'God will use me to create jobs' - Wontumi makes promise ahead of NPP chairmanship bid

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Amos 3 days ago

Watching carefully. A match of Sankwas. In the land of the Sankwas, the most idiotic borla and latrine carrier who spews most gibberish is the Emoeror. Tweaaa. NPP. Nkwaseafour People's Party

• sotrue 3 days ago

see this unlettered idiotic galamsay kingpin fool too. only in ghana will such an idiot put herself up for ejection . akua donkor type

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 days ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn ...

• Did your government able to creates jobs 2 days ago

During your party 8 years rule,they couldn't create jobs,

• Ohene 3 days ago

The devil will make you steal what you could not steal during Akufo Addo era.

• Don't ever vote wontumi as national chairman or 2 days ago

Else,he will totally collapsed npp as bawumia lost pootoooo in 2024 elections, because they were part of the party that failed the nation

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 3 days ago

He will creat the job in prison illiterate educated fool supported by Ashantihene and Kufour, Kufour a thief and Ashantihene a galamze king he sat down to allow all the rivers in Ashanti region destroyed what is his use as a ...

• No Mercy 3 days ago

Greedy Person,Wontumi, Don't Use Almighty GOD name to deceive People.You are a Thief.Because of You and other more Members of NPP have Collapsed the Party,I hope OSP will jail You of Your malpractice very soon

• Save Ghana 3 days ago

I swear I will be disappointed in NDC if they couldn't jail wontumi by the close of this year and I will not vote for NDC coming 2028 elections

• KB 3 days ago

He can’t win..

• Former President 3 days ago

You pompous idiot, try spend some of your ill gotten gains

• KWASI IN EUROPE 3 days ago

Why is this idiot not in jail? Because the National Dumsor Congress is full of thieves they are afraid to prosecute any NPP member.

• LOL 3 days ago

How exactly are you going to do that? When fools like this speaks, questions should be thrown and them for people to see how empty they are.

• Lash 3 days ago

When will this fool be jailed, and stop disturbing us with this chairmanship contest

• Joe 3 days ago

Ghana must be a backward country. For goodness sake, why is this buffoon disturbing us ??? The only jobs he knows about are galamsey jobs - one district, one galamsey factory. Tweaaa

• SURVIVAL. 3 days ago

So AG Ayine couldn't sent this national idiot to jail?Surprise.

• Wakkuffo Waddo 3 days ago

How is this poop face not in jail?

• Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    U
    Bank fla ...

• If your party was able to completed agenda 111 2 days ago

They could have won the 2024 elections just because many youths should have been employed,they just chopped potoo all borrowed loans

• La Pleasure man 3 days ago

Apeman Wontumi the shameless fool..

• Joana 3 days ago

God cannot be mocked. You can't destroy his creation and expect his blessings. You chose galamsey to destroy river bodies. Matthew 7:23 says "Then I will tell them plainly, ‘I never knew you. Away from me, you evildoers!’ ...

• NPP REALLY HAS THE MEN -Ghanani 3 days ago

Oh,yes NPP!! It really has the men to deliver.
    What a pair;Bawumia and Wontumi to create jobs for graduates. NPP is a party of jokers.

• ATIWA FOREST GALAMSEY JOBS '- kwabs 3 days ago

Ah,look at it. The scammers. They are at it again. Where is your minister for finance?
    Yoy are coming to create more galamsey jobs in Atiwa forest for graduates. Bad for Ghana.

• Asante 3 days ago

NPP is now full of clowns

• Peter 3 days ago

How will God use you to create job after destroying forest reserves?

• Instead of help build a better nation 2 days ago

You just even destroyed our drinking water, agriculture lands,killing people's with dynamite

• God is Great 3 days ago

NPP is not a serious party. This is guy is with a turn off!

• JULOR CAESAR 3 days ago

What a crook. What makes you think God will use a galamsey crook to claim he's creating jobs while looting to buy the Chelsea Football Club?

• Bole 3 days ago

Very stupid idiot. Foolish boy .you think npp party is useless guys like you. No one should vote for you.

• Why didn't you create jobs 8 years ago 2 days ago

My friend, keep your mouth shut,8 years as chairman,you only acquired enough money for yourself , did you ever set up 1 factory that can employ 10 workers,only big cars you were after

• Rocky 2 days ago

What is the attorney general waiting for

• Bonus Baba 1 day ago

Wow!!! My mom used to tell me when a naked person promises you clothes,just ask their name. These butthole who has stolen every penny in the country and is lucky to be alive because of a weak president is promising our ...