Bawumia names all 4 former rivals co-chairs of NPP policy committees

Read Comments Comments (132)

• Nana 4 days ago

There's no way NDC can defeat NPP in any election if NPP is united. Many discerning Ghanaians have trust in NPP than NDC. Check the records it's only NPP that can get close to 7million votes in all our elections since 1992.

• NKWASIASEM PEOPLE'S PARTY 4 days ago

We have transferred people to the north as a form of punishment' - Minister. That is the truth. The whole truth and nothing but the truth. So stop attacking Linda Ocloo!

• NKWASIAFUO DEMONIC CRIMINALS 4 days ago

These are the great men to kick out the tyrant Mahama and his useless government. Ndc must be shiting in their pants at the moment.

• Kofi 4 days ago

Good move by the great Bawumia.

• Abu 4 days ago

Npp indeed has the men. The journey to Jubilee House has started.

• Nkwa Kwame 4 days ago

@Abu, I laugh enter Jubilee House.You have the men indeed. So what did the so called men do for Ghana from 2017 to 2024 that they could not win the elections for the NPP. Keep tickling yourselves.

• Atta 4 days ago

The smartest and most consequential VP in the history of Ghana — great move !!!

• Potoooor 4 days ago

Hahahahaha. Finally Aka 9 p3. How many people were in Bawumia's Blue Bus.? Nana Akomea, Dan Botwe , Peter Mac Manu, Osafo Marfo, Hackman Owusu Agyemang, Asamoah Gyan and Rev. Martey. What happened. Potooooor. The Walewal ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 4 days ago

Please, Mahama is not a tyrant but very diplomatic. I am apolitical and he is not my friend. I have many of my closest friends as NDC members who started working with Efo Julor John Rawlings. We can disagree with Mahama who i ...

• RICHARD AHIAGBAH 4 days ago

HEY, ALL YOU STUPID NPP VAGABONDS....!!!!!! GHANA IS NOT - NOT READY AT ALL FOR YOU CRIMINALS NOW. THAT CRIMINAL PARTY CALLED THE NPP IS A SACRILEGIOUS NAME FOR GHANAIANS...!!!!! THEY NEED TO STAY OUT FOR ABOUT 30 YEARS BEFOR ...

• Paapa 4 days ago

Great men indeed with emptiness

• But do we not know them? How can they be a threat? 4 days ago

Ah, but even when they were in power NDC still kicked them out. What new ideas have they got that should frighten NDC?

HEY, ALL YOU STUPID NPP VAGABONDS...!!!!!! GHANA IS NOT - NOT READY AT ALL FOR YOU CRIMINALS NOW. THAT CRIMINAL PARTY CALLED THE NPP IS A SACRILEGIOUS NAME FOR GHANAIANS...!!!!! THEY NEED TO STAY OUT FOR ABOUT 30 YEARS BEFORE ...

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 4 days ago

Good to hear this soothing news. John Mahama has drawn Ghana back 1000 years by destroying all the gains made by God sent Akufo-Addo

• Vitarra 4 days ago

Do you mean the gains of that deep & empty hole ?? I saw a journalist diving & swimming in the water that has gathered in it. Gyimifuor ba @Pourfendeur

• BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL WITH A SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE & END IDLENESS!!! 4 days ago

Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone ...

• Wontumi (London) 4 days ago

@Nana,
    Keep on dreaming. And what is this writer saying? A government - in - waiting at which country? I don't think hear in Ghana. So Npp thinks, the atrocities you people have caused to Ghanaians, we are so dumb to fall f ...

• Sam 4 days ago

HAHAHA. HE IS HAVING WET DREAMS FOR SURE-HAHAHA

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 4 days ago

Who caused more atrocities in Ghana Politics than Efo Julor John Rawlings who was sent into the Grave by Covid, Boakye Djan was also lived a lonely life and died miserably in his old age, the Tsikata Demons and the Anlo Ewe m ...

