'Leadership is not about certificates' - Wontumi cites Trump, Lincoln

Read Comments Comments (51)

• SON OF GOD 3 days ago

Give your life to Jesus Christ and be saved from all your past sins for the salvation of your soul. Jesus Christ is the only way to God. He is the only Mediator between God and humanity. Repent now and believe the Gospel and ...

• Onua Kwakye 3 days ago

Please, who on earth foolishly decided to draft that speech for Wontumi the illiterate...????? That's such A BLOODY MISTAKE..!!!!! Can you see the big harm that you people have caused for the illiterate boy ???? See how he's ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Spear 3 days ago

Allow him his point, for once! Notwithstanding, he has shown(with his "good services" to the country by taking free money from the bank and stealing vehicles) that he Wontumi is a classed criminal and can't hold any responsib ...

• A SURE WAY TO BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL IS A SKILLED BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 3 days ago

Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think abo ...

• Kakaiku 3 days ago

Wontumi can read!!!. Amazing. Still if I were him, I won’t compare myself to Lincoln, Churchill or Trump. It’s a bit much to take from someone whose thinking and actions can rightly be described sometimes as … well, ill ...

• school drop outs 3 days ago

thanks

• Reap what you sow 3 days ago

What comparism is Wontumi drawing here? Not long ago this man was insulting the VP Naana Opoku Agyemang. Now he sees he level

• PREACH TO TRUMP - Worldwatch 3 days ago

Please, direct your preaching to Trump. He claims he is a Christian and friend of Jesus and the 'holyland'.

• Dishonest BEEDEG...Do you order goods from China? 3 days ago

But at least they could read scripts written for them fluently......hmmmmm

It's important t to bring this info to people who order goods from China so they don't fall for the scam being perpetrated by an LCL (Less than Con ...

• Kissinger 3 days ago

Were you not the same people who said ken can not express himself well in english therefore he can lead the party as flagbearer?

• PAPA NZEMA 3 days ago

Well decree brother

• Asida 3 days ago

Hmm. You can always get someone to write it fir you, but the problem is nobody will ever read it for you. The act of reading is strongly linked with compression.

• Express Advertisement 3 days ago

Do you have a product , property or Business that you want to market or sell quickly then contact us for express Advertisement. We are reliable and very efficient. 0244605868 / Webgate Consult

• Jkm 3 days ago

Leadership is not about academic qualification ampa, that is why Bawumiah couldn't managed the economy though has has doctorate in economics.

• Sage 3 days ago

Stupid NDC illiterate.
    Read the nonsense you wrote.

• Akufo Addo 3 days ago

Sage, you're the stupid fool here. Woni twasiri wate. Kwasiafo) bi ba

• Chaddar 3 days ago

All had at least a degree and not shs degree.You need a bit inside in education to get things better.You are just like Akua Donkor.Your head is empty except galamsay and polluting of the very water you drink.
    NPP all the way ...

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 3 days ago

Please Wontumi, Donald Trump is a graduate, never deceive yourself and able to read and write.
    He is even more educated than that Dude who was seen copying attribute to the late Queen of England from a piece of paper

• UNP 3 days ago

What is Wontumi saying? For his information, Abraham.Lincoln self educated himself, reading law, literature, and religion. He was later honoured with degrees from.Colombia, Knox College, etc. Trump holds a degree in economics ...

• TRUMP STUDIED TARIFF ECONOMICS- worldwatch 3 days ago

Trump has degree in economics? Really? All his economic policies have brought chaos and disaster to the world and americans. All that he knows is tarrif,tariff,tariff and nothing else. No wonder he branched into the estate bu ...

• Ay3ka. 3 days ago

It is really amazing this Wontumi man won't keep shut his face where he is, still in his freedom and has the audacity to bring his garbage here. ``Asemoo´´

• SATAN HAS HIS ADMIRERS- Ghanawatch 3 days ago

Citing Trump as an example shows that Wontumi is a fool. Trump the idiot? Look at where the world is now because of his political bufooneries. Trump the racist,Trump the liar,,Trump the pirate,Trump the criminal,Trump the na ...

