'Prove it or face the law' - NAPO fires back over alleged ‘dumsor sabotage’ plot

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Cuntiki 4 days ago

These guys are capable of doing anything they want.
    It’s not difficult for them to do anything at all.

• Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 4 days ago

@Cuntiki don't be silly.

• FACT 4 days ago

DOUBLE WHACK
    1. One cedi tax on a liter of petrol to fix Dumsor
    2. Prepay before the supply of electricity
    3. "The Tax and Prepay" give Dumsor darkness to Ghanaians
    4. Cheat and Scam....Ghanaians voted for this?

• Sethoo 4 days ago

NDC Executives and their Communicators are as Wicked as JJ Rawlings and bloodthirsty Gang. NPP Leaders shd never forgive them when they get. They shd find ways to Wipe them off our political scene.They deserve death for Lying ...

• Ahanta Virus 4 days ago

Foolish boy. If we should be prescribing death for every liar in Ghana, would you have Bawumia being alive by now?

• Baafour 4 days ago

That's why your name is virus, you very useless and naive. That's why the court is there to deal with such miscreants like u.

• OPANA 4 days ago

THERE IS NO SECRET ABOUT THIS. THE NPP SINCE INDEPENDENCE HAS BEEN SABOTAGING UP TO DATE. CURRENTLY THEY ARE REPORTING THE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION TO THE IMF AS IF THE IMF IS THE SCHOOL HEADMASTER. WE SAW THE NPP UNDER J.J RAWL ...

• MMEBUSEM 4 days ago

It is so, so amazing to see how all the NPP animals in this country have become so stupid & retarded in their thinking! It is very clear to note that their only prayer for now is to see dumsor back, for them to have the oppor ...

• Nana 4 days ago

NPP shd never have pity on NDC leaders, they are hardened Criminals who always planned they act.Asiedu Nketia & Sammy Gyamfi had some Defamation awards against them but bcoz those NPP Executives never insisted on getting thei ...

• MMEBUSEM 4 days ago

It is so,, so amazing to see how all the NPP animals in this country have become so stupid & retarded in their thinking! It is very clear to note that their only prayer for now is to see dumsor back, for them to have the oppo ...

• Senseless Nonsense 4 days ago

Who knows not your signatures and history? Better confront the burning issues confronting your party. Top on list: Looting, 2nd, Lying. 3rd, Cynism; next, murder of Foe & Friend. Pomposity and Opulence are even way down in ...

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 4 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• OGyam 4 days ago

And, it has not occurred to utterly useless NAPO that they were in power for 8 4ucking years, borrowed billions of dollars on our behalf and did not add even 10 megawatts of power to our national grid. What a prick!

• Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 4 days ago

Do you understand what a Megawatt means. Idiot.

• Kay 4 days ago

NPP Leaders shd start planning that whenever they get NDC leaders offending them and they get the chance to even kill them,they shd go ahead.

• OGyam 4 days ago

@Rotten, a megawatt is when a corrupt group of people in the useless NPP party borrows billions on our behalf to build dams in villages and and districts, pwalugu dam etc , steals the money for themselves and absolutely nothi ...

• Kwasea barima 4 days ago

Agyimifoɔ

• Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 4 days ago

@Ogyam
    Ogyam kwaseanpanin, your name on this platform even suggests you're are a celebrated punk and a useless NDC caecilian.

Kwasea, according to an animal like you, NPP "did not add even 10 megawatts of power to our na ...

• Atta 4 days ago

Forgive Ogyam he's an Idiotic illiterate Ayigbe NDC follower. There's no brain in his Coconut head. They are the reason why many ppl are calling for a Revenge of the June 4th Coup Detat on NDC Leaders.Many think NDC deserves ...

@Safohene Nana ABOA-GYAN & Kromfuor ba @Atta nantwie muuuuu. NPP egyimifuo nkwasiafuor miénu. Mo maame tw3 asé maako-maako! Senseless animals. In all the eight years that your stupid Akuffo Addo spent digging up your mighty ...

• OGyam 4 days ago

@Safohene aka Atta, it is perfectly OK to be a fool in own right but displaying it to the world- at -large as you have just done does not say much about you. I could not give a damn about NDC, but they are definitely a fat ...

