Addo should be credited for the success and when that didn,t happen you are here saying what? Why di ...
@Major 1, it will help if you read a bit about what hypocritical Akufo Addo's own ancestors did. Maybe, they should be paying reparations too. Now, Read....
Based on historical records regarding the Akyem Abuakwa state i ...
Afenyo should stop being a blind politician. His party is touting Nana as the brain behind this reparation idea. He’s out there running it down simply because his candidate didn’t make a headway with his campaign.
Suppos ...
I am not surprised that NPP through their leader, Afenyo Markin is repeating exactly what JB Danquah and co did to Dr Kwame Nkrumah when he demanding for self rule and freedom from colonial rule, they kicked against it and be ...
I have never been so disgusted at Afenyo Markin and the NPP. Let's assume all that he is saying are true, is this the time and the place to be airing those grievances. It's now apparently clear that NPP and ilk will do anythi ...
Afenyo, you are right. Mahama and Ablakwa are obsessed with this useless issue as if an ex-convict impregnated their daughters. This is the wrong way for these two to boost their political status and fortunes. If Mahama's go ...
People mistakenly think because they are MPs they’re among the wisest in the country. I never knew this man was that stupid. I will forever hate the Npp because of this foolish stance. You have a lot of answers to provide t ...
Your Foolishness is getting out of hand you idiot
Finally, I can agree with this man on something!!!!
Finally I know this man is a fool
Afenyo-Markin I support you 100pc on this.
We together with opinions leaders, families heads and some chiefs who sold our own people to whites in exchange of wine, sardines and guns and we live today requesting compensation
NPP is exposed big time.Alex should shut up because the Resolution has been approved already by the UN.
Afenyo Markin can also go to UN and ask them his stupid questions.
What's your problem Afenyo?
Keep your opinion to yo ...
People are not ok.
And this is coming from a parliamentary l3aser.Shameful.
Why would Afenyo Markins not answer this simple question? A lawyer of your caliber lacking the understanding of the word "reparation " so how can this man defend anyone in court who need compensation for the injustices he mig ...
This is how he comes to apologise with his dirty face like an Efutu rat
Very well said Honourable Markin.
This is another of the very few times I have absolutely agreed with your position.
Afenyo Markin should read European history to understand why they came to Africa and from whose authority.
Gold Coast was not dealing in slave trade in the 15th century before the arrival of the Portuguese in 1471.
The slav ...
Hahahaha. Are we not all calling it a "Trade', ie sell and buy? We gave them our people for schnapps and mirrors.
Sometimes how I wish dis idiot doesn't exist.always foolishly fooling in the name of politics
Otwannba, otoooleger, monster your uncle should compensate your mother, gyimii.
Don't you know what's arbetment and conspiracy in law?
What did you say when Akuffo Addo started this abiteration,
Ahhh kwasea s3m nkoaaaa
These same NPP idiots parliamentarians are saying that Nana Addo started it so he should be giving credit. Everything they want to condemn but end up shooting themselves in the foot.
You made my day. Better be a slave in Advance country than walking free in the third world where fools make decision for the wise. Lazy approach.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. rtyert ...
I always say that the truth always hurts. We sold our brothers and sisters to the white man. After 100 years of inhumane, you are asking for compensation from the white man? Shame on you, our Africa leaders.
Mahama, and oth ...
They will not get a dime from anyone. The money Mahama has stolen from the state is causing more harm than what slavery did to Ghana.
AFENYO HAVE YOU TAKEN YOUR MEDICINE??
A. very big foolish uncouth boy