Watch as Agya Koo hits Accra streets to promote new political party

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Concert 2 days ago

Cocert

• Jerry John Agya Koo 2 days ago

When Jerry John Agya Koo hits the streets, you know all is not well with Ghana. Will he be called junior Jesus? No, but he will make a name for himself as a failed presidential candidate and leader of a party.

• Agbogbloshie 2 days ago

NPP is in fragments. NDC will only show a video of this fool clad in NPP colours dancing like a rabbit besides Bawumia to the people at the rally grounds . To create laughter. What a low high jump bar

• Rex 1 day ago

This guy den comedy,which political party?It's rather a concerty party.

• DotCom 1 day ago

It is only in Ghana that uneducated people will even contemplate to lead a political party and unfortunately, there will be some idiots campaigning and voting for him. If we allow it, politics will become home for the idiots, ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• P Djamgbe 1 day ago

You guys have no idea what's going on here. The very reason everybody wants to be a "prophet" and a church leader/owner is the same reason someone like Agya Koo is trying to have his own political party - to scam some idiots ...

• AFENYO-MONKEY... THE EFFUTU RAT 1 day ago

I told you guys....... that the monstrous decapitation of the NPP's Elephant in 2024 has led to the bulk of their followers becoming DANGEROUSLY MAD in our society now. How can THREE (3) PEOPLE ever think that they can go abo ...

• No nails 1 day ago

At least he would be a better candidate then Mumu Bawuliar from NPPIGS

• Gonja Mafia 1 day ago

Why have left John Airbus Mahama out, who only one and half years has willed over 75% of the country's minerals to his brother. I agree Agya Koo would also be a better president than him. Don't you see that John Airbus Mahama ...

• Ricky 1 day ago

Why do you insult Bawumia He's SMARTER than all NDC so-called intellectuals put together including DUMMY MAHAMA

• James 2 days ago

Just waste the resources

• THINK DEEP 2 days ago

It will not get anywhere bcoz of Agya Koo's history of being Greedy.. Dr Papa Nduom even with his educational could not succeed bcoz he has the same character.

• Brains 2 days ago

Kennedy Adjapong handy work. Agya Koo is only fronting. Remember Ken's Ghana First slogan

• Sackitey Ben 1 day ago

You are very intelligent. Exactly what I was thinking.
    There is more to it than it appears to the eye.

• Jack Toronto 2 days ago

CONCERT PARTY OR WHAT???

• Jr 2 days ago

I remember it being rumored that Kennedy Agyapong had formed a political party called The Base.

• Jack Sparrow 2 days ago

there are 16 regions in GH only one always fooling all the time abi u know that region woomo agyimi TU nkwaseafuor nkoaa ne nkwasea keka

• Ricky 1 day ago

The Region is ASHANTI If you care to know Tis is the Region with the most INTELLIGENT, INDUSTRIOUS, SELF-RELIANCE AND THE RICHEST PEOPLE IN GHANA, Check it out you empty block Head WARNING ANYBODY WHO INSINUATE OR TRY TO DEF ...

• KB 2 days ago

Rawlings wife, Alan Kyeremateng, Kyiri Abosom, Nduom, Akua Donkor etc. Learn from them. Don’t be deceived. Zeal without knowledge is a disaster. Thank you

• Ben Ephson 2 days ago

Agya Koo will win the elections hands down. All Ghanaians should throw their weight behind Agya Kooooooo

• Glamorlife.. 1 day ago

There goes the agitators, they will try to move up even when they don't have the real knowledge or the know how to run a country. Inland bassters with nothing to offer but their delusional convition which always takes the cou ...

• Sam 1 day ago

He think this is concert party. Jokes of the highest order

• Esi 1 day ago

America will not take us serious

• Kofi 1 day ago

Ghana is becoming a joke.hmm concert party

• K.k Arthur 1 day ago

He should do this at Kumasi ehere parochial minded people abound with tribal bigotry.

• Reformer 1 day ago

Nkwaseafuor, nkurasesem 3n3 gyimie k3k3. Waste of precious time and stolen resources.

• AFENYO-MONKEY... THE EFFUTU RAT 1 day ago

I told you guys...... that the monstrous decapitation of the NPP's Elephant in 2024 has led to the bulk of their followers becoming DANGEROUSLY MAD in our society now. How can THREE (3) PEOPLE ever think that they can go abou ...

