'Continue to weed projects your government left in the bush' – NDC MP tells Minority

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Mawule 1 week ago

These stupid people are called leaders instead of bringing out solutions, you are here doing politics
    Gyimifour gyimiiiii saaaaa
    Nyansa baako koraaa ni ne tirim

• Kweku Bentil 1 week ago

How stupid are NPP MPs now, you bus private guards dressed as military personnel to Afari hospital to make fake videos that Military is preventing you from entering Afari military hospital. Oh Ayew Afriyie, so desperate, stri ...

• Nana 1 week ago

Dr Mark Kurts Nawaame would probably be pushing trucks in Makola or Kejetia Mkt if not for Free Education Johb Kufour sent him to Russia to study Medicine and when he came back decided to stay in Takoradi & Tarkwa where he ha ...

• Kay 1 week ago

Based on this idiotic Northern Medical Officer's insults on Asante I think Free and scholarship Education to them shd be abolished.They deserve to be the Low Grade ppl in our Society. He looks like his own INSULTS

• Kwesi 1 week ago

How I wish the Military were to clear all these bastards away! Yes, we are now realising the Discriminatory Policy of Kwame Nkrumah. Free Education for these northerners who are now talking shit to those whose resources were ...

• Mouth mouth 1 week ago

Yes this doctor was rejected by Dunkwa people for Mp even though he has established a private medical facility there he went to the north and won a parliamentary seat
    He also has another private medical facility at Akropong ...

• Kofi Banza 1 week ago

He never insulted Asantes. You want to change the subject, which is, The old crook Akuffo commissioned the project knowing it was not ready. Now you blaming this doctor who honestly stated that the nsc also visited the site ...

• Kofi Banza 1 week ago

Farmers were paid for the cocoa and people from all of Ghana worked hard in the cocoa farms for meagre salaries, High school education is been free for all now.

• Kofi Banza 1 week ago

Farmers were paid for the cocoa and people from all of Ghana worked hard in the cocoa farms for meagre salaries, High school education is been free for all now.

• Bobby Stones 1 week ago

The NPP have lost their senses, listening to them complaining about Agenda 111 is the most annoying. Most health facilities strated by the NDC were abandoned by the NPP and Akufo Addo/ Bawumia. These people need their heads ...

• Opoku 1 week ago

Bobby ,your comment is the most stupid and shallow of all the comments I have read.Are you happy that people are dying because of lack of hospital space while completed hospitals are left to rot in the bush?Tell me one hospit ...

• Soulja 1 week ago

Bobby Stones makes sense. The opposition appears to be looking for photo-ops and press conferences. JM who you detest builds your constituents 2 hospitals to ease pressure on KATH. You use jandam to throw him out of office be ...

• Gameli Noviwo 1 week ago

The forthcoming Revised Constitution must make it compulsory for all succeeding governments to complete outstanding development projects started by their predecessors before implementing new ones. Failure to do so MUST carry ...

• Maame 1 week ago

Stupid?: Let's call a spade a spade. The MP is using language figuratively and correctly. "Oba nyansafo wobun be, wonka nasem". You speak in proverbs to the wise child, you don't speak to him in plain language. NPP shoul ...

• GUARANTEED DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL 1 week ago

Be pragmatic by pivoting to skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: S ...

• Cult Followers of NPP 1 week ago

They're nothing but fooools without brains

• Atsu 1 week ago

NDC is a disgrace after 18 months in power they still blame npp. What did they tell Ghanaians ? Indeed they came to power for their selfish interests to steal money, state capture and to buy luxury private jet for John Mahama

• John,Tema 1 week ago

The NDC is a threat to the state. Probably that's why political scientists prescribed a Coup Detat for PNDC. A bruta bloodyl Coup Detat on JJ Rawlings would have removed that stupidity from their brains. 4th Republic would ha ...

• Appiah 1 week ago

A very foolish statement to make from someone whose party is in power.

• Kofi Banza 1 week ago

What is foolish about what he said, there are many hospitals waiting to be completed, after one and half years in power you expect all be completed when you borrowed and spent millions in your 8 years in power.

