Another squirrel. See his sumpuooor mouth in coat. Pikin kwasea
So one day this fool will also say he is a big politician in Ghana. Chaiii. God why?
Hello youth of Ghana..... You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .....
Mumbi Seraki the idiot is still hanging out in the veranda
Change of govts is really good. Ghanaians are now seeing that these NDC Lawyers are not as intelligent and experienced as their counterparts. They are just braggart talkative Radio & TV Lawyers.
Go to court and stop your yap yap on social media and media space . I thought you are a lawyer, aren’t you ? .
Go to court and stop distributing us here. Are you social media lawyer. Always on Facebook shouting your little mouth loud.
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Why would the AG send someone to court if the person is NOT Guilty? Sometimes i wonder how you guys got your LAW degrees. We understand you guys are badly trying to stay relevant but we are not gullible. You are a young kid, ...
@Kwame, the AG has no authority under law to pronounce anyone guilty of an offence. That authority rests with a judge in a court of competent jurisdiction.
Ama,it is the resetting but the resetters will be reset in due time,to think that both the AG and his deputy are all lecturers,hmmmm.
Kwame, you are my namesake so be clear,are you knowledgeable in law yourself? I am not but I know that a person is presumed innocent until proven guilty in a court of competent jurisdiction,if the AG possess the power to pron ...
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
I don't think this guy understands law? Smh!
Why are people sent to coirt to be tried if they are not ptesumed guilty of an offence? Then cpurt will then decide whether they are guilty or not.
Law in Ghana has lost its value. Fools like this gentleman was also called to the bar. What a shame. No wonder the NDC has become more marketable that the NPP
And so what, ? Is the AG the judge? Learn a little more