I'm ready to apologise wholeheartedly to Mahama if I have wronged him - Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (125)

• Sam 1 week ago

Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord

Act 3:19

• Niger 1 week ago

THE LAW IS THE LAW !

• FRANKIE 1 week ago

Wontumi kwashia buuluu. Mahama will not interfere in the justice delivery system.
    Go and flaunt your gold chain in Nsawam prison.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 week ago

#1-3/3????? Aaabah NDC?????????????
    “NA OPANYIN SO TUMI TWA NTRO SEI”? PROPHET ADDO DEE ASKED.
    #WE NEED NDC PRESS CONFERENCE ON THE 24HR ECONOMY PROMISE ASAP!!!!!!!!!
    “Agenda 111 is not in their hearts. Those that ar ...

• H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 1 week ago

This illiterate fool. Does he have a problem with Mahama. Ho apologise to the court.

• Rex 1 week ago

To late Wontumi,and Mahama doesn't care about ur insults and attacks,he understands it as an occupational hazard.He didn't ask u to falsely documents to go and steal money,neither did he ask u to go and illegally mine in a fo ...

• THINK DEEP 1 week ago

Ghanaians and their usual hypocrisy, who don't know that there are ppl closer to President Mahama and he is aware are using this case to teach Wontumi a lesson.My problem is Wontumi shd had known better when insulting Mahama ...

• Hotel 1 week ago

Kwasia, but for the troubles you've found yourself in, would you've any scintilla of humility to offer any apology . You saw yourself as a tin God. Here you are now!

• SAEED OSMAN 1 week ago

"IF I HAVE WRONG HIM" , this is the greatest all that Mahama has endured from this mentally handicap man. It also means any apology will not be sincere. He has seen the writing on the wall hence this nonsense. He still does n ...

• Nomvete 1 week ago

Wontumi -- you did not do your wrong things against Mahama. You committed fraud against the people of Ghana, so you are dealing with us, not Mahama. Have you finished insulting us?

• Bobby Stones 1 week ago

Brother, you missed road, you committed your crimes alone, leave Mahama out of your predicament. We are talking about the laws of land, the NPP aided to abused because politics. If the NPP had managed to maneuver their way to ...

• Kofi 1 week ago

Ghana is truly an interesting place.Every idiot with elligal money becomes an important person. God have mercy on His people.

• Osaberima mensah 1 week ago

The law is the law, tell your animals at your tv and radio stations to continue, mr frog eyes and his colleagues, they should continue but pray the law does not catch them.

• Kwaku Tee 1 week ago

I'm wondering how Wontumi managed to get admission to Prempeh College, did he pass his BECE? Is he saying the AG hasn't got any criminal evidence to prosecute him and President Mahama is the one pushing for his imprisonment? ...

• Igwe 1 week ago

It is people like Appiah Kubi who are advising him to make it look as if he is innocent but facing the law because he insulted Mahama.

• Igwe 1 week ago

Why are they trying to make it look like Wontumi is facing the law because of his insults and disrespect of President Mahama? You are facing the law for your criminal actions; leave Mahama out of it.

• No nails 1 week ago

Oh so even after all the lies and insults you still doubt that you have wrong him. Wooooow, in fact you are complete imbecile and a muppet

• Kwasi Addai 1 week ago

Such a stupid person like Wontumi wants to be the National Chairman of a party like the NPP. The members and supporters should not allow this to happen, so that the name Nkwaseafo People's Party will not be a permanent name o ...

• GUARANTEED DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL 1 week ago

Pivot to skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think ...

• Yaa Yaa (YY Network, Begoro. E/R) Why. “IF”….- 1 week ago

"‘I’ll apologise if I wronged him’ is not an apology; it’s a political insurance policy. The word ‘if’ does all the heavy lifting. You can't insult, accuse, and allegedly libel someone for years, then act like you ...

• Shithole 1 week ago

Is mahama the owner of the law...if everyone found guilty by goes to apologize and beg for clemency from the president then why is the court and prison there...just yesterday you are there partying on social media as if there ...

• Chaddar the President 1 week ago

You stole our money and use them to buy gold chains brol

• Kwaku Bansah 1 week ago

Why are we downplaying the gravity of Wontumi's crime against the state by making it look as though he has personally offended the President? If he is found culpable let him go to jail and stop this dirty tricks. The man's ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 1 week ago

That's the nature of our politics,political parties cannot correct or punish their own.To worsen matters our Civil & Public Servants are also highly Corrupt. This guy could have been caught thru proper audit under Akuffo Addo ...

