No amount of explanation will vindicate President John Mahama unless he signs the bill when it gets to him from Parliament. It’s no coincidence that Parliament with NDC super majority is dragging its feet on this matter. Bu ...
NPP and stupidity is like Hello Wappi. Me dor nyame exchange rate
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......You ar ...
Prostitutes and drug dealers koko n waakye sellers, beans must all.pay taxes the palm wine seller so.mamy pipp have business in gh they collect.money they don't pay tax if you have any business you need a business license wit ...
Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .
This 4th month, this FACT from generation to generation should cause you to pause & reflect; that skills which distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is y ...
So what’s the parliament waiting for before making a debate about it and finally sending it to the president?
This thing shouldn’t have been delayed at all as per the way NDC took it like a World Cup when they were in op ...
And you think it is because of this that I voted for Mahama and the NDC? You must be very funny. I voted for Mahama because Bawumia is an Idiot and a fool with his face like a dog shitting on an asphalt road. That is the ...
Ananse should go to the gallery of Parliament and be shouting instructions from there to the speaker to treat the LGBTQ first otherwise he will not agree. Look at his face. Like an armed robber toilet. Aboa bi ba
Akufo Addo is yet to be vindicated massa
"Easier Said Than Done".....
DRUNKARD
There is nothing in this big head.
This people thinks Ghanians are fools like themselves ooh.
Where is the LGBT Bill?
The President JDM is only waiting for Parliament to be done with the Bill , not like Npp and Akuffo Add ...
They made so much noise where is the idiot Sam Idiot George? And where is their flagship 24hr economy? Ghanaians have been taken for a ride big time. Instead of Mahama's paying taxes on his plane, he is cunningly converting ...
Stomach direction doctor
No Ghana president in his or frame right mind will sign the LTBGQ in it's current state.
However, it is no doubt that the mere fact that the Bill is in process, has subdued activities of LTBGQ activities in the country.
@AKP....Done by a President with balls and right frame of mind. BBC NEWS.
1 April 2026
Senegal's President Bassirou Diomaye Faye has signed a new law doubling to 10 years the maximum prison term for sexual acts by same-se ...
Foolish drunk, what is vindicative about mahamas comment .
@An African country where their President lives to the wishes and aspirations of the people. Right frame of mind and with balls.. BBC NEWS.
1 April 2026
Senegal's President Bassirou Diomaye Faye has signed a new law doubl ...
"SHOP ATTENDANT NEEDED IMMEDIATELY
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary: 1400
Free Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Every demented foolish idiot person want recognition in this country. What is this one also saying? May God help us.Gbemela.
Mahama just sign
Reset ooh
NDC why the silence
We don't want those characters in Ghana
This Bonfeh guy isn't an uprught Adventist. He's too NPP and a hypocrite who's not qualified to discuss any National issue dispassionately.
Kabila! You're becoming a disgrace to Kintampo and to your family.
No matter what, the bill will become a law under NDC period.Ghanaians should give him just 3 weeks and this bill will be assented to
ANO PLAN
TALK IS CHEAP