• K.k Arthur 1 day ago

He should do this at Kumasi where parochial minded people abound with tribal bigotry

• Papakyene 1 day ago

@kk Wo maame twe, there r many different tribes in Kumasi.
    Ur father is still living there, aboafunu

• Ricky 1 day ago

BRAVO

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 1 day ago

May be he think how footballer ruled Liberia and messed up. so he Agyako think as a joker he can also rule Ghana

• TRUST IN THE LORD 1 day ago

Late Akua Donkor part 2. Tweeeaaaa jokers

• SA 1 day ago

People are fed up with the abuse of power, corruption, lies and non stop criminality of NPP and NDC governments.They are always covering up for each other, and guess who suffers, the innocent people of Ghana. There is a true ...

• Gbetia 1 day ago

Eeeiih!!! Ghana First Drug Party born in the country? Eeeiiiih! Where we heading toward? Serious?

• Yout 1 day ago

Ghana has jokes

• Stephen Arko 1 day ago

It's a decoil the real sponsors are there.....He is only showing up......The real people will show up very soon

• Jimbo 1 day ago

Does he think governance is like staging concert?

• Kofi Boahen Paris . 1 day ago

Nonsense and stupidity from Kennedy camp. Even Mr. Nduom couldn’t let alone concert people with zero IQ.

• Sam Fante warrior 1 day ago

Very sad. Oh my Kwame Nkrumah Ghana, because of Akufo Addo chimpanzee now any some monkey from the monkeys garden want to become president of Ghana, and Bawumia Fulani illiterate educated foreigner also want to become preside ...

• Ricky 1 day ago

Why the insult on Akuffo Addo and Bawumia? Even you have regard to your DUMMY MAHAMA
    Look at his face when he's talking as if he is CRYING He's the most UNINTELLIGENT president Ghana has ever had Next time talk sense or you' ...

• Ivory Mensah 1 day ago

As if they're pursuing a grasscutter. Charity begins at home so why didn't he bring this bushwalk to Kumasi first. Has someone read and interpreted the constitution to him yet? Maybe he wants some cut from NPP so t ...

• SELASE SENYO TATA 1 day ago

Concert pro max. Agyakoo the little money you have just keep it for your old age. The boys boys gonna chop you dry.

• WHEN THE CONDTITUTION OF A COUNTRY IS BOGUS 1 day ago

I don’t blame him but I rather blame the 1992 constitution which allows an illiterate to via for Presidency of Ghana. Not until this bogus nasty and short constitution is changed Ghana will never move on or develop.

• Samwise 1 day ago

The foolish and ignorance only comes from asante, and their head is otumfuor.

• PETER APIAH 1 day ago

Oh he thinks it is concert party

• Ghana ba 1 day ago

Stop fooling Agya koo

• Odikro 1 day ago

NPP surrogate. AGYA KOO is being pushed to sway support to Alan's party.

• Accra is dirty.com 1 day ago

Ghana dierrr concert nkoaaa,he!he!he!

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago

THESE NPP THIEVES WILL MISUSE ALL THE MONEY THEY STOLE

• Nameless 1 day ago

Diversional tactics by politicians at play.

• FUNKY CHALLU 1 day ago

GHANA'S POLITICAL ARENA IS FAST BECOMING A PLACE FOR COWARDS FIRST WE HAD GUM,KOFI AKPALOO AND NOW KOFI AGYA KOO JUST LOOK AT THEM.

• Konfo 1 day ago

This man must be mentally ill.

• Bato 1 day ago

I side with you. Another level of madness being displayed here.

• Kwame. Nkrumah 1 day ago

When a clown enters a palace, he does not became a king. The clown turns the palace into a circus

• gh.citizen 1 day ago

Ghana has become so cheap that anybody think he can rule this great Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. WOOW.

• Kwasi 1 day ago

More comedy, Another idiot.

• Pelicles. 1 day ago

Ghana is like a "Wayside Prostitute", just give her a pesewa and she will open her legs. Who and what is Agya Koo? I smell Kennedy Agyepong pushing this "Thing" to just cause havoc in NPP.

• Ghana First 1 day ago

AGYA KOO, IF YOU HAVE NO USE FOR YOUR MONEY, PLEASE, I NEED SOME MONEY TO TOP UP MY BUSINESS ACTIVITIES.

• Chris 1 day ago

He thinks politics is concert.

• Chai!!! 1 day ago

Is it a new brand of concert party?

• CHIEF BONAA SALIFU 1 day ago

You Are Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
    Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
    (1) INSTANT MONEY
    (2)BUSINESS BOOMIN ...

• Glamorlife.. 1 day ago

Every Tom, Dick, and Harry wants to be president. I guess his uneducated tribal barfoons will vote for him to mess everything up again, because for them everything is tribalistic. One step forward, two steps backwards !

• Edem 20 hours ago

Kennedy Agyapong should stop beating around the bush and join Alan and his useles butterfly party.