Abronye's health reportedly deteriorating in detention - Kwesi Botchway Jnr

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Regina 7 hours ago

Stop this nonsense!

Anytime he is arrested and detained for an offence, you play the sick card.

The system should ignore such madness

• Mediaeval Era 7 hours ago

People like Abronye DC are sacrificed to the goddess Zeus on Mt. Olympio in ancient Greece. They have weak legs and are described as having Asthemic Body Sematotype. They are nuisance provocateurs but push them slightly you c ...

• Bridget 7 hours ago

They should not allow any stupid NPP Loyal lady like Frances Assiam or Akosua Manu to visit this fool in the cells with waakye or light soup. Such food has been.poisoned by Annor Dompreh and Jerry Ahmed. Somebody like Ellen ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 3 hours ago

@Bridget Aboa!
    NDCFUO NKWASEAFUO!

JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA MUST BE DAZED WITH POWER. HAS THE CRIBO KINGPIN MAHAMA QUICKLY FORGOTTEN WHAT HE ONCE SAID? THAT “POWER IS TRANSIENT”?

SO WE LIVE TO SEE!
    BUT WOE BETIDES YOU ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 3 hours ago

NDCFUO NKWASEAFUO!

JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA MUST BE DAZED WITH POWER. HAS THE CRIBO KINGPIN MAHAMA QUICKLY FORGOTTEN WHAT HE ONCE SAID? THAT “POWER IS TRANSIENT”?

SO WE LIVE TO SEE!
    BUT WOE BETIDES YOU IF ABRONYE DIES ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 7 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn the ...

• Kwasi Addai 5 hours ago

Does Abronye have a wife? How? Which stupid woman has married this buffoon? Are the parents in Ghana? Does she have family members who allowed this stupid Abronye to marry their daughter?

• Emilia 7 hours ago

Shame on you NPP !

You are simply a bunch of cowards for pulling sickie anytime you get caught with the law.

• JJ 7 hours ago

He can die

• Daakyehene 7 hours ago

We will take him to hospital and bring him back to police cell. There is no way he will be bailed. He can die and rot in sells. He is not better than those inmate who are sick in prisons

• Kofi 7 hours ago

Worms or his stomach is dirty. Use bentua filled with Adu Gyamfi's herbal mixture to flush the waste. He will sleep soundly. Kwasea

• FTT 7 hours ago

The judge can do anything for now but in 2029 every action of a judge will investigated

• Joojo of Anomabo 6 hours ago

Do you mean 2092? Edit your date

• Kwasi Addai 5 hours ago

Do you mean 3029?

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 4 hours ago

@FTT bad grammar

• Being an politicians must knows that cells 6 hours ago

detention, prison are your second house so keep quiet

• Hypocrite abronye 5 hours ago

He should die of his health. Who care

• Hypocrite abronye 5 hours ago

He should die of his health. Who care

• Hospital Blanket 5 hours ago

So what? Didn't his hero JB Dankwak die in prison cells? He is emulating the hero so let him die in cells. Peter was crucified after his master on a cross though he was cricified upsde-down.

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 5 hours ago

His health is deteriorating in detention and so?Are prisoners not entitled to medical attention?Take him to korle-Bu for treatment ok

• Ghanaba 4 hours ago

With those asserting health challenges. May God grant their wish if they are not sick and they profess to be. This seems to be the going strategy among the NPP apparatchiks now.

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 4 hours ago

Infact lacks good upbringing. A Lobi who claims he is a Bono. He speaks as if the whole country depends on him for food.l wish he visit Volta region and tell the Ewes to go to wherever they came from. A complete villager.The ...

• Hanson K.K 3 hours ago

Why some people love to die fool man's death like this Abronye.
    This man truly doesn't love his wife and children and wants to leave then orphans and widow.
    With his big mouth, he would not keep quiet to swallow his pie hi ...

• OPPONG 2 hours ago

GHANAWEB, WHY DONT YOU PUBLISH ANYTHING SAID BY BAWUMIA. HEVIS RUNNING AWAY FROM PUBLIC SCRUTINY. HE SHOULDNT THINK HE WOULD BECOME PRESIDENT BY DEFAULT. HE LEFT POWER NOT LONG AGO. ALTHOUGH THIS MAHAMA S PERFOMANCE IS SO MED ...

• Ck 2 hours ago

Eii oppong

• Ahene 1 hour ago

The Mahama judge, I hope he is happy? Time will tell.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 hour ago

LET HIM DIE

• Yaw 1 hour ago

Didn't he say they can't do him foko? He should endure it. Na who cause am?

• Nana 23 minutes ago

I thought Abronye has been bailed from prison. Was it fake news? Someone should help me here.