• Henshaw 3 days ago

Excellent comment ..!!!!

• Opoku Mensah 3 days ago

No wonder you are illiterate because you don't know what you are talking about.

In fact, you are quoting Abraham Lincoln's situation out of context. Yes, of course, Lincoln attended school only intermittently, for a total ...

• Mt Everest 3 days ago

Thank you Opoku for shedding more light on Lincoln. I admire him very much for his resilience and abilities. I was wondering why Wontumi would compare himself to someone who self taught himself to the extent of becoming a law ...

• Kojo Npp Iraq 3 days ago

Gospel truth chairman i agree with you 10000 % and you deserve to be Npp national chairman.

• G.A 3 days ago

Today education is nothing in leadership, but in the case of Ken, education matters. We are waiting for NPP. You will definitely win with your Bawumia. But we will decide who would lead Ghana.
    The NPP we love and joined sin ...

• Gbetia 3 days ago

Leadership is not about certificate depends solely on many fluctu factors beyond formal education

• Akronfo Adoonothing/MumuBawuliar/OfuiAtaaAyi- the fugitive coward. 3 days ago

How is this man walking free? Sit up NDC - you are too slow

• COOLBLUE 3 days ago

Hmmmm, Wontumi. America pronounced Amarlica. Who might have pulled him into this stressful situation of addressing people by written speech when they could have just allowed him to do his own thing, adding his best known ling ...

• Akufo Addo 3 days ago

Leadership is also not about foolishness and stupidity. Kwasia gyimifo)

• Ofori-Atta 3 days ago

Tell him to explain what he read to you. Heehehhehe

• Obiba JK 3 days ago

Wontumi. Then you are very stupid in joining those idiots who said Ken is not a presidential material.

• Okwahu Ba 3 days ago

Wuntumi should give us brake

• Hanson K.K 3 days ago

Wontumi, it would be suicidal for the NPP to elect you as the national party chairman because of money.
    Till now ,Wontumi couldn't get money to to his former school to collect his certificate is really surprising.

• We know 3 days ago

We know that leadership is not about certificates, but with common sences and maturity without insults. So master WOntumi, your common sences is abnormal and stupid. Try to learn from your mistake and be calm

• Truth 3 days ago

...but fooling abi?

• TonyB 3 days ago

With this your dishonest mentality You are in politics to crab what you have not worked for . Period

• TonyB 3 days ago

You can only be Chairman in the current In PP

• TonyB 3 days ago

You can only be Chairman in the current In NPP

• Sam Assensoh 3 days ago

Hmmm Do Lincoln a Lawyer had limited education?As self studies in numeracy and literacy at his Dad's Lumber business, prior Bar studies wasn't academic?Lets be serious a bit my chair.

• Tweaa 3 days ago

Chairman Wontumi should be disqualified from holding any office in in Ghana due to what AKONTA mining Company did to our forest and rivers

• Alex Owusu 3 days ago

He is talking gibberish .

• Kwame Angel 3 days ago

And you see the actions of a lunatic with hands on nuclear weapons as leadership? Stupid man. Who says we want a Trump in Ghana? Even so, Donald Trump has an MBA.

• asonaba asiedu 3 days ago

he`s made his situation worse. he doesn`t know what he`s talking about!!

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 days ago

Wontumi is right comparing himself to Akuffo Addo and Bawumia who call themselves as educated leaders what did we see, useless government, wasted 8 years of Ghana's development

• Edward 3 days ago

Trump is a university graduate. Who told Wontumi that Trump is as certificateless and he

• Chief BONAA SALIFU 2 days ago

Everyone Is Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
    Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
    (1) INSTANT MONEY
    (2)BUSINESS BO ...

• Oyibo 2 days ago

You took over chairmanship abt 10yrs ago when Ashanti had 44 mps .Now u have abt 38.

U couldn't manage 1 region how could you manage 16.

A joker

I leave the party if u become chairman. NPP IS NOT SERIOUS

• Criminal 1 day ago

These are the men to lead the NPP to victory in 2028.In the unlikely event that the NPP wins,the type of Wontumi and Abronye will be at the helm of affairs leading Ghana,just imagine!