• FACT 4 days ago

Propaganda brought NDC to power but that propaganda can't solve the problems which the NDC is expected to solve. NDC is drowning in the turbulent flood of problems.

• Jack Sparrow 4 days ago

kwasea man are you a pro for ECG stupid Man ur tape nd link to this dumsor is there

• Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 4 days ago

NDC yɛ nkwaseafoɔ goverment.
    NDC yɛ mmoa goverment.
    NDC yɛ agyimifoɔ goverment.
    NDC yɛ akwaseanpafoɔ goverment.

All that this useless and foolish government and its animal appointees and followers know is to ...

• Afia 4 days ago

Bawumia is washing his anus and chewing cola nut

Heeyy, @Safohene Nana ABOA-GYAN & Kromfuonantwie muuuuu. NPP egyimifuo nkwasiafuor miénu. Mo maame tw3 asé maako-maako! Senseless animals. In all the eight years that your stupid Akuffo Addo spent digging up your mighty hol ...

• NO SMOKE WITHOUT FIRE - Ghanani 4 days ago

I will not easily discount the allegations. These Danquah/Busia people have been nation wreckers since Ghana attained independence.

• Nkrumah’s legacy was hatred 4 days ago

NKRUMAH LEFT HATRED AS HIS LEGACY

• Joey 4 days ago

They are always the first to threaten legal action especially what they are being accused of is the truth. They do this to try and scare people. Something about sabotage shouldn't be swept under the carpet. Government should ...

• Nii 4 days ago

Many properties of Asiedu Nketia and Sammy Gyamfi shd have been ceased from them when the Courts awarded Defamation damages against them.Those they insulted had pity on them and forgave them.

• FACT 4 days ago

DEADGOAT LIAR
    ● Ghanaians pay One Cedi per liter petrol to fix Dumsor.
    ● Ghanaians PREPAY for electricity before supply.
    ● PETROL TAX and PREPAY give Ghanaians widespread DUMSOR
    ● Now NDC Deadgoat blames NPP for ...

• Nana 4 days ago

Bravo....Dr Matthew Opoku. Sue their ass for millions and millions of cedis to deter this nonsense. Instead of accepting that " dumsor " has arrived and find solutions, they are just playing games and acting stupid. How will ...

• Akufo Addo 4 days ago

If you read the comments from the NPP supporters then you will understand why Ken said NPP is a party of fools. Nkwasifo) ne agyimifo) nkoaa.

• Kosi 4 days ago

Shame on you!!! You’ve been exposed. You’d have been investigated and thrown into prison if found culpable had it being a western country

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 days ago

IF NPP CAN POISON JOHN KUMAH, IF AKUFFO ADDO CAN PLAN AND MURDER JB DANKWA THEN THERE IS NOTHING NPP CANNOT DO

• Bee 4 days ago

NPP SHOULD WAKE UP AND SMOKE THOSE NAME CALLERS OUT .THEY SHOULD BE SERIOUS ABOUT THIS ALLEGATIONS AND SUE THOSE PAID RADIO/JOURNALIST AS A DETERRENT FOR OTHERS LEARN.

• Akajatayogogo 4 days ago

Napo didn't hear the video? What evidence again did he want? Go to Court, the Law is Law. NPP never again

• Classics GH 4 days ago

That's the way to go. Start suing them, and get them fined or jailed. No more letting bad people off the hook. Sue them anytime they come out with concocted lies. Bravo to Napo.

• Kweku 4 days ago

How can the 24 hour economy operate when there's dumsor?

• MMEBUSEM 4 days ago

It is so amazing to see how all the NPP animals in this country have become so stupid & retarded in their thinking! It is very clear to note that their only prayer for now is to see dumsor back, for them to have the opportuni ...

• Great one 4 days ago

Exactly the sabotage is to prevent the 24hr economy from taking off, the NPP knows that should it start, they are doomed

• Efo 4 days ago

The only person who has taking upon himself to sanitise the system bringing people to book.There are so many false accusation made against innocent people and this must stop

• Kk 3 days ago

Ndc are always lying to Ghanaians.... We tired of their lies

• Onania 3 days ago

But you are not tired of your Bawumia lies. Kwaseato

• Modernise Africa Ltd 3 days ago

Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...