• Rev. Charles Owusu 4 days ago

What sent Sir John of Achimota Forest Forever into the grave? Malaria? Or Elephantiasis? Fool

• Sam 4 days ago

MUMU BAWUMLIAR WILL LOSE AGAIN. THE TEAM HE HAS SELECTED SAID IT THEMSELVES NOT US.

• Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 4 days ago

Where did you get close to 7million votes in any elections without ballot stuffing? Last election NDC grassroots matched you with boot for boot and see the results. You were complaining NPP members didn't vote. Is ballot stuf ...

• Reap what you sow 4 days ago

Join support group, Kenedy Agyapong as VP

• Paapa 4 days ago

You're right, if the whole population of Ashanti region is 3m including children under 18yrs and you can get 3m votes from there then you are great!!!

• Bawumia an antichrist 4 days ago

The same mafia akofo addo, Bawumia, Ofori Atta and co criminal empire. They have lost ideas apart from stealing tax payers money to enrich their selfs.

We need No by force Islamic laws nor any suicidal activities in countr ...

• JESUS IS GOD 4 days ago

“Come to Me, all who are weary”
    Matthew 11:28.
    Bring your burden to Jesus; He will give you rest and new life.

• Kwame 4 days ago

@Nana, so do you honestly believe that this your 7million are all NPP, if it were so why did you lose so miserably to the NDC in 2024. Check the records carefully, the NPP and the NDC have 40% of voters each,the 20% left are ...

• Reap what you sow 4 days ago

These faces looking very freightening.
    It reminds me of the 8 horrible dark years of Akufo Addo rule og the good people of Ghana

• Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 4 days ago

Concert party policy committees being whipped in line to promote Bawumia's dead-on-arrival political campaigns.

This will just serve as a public stunt and comic a relief to t ease ension among the non-thinking NPP zombie ...

• Abbey 4 days ago

That 7 million votes target was over voting, printing illegal ballots papers ( see what Ken said about it some years ago) . Anyway forming a committee with named chairman before their acceptance speeches are fake.

• Osaberima Mansah 4 days ago

Animal, just bring ofori atta and you criminals will have the opportunity to rule Ghana again, either than that forget it. Criminal nppigs.

• Nii 4 days ago

Ignorance is bliss...........

• NART 4 days ago

DREAMERS.

• The 4 days ago

Dreams are intrinsic motivation to work hard and achieve a goal. Dr Mahamudu Bawumia has every right to dream to become our President. Even Airbus John Mahama had a dream of winning 2024 elections

• Kwame nkrumah 4 days ago

Masterpiece and creative thinking

• TWEAAH 4 days ago

We have the men we have the men! Areaboys nkoaa!

• Kwame nkrumah 4 days ago

Masterpiece and creative thinking

• Nii 4 days ago

Good move. I am encouraged. Cheers

• Fuzzy 4 days ago

Eeiii, has Kennedy the brains to be a deputy chairman? Has he been treated of his madness? HYPOCRITES!!!
    Kennedy will not take up any appointment, SORRY.
    YOU CAN'T MAKE A FOOL OUT OF ANYONE.
    THE BASE, THE BASE & THE BAS ...

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 4 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Chaddar is the president 4 days ago

These people are finding a way to come and steal Ghana again.Bawumia,where is ken Ofori Atta your finance minister.Are you guys not ashame of yourselves trying to present yourselves as a group of people who want the interest ...

• Atta Kay 4 days ago

No NPP President or flagbearer or any Ghanaian leader since independence has a brother who is a Billionaire. Sadly his source of wealth is questionable. Many in NDC will die if there shd be another June 4th 1979 Coup Detat.

• Sam 4 days ago

QUESTIONABLE BY WHO, YOU? THE JEALOUSE ONE. HAHAHA.

HEY, ALL YOU STUPID NPP VAGABONDS...!!!!!! GHANA IS NOT - NOT READY AT ALL FOR YOU CRIMINALS NOW WAE. THAT CRIMINAL PARTY CALLED THE NPP IS A SACRILEGIOUS NAME FOR GHANAIANS...!!!!! THEY NEED TO STAY OUT FOR ABOUT 30 YEARS BE ...

