'He had the effrontery to call me a struggling lawyer' - Kpebu clashes with Glover

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Wahab 1 week ago

Titus deserved all the insults. When they were in power he made up his mind to insults and make disparaging remarks against any soul criticizing Akufo Addo and all the while the president was a horrible leader - horrible in g ...

• Archiles 1 week ago

Akans don't like Ga people. Bam!!!!. Mention any Ga man among the NPP national executives. Massa NPP prefers a Walewale Arab to thousand Ga men. You and Mike Oquaye are just laughing stocks in the party. You want chop Nationa ...

• John,Tema 1 week ago

Lawyer Kwame Akuffo recently dissected and nearly buried Martin Kpebu alive on Joyfm Newsfile bcoz of his arrogance. He doesn't seem to have taken any lesson from that encounter. How long has he been in practice and how good ...

• ZAM-ZAMM 1 week ago

Kw3mor, @Nii Ganyobi BUULU. As for you I pity you a lot when I see you foolishly coming out to fight for that miserable party called the NPP, because NOBODY in that party takes you or any Ga person seriously at all in the par ...

• H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 1 week ago

He is still busy defending the criminal dwarf chimpanzee who destroyed Ghana.

• An Abusive Ayigbe 1 week ago

Stop eating rotten Keta school boys soup with Akple, it's having a damaging effect on your brain.

• Fulani Fulani 1 week ago

Continue eating akrantie bini alias rat shit, don't stop. It is very helpful to the brain. Kwashia bi ba

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 week ago

And such insulting MPs and BIG MEN call themselves Politicians who want to be respected and attended to. They are a bunch of foolish idiots and vagabonds.

• Maestro 1 week ago

Am a Christian but why do you keep writing such things. This doesn't make you a better Christian. Let your life n deeds show people who you are and stop castigating others. God us love n you don't show love by doing this

• Bob22 1 week ago

Gyimiinii baako nie we are talking politics and u are talking akan whilst asking fir Ga leadership in npp. Was obetsebi an Ewe ??? Mike oqyuaye n the rest northerners aboa

• Katu 1 week ago

Are you normal ? Were you in this country when JACK, ODIE SIR, were national executives

• Ayikwei Mamprobi 1 week ago

This is tribal bigotry at its most foolish. Why are some of you so stupid, backward and still stuck in the Stone Age? Why insult people and spew such ignorant and uneducated garbage? Titus is a much better person than hypocri ...

• Lori 1 week ago

Are you not a mad, undeserving lawyer?

• DO GHANA'S LEADERS HAVE COMMON SENSE? IT DOES NOT TAKE TEN PHDs IN LAW TO KNOW THIS UNLIMITED MINING LICENCE AND MINING CONCESSION IN GHANA DOES NOT MAKE SENSE. WHOEVER SNEAKED THIS INTO GHANA'S STATUTE BOOKS MUST BE SHOT. 1 week ago

DO GHANA'S LEADERS HAVE COMMON SENSE? IT DOES NOT TAKE TEN PHDs IN LAW TO KNOW THIS UNLIMITED MINING LICENCE AND MINING CONCESSION IN GHANA DOES NOT MAKE SENSE.

WHOEVER SNEAKED THIS INTO GHANA'S STATUTE BOOKS MUST BE SHOT ...

• KG 1 week ago

WAHAB, YOU CALL NANA ADDO AS A USELESS PRESIDENT? IF ANYBODY OR FAMILY MEMBER BENEFITTED FROM NANA ADDO'S PROGRAMMES, THEN YOU ARE A FROG. THE NNA GOVERNMENT PROGRAMMES ARE BENEFITTING THE PRESENT GOVERNMENT AND HELPING THEM ...

• Matilda 1 week ago

But has Bawumia washed his anus this morning?

• An Abusive Ayigbe 1 week ago

An Empty headed Ayigbe call Matilda. They can't even use their native Ayigbe masculine names again

• Developer 1 week ago

Does Your Union, Association, School, Church or Organization Need A Reliable Database System, Management Software, Website or Mobile App then Contact us for the best Package. We also offer Project Management Systems, POS Syst ...

• Yaw Boansi 1 week ago

Counsel Martin you run people even your colleague OSP Kissi Agyebeng and everyone you don't see eye to eye with or not in your political camp even former CJ when umyou never had facts nor evidence!!

Now you are being calle ...

• Vida 1 week ago

Titus Glover is wasting his time in the NPP. Is he not a Ga man? The most hated in the party? Massa ka anokware

• Nii 1 week ago

@ Vida
    An Ayigbe primitive Girl. What's wrong for a Ga person to join NPP? Check it most enlighten Ga ppl have their root in the UP tradition.Find out the background of the Titus Glover Family, they are elites Ga ppl well e ...

