Buffoon NPP is not known for such Stupidity. How many of our UP Leaders were caught for Corruption? Osagyefo would have gotten a good excuse to hang them on Trees.
Tweaah, let's get ready for another Agradaa type of judgement and shocking miscarriage of justice! JM doesn't have the balls or the appetite for crime and punishment in high places in Ghana and the masses are no better! So Wo ...
Is he that loved? ...Pivot to skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: ...
You think he is Kwame Nkrumah. Keep dreaming foolishly
@ Fred:
JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA IS ON VENDETTA MISSION BECAUSE OF HOW WONTUMI DISRUPTED NDC’S YEARS LONG CAREFULLY CRAFTED BALLOT STUFFING SCHEME IN 2016.
WONTUMI SHOULD STAND HIS GROUND!
BEGGING MEANS ADMITTANCE OF GUILT, ...
You're a pathetic liar just that corrupt galamsey kingpin Wontumi. Your headed is polluted with the lies of your buddy Trump the Crybaby. If any party can be accused of ballot stuffing, it must be your NPP that has been known ...
What a stupid analysis?Is Wontumi going to prison as criminal or as a political activate?If as a criminal he must to serve all the jail term before coming out.
What goes around comes around.
Yes Wontumi will be the chairman of the npp criminals in Nsawam Maximum Prison WALAHI.
,SERIOUS DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost ...
Disgraceful! Utterly disgraceful and shameful for Yandoh to say this on behalf of NPP. Boasisko is a criminal and jailed - according to Yandoh. Despite this NPP will elect him as their national chairman? By inference the NPP ...
Is this man normal?
Many NDC leaders have confirmed this . According to them they have been told the final Verdict and that Wutumi will be jailed on 3rd July. Jail is for human beings and the likes of Yamin and other NDC members will surely go ...
Which NDC leader confirmed that and you couldn’t mention the name, date, time, place (platform) where such leaders made the pronouncements?
The defense counsel knows very well that his client has a bad case and nothing c ...
He will rather be the only national chairman to rot in jail instead.
JESUS IS THE WAY, THE TRUTH AND ETERNAL LIFE
REPENT AND COME TO HIM NOW!!!
Act 3:19
This Yandoh guy has never made sense.
how irresponsible is this. you will elect a man who have been convicted of defrauding the nation as your national chairman. it tells us the kind of party you people are. smh
Do you know your own party's constitution. Does it allow persons with criminal records to hold office?
What about the supreme law of the land?
Do you know your own party's constitution. Does it allow persons with criminal records to hold office?
What about the supreme law of the land?
Do You see what and who are destroying the NPP Party?
Why on earth will any serious political party want to elect a convict as National Chairman?
Or has the NPP suddenly lost all credible personalities that can fill the pos ...
Useless Paul Yandoh..
His mother called him useless idiot from the exact second she gave birth to him..
"What an ugly mouth be that!" where her first words.. Useless idiot! His father ran to the nearest drinking spot and f ...
That is your business
Is ot your case that the forest was entered with akonta mining excavators, 'vehicles, and military protection without wuntomi's approval? What influence does the other guy have to get military protection?
Keane Nkrumah’s release from jail after he won the election was completely different from the situation of Wontumi.Nkrumah’s crime was fighting for the independence of a nation that he loved.
Wontumi if convicted will be ...
Due to his court cases and moreover,how can galamsey kingpin and faking documents to lead a party
This Paul Yando or whoever is i don't really know what is wrong with him is not normal he is so dumb and senseless
Hmmm! Is like u guys dont see what im seeing.is there anyway in prison that he can snuff,if not,he cant survive 2weeks in prison.
Why do you have to say this? Does it suggest you know the outcome of the ruling in July 3?
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
IT ISSSSSSSS PPPPPOOOOOOOSSSSSSIIIIIIIIIIIIBBBBBBBBBBLLLLLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!
Some of are now getting the meaning bawumia's npp slogan. Wise up
We are praying for that to happen
Then,, even then you really know the people in this
Country who are irredeemably corrupt and rotten
With this visigoth Wontumis blatant corrupt acts
Not to mention a DANQUAH/BUSIA party l ...