• Steve Kaye London 4 days ago

@ chaddar, have you asked yourself of the whereabouts of that criminal Sedinam Tamakloe, who has been convicted and sentenced to 10 years imprisonment? Anyway, what charges have been preferred against Ofori Atta? All tha ...

• Sir Leonard 4 days ago

Everything Ken said about Bawumia will be played by the ndc on campaign season. A liar will never be allowed to be a president of this great nation.

• Steve Kaye London 4 days ago

@ Sir Leonard, even a thief like John Odwanfunu Mahama has been allowed to be the president.

• Kojo 4 days ago

Who will listen, we will judge you by your performance. Not on propaganda and tape playing. That tape will not put food on our tables so please just fulfill the promises you make, for us to vote u into power.

• Nana 4 days ago

Funny group of people lolz

• Sir Leonard 4 days ago

If Ken accepts to work with someone he claims is a liar, he will be considered as they GREATEST LIAR OF ALL TIME. We are watching.

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 4 days ago

Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank

• Is it by force.. If u have won go ahead and leave our Ken alone 4 days ago

You insulted many if us... We have the base now. Keeping your win and go

• NK 4 days ago

The Sankwas 5

• Nana Addo 4 days ago

The Sankwans 5 still

• KG 4 days ago

I remember Ken was put on the "touching base" bus after the election loss. He got off midway after fighting with Abronye. Coming events... hahaha

• Kwesi 4 days ago

This is fake news it won't fly. Leave Ken alone.

• Leonidas 4 days ago

Excellent move. A united front prepares the ground for ineluctable victory.

• Klm 4 days ago

I will never vote for a Fulani to be first lady... I will vote for the NDC again... No ken no vote

• EXACTLY WHAT THE AMERICANS DID 4 days ago

Instead of Americans voting for a female president, look at the idiot they brought into office. Petrol prices have rather gone up fifty percent!

• koalo 4 days ago

Very useless venture. NPP never again in Ghana

• FTT 4 days ago

This is good news for the party

• Joe 4 days ago

I think Ken Agyapong no matter what should not accept this work. His head has been opened so can't do that work. He has 10 sins so can't do that work. He doesn't respect women so can't do that work. He doesn't know how to tal ...

How on earth will Ken work with Wontumi and Abronye? Hahahahahaaaaaaa I laughed entered my bedroom

• Accra is dirty.com 4 days ago

Can they work together?"anomaa bi na esuu nesu derrrderrder se ser yerr hwer

• Anna 4 days ago

I don't think bawumia is wise enough
    Do you this prank will allow Ken Agyapong to be on the same platform with koka and atta kyea. ?

• KHB 4 days ago

He is desperate for his ambition jxt like Nana Addo. This is the biggest test and only time will tell if Ken can stand!
    Help us win power and after we win we will use the power to intimidate u
    Whatever u may do Ghanaians ...

• Kk 4 days ago

Bawumia shd add Wuntimi and Abroye and dat will be a solid team....

• Mary. 4 days ago

None of these 5 is smart or has any better ideas for Ghana.

NPP is cursed.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 days ago

THEY ARE ALL SANKWAS. ARE THESE NOT SAME PEOPLE WHO RULED THIS COUNTRY FOR 8 YEARS AND DESTROYED IT?

• Frank 4 days ago

Jokers at it again!
    What happened to the solid economic team??
    Hahahaha
    This party has fallen like Babylon, never to rise again!!!!

• Koo 4 days ago

The sankwas!

• Alfa 4 days ago

Similar to the economic management team, nothing good will come out of it.

• See me 4 days ago

NPP can never come to power again whatever initiative you undertake.

In fact, how all NPP mps disgraced Ken during the primaries before Bawumiah giving him that assistant chairman position I totally regret with Ken. "He doesn't women", "he is not educated", "he insults everybody", "he is a thi ...

• Akajatayogogo 4 days ago

Sankwas

• FACT 4 days ago

It is the verified truism that anyone who habitually takes delight in the use of words of insults to express oneself is a sufferer of an acute irreversible mental ailment that compels an irrepressible compulsion to commit sui ...

