koku anyidoho , you are very stupid idiotic pig . Are you a family member ? what stupidity is this ?
NDC AND THEIR FOOLISHNESS...A SINGLE PERSON COMMENTS ON AN ISSUE WITH ABOUT TEN DIFFERENT NAMES....STUPIDY GALORE...TWEAA.
Koku is suffering from gyimielogy! In what capacity is he asking this senseless question? Did the family head of the late president told him they don't know what killed their own? Madness!!!
Late Prof Atta Mills made a big mistake in picking Dramani Mahama, a Gonja as his vice. He didn't do a diligent family background check on him.Gonjas are very lazy ppl who believe in Black medicine in all they do.The cause o ...
@ Nana. But your Akufo Monkey Addo didn't make a mistake by picking Bawumia, kotokoli dancing goat as his vice isn't it Mr. Lunatic. You are an animal
Worthless imbecile, you have become irrelevant in Ghanaian politics, that is your pain. You were advised not to contest Gen Mosquito for the chairmanship of the party, but your wouldn’t allow you. Now eat your humble pie, i ...
Are you his family member? But do you know what killed your own father?
Very hypocritical Anyidoho, President Mills' shirt and trousers, who never heard him tell Fl. Lt. Jerry Rawlings he wanted to resign because of his cancer diagnosis in South Africa.
Hypocritical Koku never knew Mills patr ...
Is he your father or brother? Who are you ?
The extended family of late Prof Atta Mills are still mourning and do not know what killed their son and brother. The immediate family were bribed but very soon it will come out.Atta Mills was recently caught in a fishy deal, ...
Please tell us what kill your father first. Stupid old fool
Go to the 37 Military Hospital where you can find the record of what killed him.
President John Dramani Mahama better say the truth or he will not get the opportunity to sit in a Wheel Chair like Kufour. He go die unexpected death.
@Kay, since when did sitting in wheelchairs became a blessing? My grandfather is equally thick and tall just as Kufour and older but never sat in wheelchairs. Massa, how are you sure Kufour's current state is not a punishment ...
Kuffour fuckeed women too much that is why he is in a wheel. He stands from behind whilst rolling his Kojo Oppong Nkrumah tyoe of eyes. Kwasea. When you stand and fucck your legs will become weak. Naniamna
Eh Korku, daashi atta-mills phe nyameh laa, aaah. Even his own box relations, including his son whom you were close to have distanced themselves from you. Do you know what derogatory things atta mills himself may have said ab ...
Idiot!, Is Atta Mills your father or family member?
Stop fooling, idiot Koku Anyidoho
Koku are you a family member that thr said report be given to you? Some of us are sick and tired of uou. And you the media can't you find more news worthy people to interview??
Koku so what do you think killed Prof. Mills?? So bitterness is making you very stupid to this extent? Did you request for a post-mortem? How and where do you think you can get the cause of death from, and you're just opening ...
Animal, Pig is President Mills your relative? Do you know what killed Rawlings?
Hmmm are you his family? Has the family complained...?
If you know what killed him..ll you ressurect him?.... Ghanaians are sick and tired of you....I taught you are now a devoted Christian....give us a break bro...
JM, pls give this guy something to chop wai.
Koku, it's your father who killed Atta Mills. Are you OK? Didn't you know that the late President had throat cancer and had rushed to New York for emergency treatment?
What did you think about the loss of his voice? Please g ...
What is this guy’s problem? If he wants to know what killed the former president, he should go to the head of the late president’s family and ask him. Is he Koku himself a family member at all?
Koku did you actually put in a personal request for post mortem? To the best of my knowledge it’s normally the family that does the request and the report goes directly to them. To make it a public document or keep in secre ...
Your foolishness and arrogance killed him
Is this idiot a member of Atta Mills family to demand for the reason of what killed the former president. Hasn't the family put out long ago all about the death ☠️ our beloved former president. Koku want to relevant after ...
The killers will definitely pay people here to insult you to the core, Kweku.
They sponsor people to insult qeniune people for questioning that.
YOUR MOTHER KILLED HIM. THIS TIME AROUND YOU WILL NOT BE ALLOWED TO FOOL. BASTARD!
Do you know what killed your grandma?
you want to Know what killed him in which capacity? As head of the family or what?
Koku, are you a family member of atta mills? Even in your family, did you know the autopsy reports of everyone who died.
Koku anyidoho, heal yourself to be free. You are worried about too many unnecessary things.
Throat cancer killed him
OFUI !!
If you want to know hat killed Prof Mills, exhume the body and let doctors re-run autopsy on remains.
I presume that you are an 'abusua panyin' or an elder of Prof Mills family.
Very serious revelation. It would be in the interest of politicians with power to disclose what killed ecomini so the issue would be laid to rest. As it is, people would still believe the rumours going round.
Everything about Ghana is Attah Mills. According to Koku Anyidoho. He’s a good man and he made his mark just as others before him did made theirs too. Koku Anyidoho will not let our ears rest la. Everything I mean Everythin ...
To all the paid imbeciles insulting Koku,are you also family members?
Who cares about mills he is a joke anyway he could have been alive if he did not involved himself in politics politics is not his game
This guy is a big fool. Who does he think he is? The man's own family has disclosed there was no foul play in his death so why does this guy keep stoking fire?
Are you a family member? If I may ask?
And you Koku are who again?
Why should any right thinking family member come to present you with any medical findings?
You were just one of the Prof 's several assistants not some special ice in his coke.
Know your plac ...
Let Atta Mills rest in peace.
You are not a family of late President Mills. The family knows the cause of his death. You are just a by stander. Your relationship is job related nothing else. Stop fooling yourself. You are a pieces of "SHIT".
And so what?
Are u crazy? A matured man and educated man like u? Mills was sick already! Aren’t u tired of this bullshit ?