Honourable, say it must pass now else you will resign from parliament. I strongly believe that President will sign it at last minute of his government because he knows that he will not contest again so whoever will come, wil ...
NPP..!! Opposition forever. See how they are bleeding. Naaniema.....
Prophet mohammed was a peadophile and a homosexual dog. Say no to islam.........Allah is the devil. Qur'an is toilet paper and must burn to ashes.
There is absolutely no need for the passage of the LGBTQ+ nonsense bill. What 2 adults decide to do in their closets is their own fvcken business. The challenge arises when they ask for recognition and legalization. For now l ...
Very sad to know that the issues involving the lgbtqxyznonesense has just becom a political issue. The person with least credibility in government now Samuel George Nartey!
According to who? Your father? Sam Nartey George is very very credible. Get it into your stupid head. Fool
@Dora
How do you feel typing this in the midst of intellectual discourse ? Civilization is not for sale oo .cant you disagree without provocations? Ebe female too . Emfatawo kraa
Dirty animal, shut up. U only made ur stupid mother suffer for nothing.
Who cares if you return or not, NDC is a 419 party.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
He is another deceitful Ablakwa. Why is he waiting until 2028? He should leave now.
ACT on this FACT that from generation to generation, skills which distinguish men - from medicine to Engineering - are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement. ...
I want see this man resigning now as an MP because of this bill
So pathetic when I hear Ghana talk about foreign grants .
I salute you,Kwasi Bedzrah. But we have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and stinking mouth attra ...
Hehehehe... NPP!! Opposition forever. Wo be su saaaaaaaaaa until you "kwench".
Your 419 party NDC has failed to pay cocoa farmers money owed them.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. .....Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
This is principle! I respect you for that Hon Bedzrah
Bedzrah, i think it is time you bow out of parliament after four terms. You are not the only sensible person in the constituency. Leave and let others also have the chance. This level of greed is not good at all.
Hello youth of Ghana. ....You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Bedzrah my senior from Jaanosco Technical Institute. Very brilliant guy. An astute Builder and estimator.. Senior God bless you.. but exercise patient for Mahama. He will surely pass the Bill
Am at just shocked at the president statement. Politicians are just fraud.
So now we know that there are no devils nor angels but that we are all human beings. Sugar and salt taste exactly like it is in everyone's mouth.
They will water the bill down so Mahama can sign it. The bill will have no effect in Ghana. It's up to our Pastors in prayers and public education to condemn LGBTQI in Ghana.
It's up to our Pastors to rise up in prayers
You mean your corrupt, so-called "Men of God"?
Stop being smart.No one is asking you to return to the parliament.You have already decided not to return.Tell us by the end of this year if not passed you will resign.
I just don't understand, a very poor country like Ghana, what the government and the legislators should be worried about is how to improve people's lives not about this LGTB.
2028 is just at the corner, pastors and Christian, have you seen whom you voted for. Hmmm this is just the beginning. God will judge us all.continur to keep quite on this matter my fellow Christian, continue . God of Israel i ...
Clothing for yourself or your appointees?
Don't come koraa cos this anti-lgbt bill should not be passed by the 9th parliament.it should be thrown away.
Why do you put your job on the line bcos of the passage of the lgbt.....I hope u do so as early as possible bcos poltics is all about strategy and smartness.......most of the things will be done in the third year of the gove ...
Go home if u can't stay we important things to handle our gutters are filty no good road no jobs u here talking about people's private life people are looting public money u can't chase them
So if as an MP he thinks the passing of this silly bill was more important than the things the president chose to emphasize and focus on, then he should not be returned to parliament by his people. And by the way, he shold be ...
why wait till 2028? just say by the end of 2026. You thought your Andrew Solomon's room mate will betray his 'friend'. There you go.
Bedzra you're a big fool. See what your okro mouth will cost you
Since Lincoln university cancelled his honoured
So Ghana, where is Sam George now on this. Didn't he say that the NDC will sign this bill within days should they take over power. How come years are passing.
Please Mr. President, Ghanaians would want to know our stand ...
Safe journey
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
ANDREW SOLOMON THE SPECIAL CONSULTANT ON LGBTQ AFFAIRS IS PULLING THE LGBTQ STRINGS ON NDC MAHAMA GOVERNMENT
oooooo NDC is soo powerless...powerless
NDC Parliament can't pass the Bill on LGBTQ
soooo powerless. If not, Pa ...
MAHAMA HAS MADE A FOOL OF US ALL, DAM IT HOW PAINFUL IT IS
Ghana first not emotions
I urge the MP to look for meaning of PRIORITY.
He better read to understand the President’s speech search for the word priority and stop behaving as an illiterate. Even he has kept too long in parliament with talks less fo ...
Seriously, I don't know the reason for the passage of this bill. Is this bill a pressing need currently of our country? The answer is, no. Do we have people in Ghana agitating to be allowed to practice gay? The answer is no. ...
Are you the only person in HO WEST that can be an MP?
@Come and see. Good question. I can not agree with you more. He is over estimating himself.
Maybe Sam George will resign as well
JDM PLEASE KINDLY SIGN THE BILL NOW,
THAT'S WHAT WE WANT. WE WANT THESE BILL PASSED.
You can even resign now. If this bill is passed it will be challenged at the Supreme Court as unconstitutional . This will amount to discrimination against a minority group in Ghana for no criminal offence commited against t ...
So mahama decieved the general public. He needs to be punished ever so severely. Where are the clergy?
NDC has 2 thirds Majority to pass this Bill immediately like they did pass the EVIL Dumsor Levy at Midnight, Bedzrah tell the truth, you are only buying time to claim the Slavery Reparations money which will never come now.
Mr Speaker Gagnon, where are you ?? Pls expedite action on this Bill with your two-thirds NDC Majority. Where is the loud mouth Sam George hiding?? He said he helped brought NDC to power by lying to the people but time will t ...
good riddance
God bless this principled wise God fearing NDC MP.
You are just lying to you people in the Volta region because your party have planed to pass this bill in the close of 2027 to campaign and amass for vote we all know the plan already.
Who needs this guy in parliament again? 20 good years what did you do for Ho West? Nonsense
who cares; is the policy about you as individuals MPS or to satisfy your egos, or is for the benefit of the country? The question is whether this obsession by the Mps is what is the priority of the country.
You can stop now
Nonsense being
Apostle Alexander Nana Yaw Kumi-Larbi, immediate past general secretary of the church of Pentecost should come out now and disclose his stands on LGBT just as he did few years ago.
He will be a disgrace to the church of Pent ...
"Before the end of the 9th Parliament" indeed! You guys were asking for Akuffo Addo's head because he didn't sign the bill IMMEDIATELY. From the noise you guys made when you were in opposition, I was expecting that Mahama w ...
Thers is no need to pass this bill, if the bill is passed the repercussion will be harsh. Given that we are always a nation with cup in hand begging. People must remember we are not gulf nation. Having said that president Ma ...
What we are seeing is what some of us have observed long ago namely: Mahama can not be trusted. He is false and has no sense of urgency.
No Ghana President, present or future will sign this bill. Period.