• Nana Kwabena 4 days ago

Didn't Akuffo Addo form committees as well? Ghana yoith shine your eyes and realise you are more than these old heads who continue to enrich themselves with the political jargons that brings nothing to the state.

• 24HR ECONOMY BAABU 4 days ago

Where is the game changing 24hr ecomini? Beaten a retreat into the jungle? Only a conman could pull this off

• AN 4 days ago

Nothing good in this NPP, DMB is useless politician and he has no vision for the country.

Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank

• Asonaba asiedu 4 days ago

3nkosi aga, as long as akuffo addo/ ofori attah are behind the scenes pulling the strings. The npp should get rid of these two or show clear visible sign that they've extricated themselves from them for the electorate to take ...

• No spin zone 4 days ago

Typical Blackman politics. Desperate for power. What a shame. I will be surprise to see Kennedy standing beside this “ COONS”

• snake eye 4 days ago

All anti-Akans passionately hate to see npp in power though they know that their governance is far better compared to ndc.

• Oko 4 days ago

It will not work if that is way you want to bring Ken to your campaign team.

• @Godisking 4 days ago

Kennedy will muddy the waters. I see confusion and eventual breakup of the 4 co-chairs. There will be huge disagreement. Wait and see, my son.

• Kwame 4 days ago

Yooo, he should fo his best but as for 2028 he should forget it.

• Peter 4 days ago

The incompetent five. How many are their sins now? Maybe over sixty sins. They should for confession.

• Kofi Acquah 4 days ago

They are called the SANKWAS 5.

• Kwaku 4 days ago

So this bulu buulu bahumia still dreaming to be a president. Tweaaa

• QUESTION: WHAT ALTERNATIVE HAS NDC? 4 days ago

Answer: Asiedu Nketiah the palm wine tapper

• Nana Addo 4 days ago

The Sankwas big 5.

• FACT 4 days ago

Socrates said:
    1. Strong minds discuss IDEAS
    2. Average minds discuss EVENTS
    3. Weak minds discuss PEOPLE
    And insults are the vocabulary of weak minds.
    "It is the verified truism that anyone who habitually takes delight ...

• Justice One 4 days ago

Totally unnecessary, can't each chair a different committee? When JDM won DNV flagbearer he appointed just one loser Prof Alabi to chair the campaign team. Is that what is being replicated by DMB? Too much meat can spoil the ...

• DID YOU READ WELL? 4 days ago

If so, did you understand?

• Kelly 4 days ago

Ken Ofori Atta alone has caused NPP lost. How can a finance mnisiter run away and want to be an american citizen after stealing our money? Bawumia, Phd we are all aware Ken Ofori Atta has stolen more money and hid it for your ...

• Gov’t Official 1 4 days ago

So refreshing.

• Name 4 days ago

What's refreshing about it?

Which intelligent person is going to vote for NPP for their ministers to loot state money, flee the country and seek political asylum elsewhere?

Again, we are certainly NEVER vote for any ful ...

• APOO 4 days ago

The Sankwass Five led by Bawumia are worse than "What a solid team!"

• Akajatayogogo 4 days ago

Bryan Acheampong will come and take all Ghana property for himself, Sankwas fool

• JA 4 days ago

A good move by Bawumia, unity is what is needed. Those men who contested him are not his enemies as it is supposed to be in a democracy. What we need is capable Ghanaians who can help Ghana to progress.

• Yaa 4 days ago

Kwasrokobor Unity. Continue tickling your anus until you realise that You can force a Horse to the riverside but you can't force it to drink.

• Kelly 4 days ago

Baumia, Phd himelf has nothing in his head. Shallow, emotionally empty.