• THE LONE CRUSADER 1 week ago

STUPID TALK! FROM A STUPID SO CALLED DR FROM NANDOM! A BOOKLONG FOR NOTHING STUPID FREEBY FOOL! WAKE UP! NANDOMEES COME TO KUMASI FOR THEIR HEALTH CHECKS! THE PROJECTS WERE TAKEN WITH GHS TAXES! IF ONE KILLS MISTAKENLY! DO A ...

• THE LONE CRUSADER 1 week ago

YOU SEE? NO MATTER THE TONS OF MAKE UPS YOU PUT ON A PIG CAN MAKES HIM A COW! THIS NEVER COMES FROM ANY BODY THAN THIS COULD HAVE BEEN A SHEPERD! HAD IT NOT BEEN DR NKRUMAH! WITH CMB CASH! LOOK AT YOU! BUYING FAKE PADS 90M FO ...

• Kofi Banza 1 week ago

You do worse jobs in the US and Europe. Instead discussing the real issues you resort to insults to change the subject.

• Achakanapaya 1 week ago

They have nothing to offer Ghana than to weed.
    Npp Nation wreckers organization never again WALAHI.

• King 1 week ago

NPP is useless and very cunning. For 8 yrs u didn’t operationalised the hospital but dag cathedral shithole for over $51 million. Disgraceful and nation wreckers. You are all Ghana’s problem. Abayifuo

• Nana 1 week ago

DEAR SIR YOU ARE WELL EDUCATED BUT I’M SORRY YOU TALK LIKE A FOOL AND A VILLAGER THAT BUILDINGS YOU A CALLING A PROJECT OF THEIR GOVERNMENT IS FOR GHANA AND BUILD WITH GHANA MONEY AND I AM TELLING YOU THAT DAY IN YOUR LIFE ...

• Oreshnik 1 week ago

This why we need longer terms for all projects to be completed, so there would be no embezzlement of funds.
    The former government should refund the money set aside for the project.

• Stan 1 week ago

,WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE TO DRIVERS.

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 70 ...

• BOYIIMEN 1 week ago

NPP is useless and very cunning. For 8 yrs u didn’t operationalised the hospital but dag cathedral shithole for over $51 million. Disgraceful and nation wreckers. Today, because of cheap politics you went to the hospital si ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 week ago

African brain. Minus, minus, minus.....

• CHRISTOPHER COLUMBUS 1 week ago

AND YOU CONTINUE TO RIDE IN YOUR V8. EXPLOITING THE ILLITERATE VOTER. ONE DAY THEY WILL BECOME WISE AND YOU WILL BECOME LIKE THEM. STOMACH TALK. A DAY WILL COME.

• Kwame Peter 1 week ago

Fellow Ghanaians lamenting please stop it because people are going to be held accountable for causing financial loss to the state with respect to all these abandoned projects,the constitution does not grant immunity for such ...

• Ghanaweb 1 week ago

Nonsense

• UK boy 1 week ago

Brilliant minority Vs wasted majority, fools

• Nonsense, did Mahama complete all projects 1 week ago

Sometimes you can't understand politicians. They don't respect voters. Has any govt ever completed all started projects? Such statements belittle the intelligence of voters rather than disparaging the opposition

• Bawumia 1 week ago

Just listen to your stupid self, the said hospital was built by JM in his first term at a 90% completion stage and the useless NPP took over. So ask yourself why should a party that claims Ashanti region as their strong hold ...

• Oreshnik 1 week ago

The former government should refund the money set aside for the project and that of the cathedral or any other uncompleted projects.

• Ghana. 1 week ago

They are the same people with the same stupid mindset. For Christ sake you are wasting the tax payers money. What kind of wickedness is that? If you are going to repeat the same mistake npp did why did you wasted people's ti ...

• Bondo 1 week ago

Useless politicians... I wish there could be a military take over if this country... Kwasia fuo

• Kk. 1 week ago

This so called Doctor talks by heart and bullshit

• Kk. 1 week ago

This so called Doctor talks by heart and bullshit

• Sam 1 week ago

JESUS IS LORD!

REPENT AND COME TO HIM NOW

• Tblair 1 week ago

Biggest fool of the century. MP a w'agyimie paaa baako nso nono