Nii Lantey Vanderpuye resigns as DRIP National Coordinator

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Kwa 1 week ago

Useless human being who has nothing to show for current post performance, seeking another post so he can continue leeching

• Mawutor 1 week ago

Somebody please help me! Is there any positions in NDC currently which no one is occupying?
    What Shd Vander whatever Puye resigning to contest?

• First Class 1 week ago

He say he wants National Chairman. He thinks we have forgotten Kofi Potorphy. Suicide

• Kwame 1 week ago

Nobody should consider this idiot Ni Lante Vanderpuye come anywhere close to the Chairmanship of Rawlings' NDC. A fool and idiot like thst cannot be the chsirman of tge revered NDCParty

• Johnson Pruman 1 week ago

Why are some human beings so foolish and envious? How can Nii Lante be a useless human being? If you had someone like him in your family your whole hometown will respect your grandfather and parents. The man was decent enough ...

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 week ago

Do you really know who Nii L

• Talkative 1 week ago

Look to me the man was sacked for his idiotic statement about madam thief sediment , sorry meant sedinam

• Lori 1 week ago

Joker.

• J.C. 1 week ago

NPP is observing you guys quietly and most ndc aparachicks will go to jail on this DRIP machines. Accountability will be taken on every single machine. It's an open secrete that NDC members are using the machines for their pe ...

• Nnnbx 1 week ago

KWASIAFOUR CRIMINALS KRONFOUR NPP. ARE THOSE MACHINES BOUGHT WITH TAXPAYERS MONEY OR NPP MONEY? WHO TOLD U GHANAIANS WILL VOTE FOR U CRIMINALS? KWASIAFOUR. TWERPS. GO AND SLEEP SOMEWHERE OGA

• Opoku 1 week ago

Nmnbx, you are very senseless Who says Npp bought the machines with their own money.The machines were bought with the tax payer's money and that is the more reason people should account for how they are used.Why are Ndc follo ...

• Psps 1 week ago

And who told you Ghanaians won't vote for NPP

• Mike 1 week ago

Look at this foolish cripple too.....WONTUMI IS ABOUT TO BE YOUR NATIONAL CHAIRMAN AND YOU ARE STUPIDLY TALKING ABOUT COMING TO POWER....WHAT A FOOL YOU ARE

• GHANA IS A BANANA REPUBLIC. THE ECONOMY IS A MASSIVE PONZI SCHEME. THAT'S THE LEVEL TO WHICH GHANA HAS DEGENERATED! 1 week ago

GHANA IS A BANANA REPUBLIC. THE ECONOMY IS A MASSIVE PONZI SCHEME. THAT'S THE LEVEL TO WHICH GHANA HAS DEGENERATED!

WHAT A COUNTRY! GHANA IS COLLAPSING BEFORE OUR OWN EYES, AND THE LEADERS DO NOT GIVE A BECAUSE THEY'RE ONL ...

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 week ago

We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard dictator tyrant Idi Amin John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies ...

• Prince 1 week ago

Edudzi should go beeck and fix his teeth

• Bawumia 1 week ago

Learn how to spell the word "drunkard" before you come here to type nonsense. Kwasia even that filthy useless thing that you call your father you respect him. Wuni twasiri wa'te

• Zakarakis 1 week ago

This is a well behaved politician. Obeying the rules of the NDC party. Good leadership.

• Nii lante dey shock me pass ! 1 week ago

DRIP National wha? Even Randy Abbey with his fake doctorate degree is Cocobod CEO ! Lol

• Yaa 1 week ago

The npp never lean very fool people how can you compare yourself to the NDC after all the corruption, Nii Lamty for National championship Yes you can,

• Prince 1 week ago

Go beeeck and fix your English

• Opoku 1 week ago

Yaa,go back and learn EnglishAfter that come back and tell Ghanaians one single social policy the useless Ndc party has introduced in Ghana.

• Psps 1 week ago

As if there is no corruption in NDC

• Pogas 1 week ago

So it means Gen. Mosquito will not contest ??.....let it not be like that of Koku Anyidoho ooh !!

