Read Comments Comments (33)

• Sage 1 day ago

Massa Stop
    As Vice President He Could Speak
    Speech was not curtailed.

• Nana 1 day ago

DMB is a blessing to Ghana, I know my God will give him the seat one day

• Kwaku Tee 1 day ago

Ghana shd be having a Mid-Term Election in our Constitution to assess how well our parties and Presidents are doing in power. JDM will never cross 30% if there shd be one in Ghana.

• H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 1 day ago

If you know you have no power, you don't talk too much. Or he was foolish?

• DotCom 23 hours ago

I wonder how you judge a liar a good person.

• Benji 3 hours ago

No power but takes credit for everything? What happened to his 33 implemented policies? Always making excuses for that guy.

• Nana 1 day ago

Franklin Cudjoe very Evil and mischievous man, you failed to come to the defence of Dr Bawumia when he was under attack from Criminals in NDC. What sort of powers has a vice President got under our Constitution?

• TATA 1 day ago

THE NPPIGS ONLY USE NON AKANS TO GET VOTES. IF NOT BECAUSE OF THE VOTES FROM THE NORTHERN, VOLTA, AND OTHER PREDOMINANTLY NON AKAN AREAS, NON OF THESE PEOPLE WILL EVER BE ALLOWED INTO THE NPP. THEY JUST PUT THEM IN TO BRING V ...

• Oprege 23 hours ago

FACT

• FOR A GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 21 hours ago

Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks ...

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 13 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Li ...

• Yaa Dua 1 day ago

As if Ghana lacks credible men

• Ama 1 day ago

Mr Dramani Mahama is not one of them.Many Criminals are in our politics making it difficult for it to work. The likes of Dr Mahamudu Bawumia are the few Credible ones.

• TSITSURU 1 day ago

Bawumia was just useless. He completed and paid for the pwalugu dam. If the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose you. He is an idiot. Gbeha.

• Atta 1 day ago

Just 15mths in office and see how Corrupt John Dramani Mahama has been exposed to the world. He's got no dignity now and walks around in shame.

• NASCOMA SERIES AND ENTERPRISE 1 day ago

Akuffo, ADDO a typical Akan will never let Bawumia operate, because Akans are disrespectful to other tribes and even describe them as inferior people

• Yaw mensah 1 day ago

Who told you that Akans are disrespectful shame on you.Next time think twice before you write your comment.

• Kwame Peter 1 day ago

Fellow Ghanaians,ignore Franklin he is in possession of mining licence so he's diverting attention from the present,where is the present vice-president,where is she,the Professor?

• K 23 hours ago

STOP THAT, HE IS AN EVIL PERSON

HE KILLED A YOUNG MAN FOR RITUAL

HOW COME HE CAN SACK ALL FAMILY MEMBERS THEN BE WITH THE DEAD BODY WITH HIS WIFE ALONE, THINKING THAT WOULD MAKE HIM WIN AN ELECTION.
    EVIL MAN

• Kofi 21 hours ago

May God bless Bawumia

• Chaddar 21 hours ago

Another thief

• Frankin Cudjoe womaametw3 20 hours ago

Your dirty god Mahama has giving the whole nations mining industry to his brother but as usual an NDC poor fool will still think his god Mahama loves him.

• Efo Kofi 19 hours ago

This fool can talk paa KWAASHIAA

• Kojois 18 hours ago

Stupid and useless comment. You are sick. Bawumia and Mahama who has credibility and intellectual capacity to rule ghana. Only third world can corrupt and lair Mahana can returned to power due to illiteracy and ignorant of ...

• Wrong 17 hours ago

Dr Bawumia should have resigned if he could not positively influence Akufo Addo. He was a key part of the administration that allowed Ghana to fall to pieces with galamsey, pollution of rivers and environmental destruction an ...

• Jim 15 hours ago

He might be good as a person. Unfortunately, he wasn't good as a politician. He sold his conscience for his selfish needs. When he was sidelined as the VP, he should have resigned and would have become a hero now.

• @ Jim 14 hours ago

Nonsense, Allan Cash resigned to form his own movement and what happened to him? Did he become a hero? Do we need a politician to be president? Have you seen a good politcian? Bawumia has shown he is a committed and faithful ...

• JustraC Africa Ltd 14 hours ago

Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ao ...

• Gyimii galore! 13 hours ago

Why Franklin Cudjoe didn't advise Bawumia to resign when he realized that he had no influence in the government. He appended his signature to all the wrongs that happened. It also says that Bawumia can't be trusted.

• Hannan 12 hours ago

~~~~> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~> Xdate.mom

• Yaa 9 hours ago

Franklin Cudjoe has started his foolishness again. They whitewashed and painted Akuffo Addo for Ghanaians and here were are with strange hair cuts. Now you want to colour Bawumia with crayon for Ghanaians.

• Kwaku 7 hours ago

Which of our vice presidents in the history of Ghana has been as influential as DMB? What impact is the current one having? Useless talk

• JULOR CAESAR 2 hours ago

But this clueless aplanke had the power to run around singing useless praises of his trotro driver Akufo-Addo.