Wontumi's Exim Bank move was guided by rule of law - Campaign team

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Yoo 1 week ago

AG, please negotiate well ooo. We need money to complete the Afari Military Hospital , sharp sharp!

• Game Changer +447935009178 1 week ago

What kind of nonsense is this, the NPP should know that Ghana is not Kumasi. The man at the center of this has clearly defrauded the Bank which is clearly documented so what the heck is this statement for? Ghanaians are not f ...

• Rex 1 week ago

If Aryine don't know and they agree to any plea bargain,they will have us to contend with,see some stupid statements they are bringing out,No deal,he stole the money and has to face the consequences as every thief does,did u ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 week ago

In my candid opinion, this is more sensible than to litigate an obviously lost case. He will save money including exorbitant legal fees, time as well as avoiding potential serving a jail term

• Your abuse back to you in droves 1 week ago

Yes do crime and when in the know of getting caught ask for a plea bargain with dodgy lawyers-a Ghanaian flawed thinking for you be day. No wonder that Trump calls us S hole.

• Kweku Baafi 1 week ago

You guys still talking nonsense and taking us for fools. Did you ever see Wontumi farm produce. He took someone farm as his own to win award . By the way, why is Lawyer Andy still his Lawyer for this case and Nimirim Tano for ...

Eenbecile. Nothing to do with your life Abi? Phoolish animal

• Truth Table 1 week ago

When Jesus spoke again to the people, he said, “I am the light of the world. Whoever follows me will never walk in darkness, but will have the light of life.” (John 8:12) ....
    ... ,,,,, ,,,,, ,

• Emma 1 week ago

Obviously obvious that he's guilty and doesn't want to waste anyone's time....nice one there!

• Bernado 1 week ago

This 'brofo tintin' the campaign team has written, what is its purpose? The man used his dubious character and crooked mindset to falsely take a loan and the law caught up with him. This is straight forward. There's no way he ...

• Jkm 1 week ago

Go n defend this at the court

• Andropov 1 week ago

No plea deal in this the guy should just go and open his defense. Wagadri does not pay. He will go to prison

• plo 1 week ago

Stupid. you are even still justifying the crime he committed. There shouldn't be any plea bargaining.

• Sampson 1 week ago

NPP always think that all Ghanaians are as gullible as their followers

• Joy 1 week ago

Wontumi is awaiting to cry and recite his biblical words when he found guilty to be in jail .

• Anna 1 week ago

Wontumi is no charged for borrowing but fraudulent means used.

• Agbeli Kumordi 1 week ago

The campaign team are corrupt and a thief like Wontumi

• Yaw Bee 1 week ago

Wontumi, b3dam. You remember Miss Cotton. Ibrahim Adam. George Yankey, Kwame Peprah. Quality Grain.

• Kelly 1 week ago

That was also what made him to pepertrate fraud

• Ohene 1 week ago

Being an NPP member automatically makes you an irresponsible person who lacks basic common sense.

Rule of law indeed. He will know the real rule of law at nsawam.

• Cici 1 week ago

So why did the minority in parliament go to sit on the floor to demand his release when he was arrested? If we don't allow laws to work the country will be in what we are seeing and we will be chased out of other countries be ...

• Stan 1 week ago

‘FACTORY HAND WORKERS NEEDED FOR IMMEDIATE EMPLOYMENT.

☎️0544951674☎️

Vacancies: Labeling,Packaging,Assembly line workers,Machine Operators and Forklift Operators.

Locations: Tema and Industrial Area.

Sa ...

• Danny 1 week ago

It's mostly when NPP is not in power that we are educated about the rule of law.

• JB 1 week ago

Masa, we no be kiddies. How can he agree to pay this huge amount when he has not committed any crime.