• Prince 1 week ago

Ghanaians are not ready for any mosquito shit

• Charles oppong 1 week ago

I forsee a battle ripe in 2027 in NDC future,Asiedu Nketie the General & his secret comrades including Nii Lantey are preparing to take over after JDM exit.interestn time ahead.i m not NDC but i just admire the smarness of t ...

• Yaw 1 week ago

IF HE WERE TO BE A MINISTER, WILL HE HAD RESIGNED?

• AK 1 week ago

What impact did his appointment have on Ghana? It just job for the boys. Meanwhile, how do you contest for a position when the one holding the it has not declared his intention to resign? This is a matter of putting the cart ...

• Koti 1 week ago

Politicians think of the next election whilst statesmen think of the next generation. What is the sense in what this man is saying? Your party has won a national election and have appointed you to serve your country. You said ...

• Kofi BA 1 week ago

Lantey Vanderpuye shouldn't have taken up that appointment in the first place after bad mouthing former president Akufo Addo. I see his resignation as good riddance! A very old man accepting a job meant for party boys! Shame

• Kojois 1 week ago

Very shameful. NDC never again. Useless party.

• Achakanapaya 1 week ago

Asiedu Nketia for President 2029 hurray.

• Lopez 1 week ago

Ndc has failed in the implementation of DRIP policy since they are not being used for the intended purpose. They have turned it into galamsay hire office from the governing regime to raise money to fund their party. Nii Lante ...

• Joe 1 week ago

Meaning Aseidu Nkatia too want to be a president in Ghana? Oh my God.
    This will happen only in Ghana where the most of the youth are failing to reason a bit, but call themselves as wise, because they can insults best and fal ...

• Kosivi 1 week ago

Asiedu Nketias choice as chairman of Ndc

• COOLBLUE 1 week ago

Resigning to vie for National Chairman position because Asiedu Nketiah is aiming for presidential position is the most stupid thing Nii Lantey Vanderpuye has Don because Asiedu Nketia isn't going nowhere with his presidential ...

• Ohene Langley, Virginia 1 week ago

So that he can fully campaign on his bid to contest for National chairman for NDC

• Kwame Peter 1 week ago

The DRIP management system is based on decentralisation with every MMDA managing its own machines,the centralisation was therefore thoughtless and smacked of cluelessness,they should have asked those who introduced it but no. ...

• Gabon Dee 1 week ago

You should've thank Akuffo Addo first for giving you work to do after resigning,thank God for admitting the machines have been beneficial to the communities

• JA 1 week ago

Can this guy show us what district roads were improved under his watch?? As they say he couldn't organise a booze up in a brewing!!!
    Running away with his tails between his legs!!!

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 week ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• A~Z 1 week ago

I hope u guys dey gain somtin frm ur hash insults.

• JB 1 week ago

What did you really do? What did you achieve? Absolutely nothing. People are using the machines for their own personal gains.

• Stev 1 week ago

Instead of serving The country Ghana you resign to go and serve ndc party than the nation? You see after insulting the formal president who brought the drip program to provide work for you now you have disgrace your self by a ...

• Bad_Politics 1 week ago

So it is true Asiedu Nketia was doing this dubious “Thank You Tour” to test the grounds.
    I wish you all the best Vandy but remember Asiedu will never lead Ndc as a presidential candidate.
    But he will come back to take t ...

• Co2 1 week ago

The is running away from his post because of future ACCOUNTABILITY on DRIP machines management

• THE LONE CRUSADER 1 week ago

ANOTHER TRIBALISTIC GYIMIIMU GYIMFOO! WHO WILL VOTE FOR YOU? APART FROM GAS! YOU HAVE WASTED MUCH TIME! WHERE ARE THE MACHINES? HAVE YOU NOT HIRED TO NDC GALAMSAYERS?LOOK AT ACCRA?ARE YOU HAPPY? 3RD JUNE ABONSAMFOO! [CURSE N ...

• SHORT MEMORIES 1 week ago

Nii Lartey Vanderpuye wants a jobb that will give him the power to deport all Akans from Accra.

• Kweku 1 week ago

Why are the DRIP machines not being used to repair inner roads in our communities?

• kuuro 1 week ago

I think it's time for ndc as a political party to reward the greater Accra region with the chairmanship position, they truly deserved it this time around guys, i don't support the party but considering the kind of sacrifice t ...