• Jimi jimi 4 days ago

Visionless people

• Jerico Bright 4 days ago

Waw very united after primary. I love NPP.♡

• Koo Fori 4 days ago

Bawumia brought some great innovation but he is weak and his wife is too wild with power

• Baz 4 days ago

Waaaaasaaaaaaaa looooooooooooook, collection of losers,I laugh saaaaaaa

• Adamu 4 days ago

An array of gyimiefour. See their stupid faces. Corrupt bastards

• See me 4 days ago

KEN, you have disappointed we the grassroots. We the grassroots will not vote in the next election

• Charles Duah 4 days ago

Good one, let's all come together because farmers, teachers, Nurses,market women,students, traders,and the rest of Ghanaians are crying for NPP

• Pee 4 days ago

You will lose more

• FREECAPENTER 4 days ago

Sensible selection and a great move.
    Wisdom is bistowed on Bawumia to be great and a great leader for Ghana.

• Truth 4 days ago

KENNEDY SHOUD'NT FALL FOR THIS TRICK. Bawumia thinks he is smart. KENNEDY OPEN YOUR EYES. THIS IS TO GET YOU LUCKED UP. BE SMARTER THAN THE LAYER.

• FREECAPENTER 4 days ago

Sensible selection and a great move.
    Wisdom is bistowed on Bawumia to be great and a great leader for Ghana.
    Few months and the goodwill is sinking like an overloaded ship which need some goods to be jetisoned. Kai NDC Wal ...

• Kwaku Anim 4 days ago

This to me is a no brainer Master stroke act.
    Kudos to Dr .Bawumia.

• Prof 4 days ago

He is really trust them, why co-chairmanship. Give them sole chairmanship and let's see.

• Observer 4 days ago

Great, augurs well for inclusivity and rebuilding

• Pak 4 days ago

NPP shouldn’t sit down for the NDC to Hack the Election again, NPP, wake up now, trust me, the NDC party will by all means do the Hacking during the elections in December 2028

• Joe UK 4 days ago

Bawumia was VP for 8 solid years, sitting as Akufo Addo’s right hand man. We all saw the disaster they left Ghana in after 8 years in the driving seat. Rampant galamsey, rampant environmental destruction, poisoned brown wat ...

• WHAT DID MAHAMA COME FOR? 4 days ago

He can't even pay teachers

• Pelicles. 4 days ago

To Joe UK, under what government did galamsey go international? Under what government did Aisha Huang become a "Household name", and what did that government do to that Chinese lady?

Before Kufuor left office, our waterbod ...

• Joe UK 4 days ago

Please stop trying to shift the blame. Ghanaians abroad are fully aware of what is happening at home. Over 2000 mining licenses were issued during Akufo Addo’s 8 years. In the previous 30 years, a total of 90 mining license ...

• Jkmee 4 days ago

Hahaha hahahaha what a solid team. What at all is it. These animals NPP party should give us peace they just left power a year ago

• Ghanaman 1 4 days ago

Just because someone wears a suit and tie and drives around in a Land Cruiser doesn’t mean they know what they are doing. We all saw the very poor results of their homework. Inflation at over 50 percent nkoaaa.

• Boris Bukari 4 days ago

May Allah guide them to victory

• Oh seee 4 days ago

We wait to see. Hope it doesn't get worse

• Stan 4 days ago

, SERIOUS FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packag ...

• Jeremiah Odame-Darkwa 4 days ago

This is laudable strategic initiative. It is time to put aside all the bickery and backbiting splitting the party. Lessons of being in opposition must deeply be taken into account and corrected onwards. NPP MUST WIN 2028.

• SA 4 days ago

Five crooks, 5 country wreckers, five liars, 5 ministers, 5 politicians, 5 people who didn't do anything for Ghana for 8 years apart from bankrupt the nation, send the country to IMF, build 10,000 kilometers of roads against ...

• Osei 4 days ago

Long live Ghana and Long live Dr.Bawumia. Now that I can accept that Ghana has a great future. What Dr.Bawumia doing is doing now and bringing all on board to shaping Ghana's future is a clear indication that the man has a br ...

• Joe UK 4 days ago

@ Osei, you are a dreamer

• ABU,USA 3 days ago

NPP IS A DEAD PARTY.FOOLS,KENNEDY AGYAPONG IS FOR THE BASE