• Kofi 1 week ago

They erroneously thinks Akans and the NPP likes them. They.point their tongues at those Ga fools when they turn their back but those Ga fools are not aware. Does this stupid Titus Glover thinks he can win Nana B.?Ajeeeee I wi ...

• Atta Kay 1 week ago

@ Kofi
    An inward looking Ayigbe Kofi. Tribalism is not needed in politics By the way Ga ppl are late settlers in Gold Coast but generous Akans like Akwapims & Akyems helped them with large tract of land in Abokobi,Oyarifa ...

• ZAM-ZAMM 1 week ago

Kw3mor, @Nii Ganyobi BUULU. As for you I pity you a lot when I see you foolishly coming out to fight for that miserable party called the NPP, because NOBODY in that party takes you or any Ga person seriously at all in the par ...

• Afriyie 1 week ago

Martin Kpebu is just a village fool who only knows how to attack others. He may be a good lawyer, but his presentation on TV and radio is childish and poor. You can clearly see that some of his foolish behavior comes from his ...

• Agyapa Mercer 1 week ago

What about Afenyo Markin? The Efutu rat

• Atta 1 week ago

Half Ayigbe Afenyo Markins knows how to wash his hands so he walks with the best in Ghana and doing well in his legal profession. Martin Kpebu is finding it difficult to drop his Ayigbe inward looking character, there4 making ...

• hm 1 week ago

Martin Kpebu or whatever I don't know how this man see's himself. Apart from being a hypocrite he and Kwesi Pratt hide under being cpp or neutral but we all know where they belong such a coward and a liar. Always insulting pe ...

• Yaa 1 week ago

But you will not talk about Kofi Bentil. Neutral indeed

• Lopez 1 week ago

Titus is definitely right to call Martin Kpebu a struggling lawyer else why would he always be on radio and TV stations talking nonsense. He is delusional. Because of buffoon like Kpebu, that's why Ghana will struggle to achi ...

• Kpebu, stop being petty! 1 week ago

Martin Kpebu, u are all over the place, why ? Stop being petty ! If someone says you are struggling and u know u're not struggling what's the big deal !

• COR BLIMEY 1 week ago

Dog bite dog, no news!

• COR BLIMEY 1 week ago

Dog bite dog, no news!

• Kaakeiku 1 week ago

Kpebu woll send NDC into opposition. He is so overwhelmed with NDC in power and attacks the opposition at the least opportunity

• Wontse 1 week ago

Titus is a disgrace to the Ga people

• The 1 week ago

Only riff-raff and illiterate Ga ppl support NDC. Check the list of enlighten Ga ppl who were UP/NPP members. Peter Ala Adjettey, Jack Obetsebi Lamptey,Da Rocha,Attuqquayefio etc etc

• Oprege 1 week ago

Attention seeking idiots

• Nuumobi 1 week ago

Kpebu is just full of himself.

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 week ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• Kwame Peter 1 week ago

Hon.Titus don’t mind Martin,there are court records evidencing his theft of the intellectual property of his learned friend,it took a learned judge to order return of the stolen property to the owner,so Martin is a crimina ...

• Katu 1 week ago

Martin, now that his party is not in power had he brought his plate to you for food? Idiot

• Katu 1 week ago

Are you normal ? Were you in this country when JACK, ODIE SIR, were national executives? Gyimifo

• Tintempa 1 week ago

It's better to be struggling with dignity than to be cheap without morals not to be tribal but have u seen any of the family and friends doing the dirty below human jobs they are telling u the foot soldiers to do and funny it ...

• Andropov 1 week ago

Titus Glover is fond of disrespecting people. The question is what is his achievement and his academic qualifications. He should let us know. Very disrespectful. Meanwhile he's hollow

• Abeiku 1 week ago

Titus Glover only carries a stool chair on his head singing Abodobidi Abodobidi like a fool in his. constituency . Please ask the kenkey eating fool why he has absconded from contesting as MP? Is he afraid of his own constitu ...

• Efo Kofi 1 week ago

KWAASHIAA struggling lawyer aboabi kwaashiaa buulu

• Ahene 1 week ago

Why? Are you not struggling to be heard so that you'll get small post? Hence your noise making? Cheap lawyer

• Enable USA 1 week ago

Titus deserve to be in NPP. He is a known arrogant person with passion, very disrespectful person with passion and dedicated NPP thugs group leader. Such an ugly NPP party member is of no value and has no place in our respect ...

• Baz 1 week ago

When u see Titus Glover's face, u immediately know what is in his head, just look well, u will never come anywhere close to public office again, just go and sleep

• KYB 1 week ago

That Martin Kpegu guy didn't get a good upbringing. Any time he opens his mouth he only churns insults. He is too full of himself and a disgrace to his parents