Those not having car are not boastful like NPP
Afenyo is a greed idiot. The Ghanaians who pay, how many have cars? Have you made it possible for your employers to own cars? You expect NDC MPs to still like you were doing.
If you give power to someone like Afenyo, you are giving your fate to an idiot. Owning a car is not the only measure of success.
About 90% of these NDC 189 MPs are Complete SANKWAS. Academically they were not good in school,they only bought their Degrees and have not worked with their Certificates b4 hence are very Poor.
Afenyo-Markin should know, politics isn't means of making money through all kinds of shenanigans. The problem with his mindset and some in the NPP is rather unfortunate, he should bear in mind his utterances betrayed decency ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......... ...
At least u as their leader(Npp),Has confirmed to the whole world that,unlike ur thieving government, the NDC came to serve the people and to acquire materialistic gains.Thieves,if u don't have a car,get a bicycle or join a tr ...
Why is lawyer Afenyo so stupid? Does each and every Ghanaian go to work in their own cars? So why should it be necessary or compulsory for MPs to go to work in their own cars? Because they're better than the percentage of Gha ...
How many degrees does KENNEDY AGYAPONG have? Does it mean he is also poor? Degrees doesn't put money in people's pockets. I'm not against any degree holder, but based on your argument. Most of the NDC MP'S that you are talk ...
Does Afenyo-Markin realise that he is telling the whole country that the NDC has brought decency back to Ghana politics - no more looting. Besides, I don't see why one cannot own a car as an MP, unless you don't want to spend ...
....as an MP you can easily buy....
Another idiot. What is wrong with you. What is more information than common sense. Education is not everything
Hon Afenyo Markins was well prepared b4 coming to Parliament. He was so resourceful bcoz he was doing biz and professionally was doing well in the legal field.Compare him to most of the NDC MPs and they don't come near to his ...
You see the thinking of the loot and share brigate called microminority? They think that MPs are supposed to get more money from dubious sources to live large at the expense of hardworking Ghanaians. Ayooo.
For this issue I don't side with Afenyo Markins, what is the contribution of those 189 MPs to Parliament?They are basically useless to the state and did not prepare b4 coming to represent their ppl.
Why do you ignorant people always assume that formal education is what makes a good public servant. If being formally educated or being a businessman is the barometer to judge good leadership, American would not find themsel ...
But why should you side with an npp member on anything,they are all greedy fools and nation wreckers
You people must ride public transport to parliament. Ghana money is not for MPs. Funny, some people become MP because they want to sit in car?
Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks ...
Afenyo Markin is too stupid to be an MP
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Li ...
Cry your own cry. Are we all not suffering because of your years of looting. You talk from your anus.
They will all be kicked out in 2028, they are not worth the position they are holding.Just look at them they can't even address the House in good English language. Just check the 1st time NPP MPs and see how brilliant they a ...
And what about your Apeman Wontumi?
He only speaks Apelanguage, but wants to be your national chairman..
Ooh ooh aah aah ooh aah..
This statement from Afenyo goes far to affirm the fact that, you MP's are not there to serve but rather to engage in corrupt act for your selfish gains
If those NDC MPs cannot afford cars & Bolts they can buy Praggia or hire Okada. Very Corrupt and Evil President Mahama legalised Okada for us while he himself has bought a Private Jet for himself thru his brother's name.
Sometimes I struggle to understand this guys thought pattern. What’s the relationship between MP’s not having cars and people solving issues amicably.
I’ve been wondering why this guy doesn’t talk about his party the ...
Stupid Afenyo,owning a car is not a sign of prosperity.It’s choice,some ultra rich people rent suits in Hotels.That’s their domicile!
If car is a priority and an MP cannot access auto loan from the bank like everyone else it means they are hopeless. People who earn far less than MPs have owned cars using auto loans from the bank.
It only tells us that these MPs are not corrupt. It also tells us what you guys were doing when you were in government. dashing government money to your MPs and Party members.
Thanks for bringing this up.
At least they are not thieves
Do Ghanaians vote for them to have car as an MP. Ghanaians should learn a lesson from this type of people MP.
Is this guy sane? Is he, truly, a lawyer? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
He is very foolish and doesnt see anything wrong with what he said,as a politician these are some of the things you shouldnt even dream of saying in public
I have never seen a useless minority leader like this man. Doesn't he understand that making that statement rather make the NDC look attractive to the masses. It just means that they are not stealing but are rather there serv ...
Afenyo please concentrate on wat can improve the electoral fortunes of ur party and stop comments abt ndc mps and party men
So you mean ndc ll not present a candidate for the 2028 presidential election... illogical...
This man is full of mischief.
And so what? Odwan
Were you able to provide common bicycle to NPP faithfuls
The former president of Netherlands was riding on bicycle and in Ghana a stupid MP is bragging about cars. What an idiot?
Yes they are not Criminal's to steal from the Nation. They are not thieves and lair's like the npp who are Nation wreckers.
The npp is a complete criminal organization.
Property owning thieves.
Npp steals from the poor tax ...
You are minority chief who presented to us Ken Ofori Atta the morgue man hiding in USA as a former manager of our taxes.You in particular Afenyo made sure he run away with our stolen money and you are again bringing another t ...
The NDC MPs are poor because they have reduced corruption. You were having more cars because of your corrupt deals and Ghanians kicked you people out. You will remain in opposition because this boasting.
And so what
We wl keep ndc in power come what may
Besides politics, Afenyo Markin is a successful businessman who didn't land a Ministerial Position during the 8 years of NPP/Akufo Addo regime so he talks anyhow forgetting that everything he says has a dent on the past NPP r ...
That shows how honest they are; it's so because they will not or have not engage in corrupt deals to enrich themselves to buy V8 vehicles.I commend them for living within thier means bravo. May God bless such MPs
Nasty Peoples Party full of criminals, never again.
He will soon come and apologise shamefully with his long mouth like a rat. Efutu rat
please, hon minority leader, leave ndc affairs and let's focus on building our party to be attractive to the masses. Ndc members of parliament suffering should not your priority at the moment,
Afenyo is by no means a leader and it's only the NPP that would make him the so-called leader. He is advocating for the NDC MPs to be corrupt to lead a comfortable life. He is justifying why the NPP was corrupt. Everything ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ke ...
MR MARKIN, AND SO WHAT ????? THEY ARE NOT THERE TO STEAL FROM THE COUNTRY , AS HOW YOU AND NPP DID SHAMLESS FACE. "THAT'S YOUR LAST TIME IN PARLIAMENT"
~~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~> Xdate.mom
So what is your problem
All that you people think about is money apuu weakth what about the people that voted you to power,politricksor when will you change eiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.
Man be careful. That is not the job of the opposition. If they would crawl to work what do you care.?
What of the NPP MPs?
NDC MPs have no cars and "suffering" simply because the party is not stealing and sharing state money for their MPs as NPP did for their MPs when they were in power. Afenyo should lead the brigands to come and steal from the ...
Even if NDC present a branch executive, the liar will not get more than 28% What message does he have?
Is always great to ignore anything about this stupid thing called Afenyo markins, anything about him make no sense. Instead of looking a solutions for better Ghanaians citizens in general, you are here talking rubbish. Npp ...
Mr. Majority Leader please DZI WO FIE ASEM
Does it mean that most of the NDC MPs suffer hardships are decent people and are not corrupt and just honest people? They have to be proud of themselves.