'I will state the facts, even if it costs relationships' – Afenyo-Markin

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Pelicles. 4 days ago

In government, we need truth, nothing but truth. By the way, who is a parliamentarian without the ordinary using his/her thumb to send that person to parliament? If we are in government knowing that we are "Representing" thos ...

• John,Tema 4 days ago

If NDC MPs were passionate about what they say in Parliament and so concerned about their Followers and Constituencies, 24hrs Economy and Women Banking would not be missing in their actions .They shd by now be putting pressur ...

• Britanzza 4 days ago

@John kwasiampanin ba! Wo maame tw3 aluguintuguin! What pressure did you NPP idiots put on your 2-feet pocket-sized Pygmy Akuffo Addo when the whole world came crying that he should be sacked? Why do you monkeys think that we ...

• Britanzza 4 days ago

John kwasiampanin ba! Wo maame tw3 aluguintuguin! What pressure did you NPP idiots put on your 2-feet pocket-sized Pygmy Akuffo Addo when the whole world came crying that Ken Ofori-Atta should be sacked? Why do you monkeys th ...

• AGBESI KWASI 4 days ago

Afenyo-Markin lacks emotional maturity. It's every time you have to talk.

• Niger 4 days ago

It is propaganda , not facts. You are shit hole .

• Menphisto 3 days ago

Attention Mercedes Benz owners in Ghana. If your Benz suddenly stalls, don’t listen to a mechanic in Ghana and go and buy a new transmission. 90% it’s due to less transmission oil or conductor plate. Mercedes Benz cannot ...

• Look at him 4 days ago

What is the facts are you talking about. haven't you done worse than what you're talking about. come on Afenyo, give us a break to think of something better for Ghanaians. what did you do when you were in power for 8 good yea ...

• Kay 4 days ago

Shame on you understand the man's explanation

• Yes. 4 days ago

During the ministerial vetting, you forgot that you crossed the line by going into people's personal lives. Instead of concentrating on what they were coming to do, you went as far as embarrassing them in public.

• Pelicles. 4 days ago

What do you mean by "Personal life"? During the vetting one of the US Supreme Court Judges, a woman came forward and accused the nominee of having an affair with her during their "High school days", the woman's plea was accep ...

• Nana Kwaku 4 days ago

I like Afenyo Markins attitude in politics, he's very passionate in his debates but outside Parliament he is approachable. Unfortunately MPs in NDC particularly Ayigbes and Northerners take things personal.What makes me even ...

• Analyst 4 days ago

Creating the false impression that you have either visited all the NDC MPs in their constituencies or monitored them to know what they do in their constituencies proves that you are nothing but LIAR.

• Gyasi 4 days ago

Stop fooling in the name of speaking facts

• Jay 4 days ago

Shame on you

• TRUTH STANDS 4 days ago

A fact that GHANA RAILWAY COMPANY was rundown for articulated trucks belonging to politicians to cart manganese and bauxite?

Shame on those who assisted in this rundown. Their trucks are still carting the minerals.

THE ...

• Kobina Boafo 4 days ago

Afenyo Markin is an idiot, oeriod.

• Lipopo 4 days ago

This guy always ignored his psychiatrists advice, and always staying on business and in fact he's the only poor risk in parliament. A fu.ckin retard, secret society evils and nonstop blood sacrifices made him lose his stup ...

• Paa K 4 days ago

NPP mind tricks. Whenever they are in opposition they play friendly but when in power they attack like enemies. Unfortunately NDC is full of weakness. Can’t see the difference between a friend and an enemy

• Kk 4 days ago

Masa u are not stating any facts.....u just always spew nonfa....

• Achakanapaya 4 days ago

Since when??? Shameless, dishonest, criminals.

• Blema 4 days ago

Liar, you hide behind immunity and pretend to be speaking the truth. Time will definitely catch up with you.

• Asare 4 days ago

you are Afenyo is talking as if you are a clean guy. you are part of Ghana's problem? you guys has destroyed the country buy stealing and destroying everything all in the of politics.

• Arkhosua 4 days ago

So, why were you never speaking through truth to Nana Addo, or yiur brajn was so tiny in thise days to see thw truth? So where your silly silence sent the country lol

• Kwame Peter 4 days ago

Britanzza,I'm assuming you were out of Ghana and only returned after Nana Addo became President in 2017 and so did not experience John Mahama's disastrous and disgraceful governance that mercifully ended in 2016,now your ŵis ...

• Agondrie S 4 days ago

A fool will continues to be foolish at all times.A shameful and bitter mp spiting vernoms.

• Fifi Afriyie 4 days ago

That’s true, minority leader. Well done.

• Adrakpado 4 days ago

My problem with u is, you never had a fact to state. 1 lie 1 apology

• nehmam 4 days ago

have u ever stated one fact before,big liar

• OH SHUT UP FOOLISH REJECTED ANLO MAN AFENYO 4 days ago

AFENYO AVUVI YAKAM3 just up if you dont have anything sensible to say kwasia man. Dzimakplavi Afenyo Markins.

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada USDT FLAS 4 days ago

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...

• Bk man 4 days ago

This is another fool we have in parliament
    No sense when talking at all

• Osei Bonsu 3 days ago

Occultic freemason do not honour even blood relations. The only relationshio you know is the brotherhood. So which relationships do you even care about in your blibd pursuit of politics?

• Nongle 3 days ago

It's well

• Nana addo 3 days ago

What is hard for you to hit government with? Nothing except baby like mischiefs.

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada USDT FLAS 3 days ago

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...

• nana 3 days ago

Do You Want your business, organization or website to be Number One on Google or other search engines? then contact us..We effectively combine SEO, SEM,Social media strategies, Google business, directory services and more to ...

• Nana antwi boasiako 3 days ago

NPP proper Ganda you will be opposition for 50 years

• Eric 3 days ago

Isaac Bampoe Addo and members of NEC should be reminded that, Friday April 10, 2026 is when the 14 days window government requested for will expire, having considered all the holidays. Leadership of CLOGSAG should be on alert ...