• D. A 1 week ago

You dey craze. Is the president part of the charges against you? You thought you were above the law or your party was going to be in power forever right? Orde

• Abass A 1 week ago

Why do we always want to make politicians feel they are above the law. We are all equal before the law even the president if the immunity clause is removed or amended.

• Yaa Pompor 1 week ago

If?

• TSITSURU 1 week ago

You said JDM was having sexual affairs with his house maid and was caught by Madam Lordina. If you can provide the evidence that can help. Andamu.

• Osei Bonsu 1 week ago

Wontumi, the laws of Ghana is dealing with you.
    There is separation of powers in Ghana.

• Zamata 1 week ago

If I have wronged him? Unbelievable

• Silly boy Anor Dompreh and Afenyo!! 1 week ago

What is Wontumi saying? Is he being prosecuted for alleged crime committed against the state or JM?’ How does apologizing to JM absolves anyone from crimes committed against the state?

• Charles 1 week ago

There is fire in Soweto burning all my people
    Remember the things you said about the president
    This case is not about him. Bring all the looted money back.
    Wicked people

• The orangutan state 1 week ago

If you have wrong him! It means you don't know what the insults you rain at him! Is not about Mahama, is about crimes against Ghanaians. If Mahama should let you go free he will break the party. No need to vote for politicia ...

• Sydnye trump 1 week ago

You said mahama slept with his maid

Sleep with Jinapor wife..

If all this was said without evidence..

U still think you are not a good example..
    To be punished?

• Kakalika 1 week ago

Wontumi should know that he has breached the Laws of Ghana and must answer for the consequences of his own action. He should should leave President Mahama Mahama alone.

• Sydnye trump 1 week ago

No remorse
    Jail him

• Achakanapaya 1 week ago

JDM needed no apologies from any idiot.
    Did he obtain permission from DJM when going to do the galamsay in the forest?
    Or he informed him before going for the Axim Bank loan.
    Naniama like that.
    Npp Nation wreckers and cri ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 week ago

Nonsense. Go to jail. How can you take 30 million Ghana Cedis and beg?

• Solo Pobee 1 week ago

John Mahama hasn't complained that Chairman Wontumi has wronged him or his family.

• LONGJOHN 1 week ago

KWASIAAA

• Ato Kwamena 1 week ago

It is absolutely about the law of the country. If indeed you are guilty of destroying humanity and the environmental damage caused to the creatures that dwell in it. No matter your pretending to apologize. You must be punishe ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago

GYIMIFO WONTUMI. YOU ARE GOING TO JAIL BECAUSE YOU ARE A THIEF. ITS NOT ABOUT MAHAMA

• COOLBLUE 1 week ago

Charming Wontumi, you didn't offend Mahama, you offended the Ghanaian economy by falsification of documents to obtain a loan, plus huge involvement of illegal mining for which you're being prosecuted.

You must pay for tho ...

• Don 1 week ago

You can't say that "if I have wrong him" it's an admission of no guilt

• Even me 1 week ago

I don't know if the caption is as Womtumi said or it's being paraphrased. Did he really say IF HE HAS WORNGED HIM? Meaning he doesn't see that he has wronged him?

He is behaving as if he has not done anything. The Numirim ...

• Ama 1 week ago

What has that got to do with his criminal activities?

Keep your apologies and be ready for your punishment.

• Jkmee 1 week ago

Hmmmmmmm

• Robert Asante 1 week ago

My brother you a thief ,u used forged documents to take money its not about apology u are a thief go to prison for your wrong doings u aren't better than the goat thief in prison they are also human beings .

• Too late. 1 week ago

Will that happened if he hasn’t became the President of the Republic,too late….

• Andropov 1 week ago

What you've done is a crime against the state and not to the president. The Court will decide. No underhand dealings in this. If the court finds you guilty, prison you will go. Brace yourself for it. JDM please ignore all ple ...

• Ken Agyapong 1 week ago

It's too late.

• Big Apple 1 week ago

Indeed, Indeed, hmmm!,indeed. They say: all that GLITTERS is not GOLD. I am at a lost !.The gold tablets that were displayed on national television, where are they ???

• the Villager 1 week ago

It is not Wontumi vs Mahama, it is the The Republic vs Wontumi.
    JDM is NOT the state.

• Akadi 1 week ago

Quasia, has Mahama wronged you? You should come and apologise to me. Toa leggeh.

• Maame Abenah 1 week ago

Chairman, you may have wrong Mahama, but your sins are the greatest against God and the people of Ghana. The laws of the people are what you face today.

• Just look at how he puts it... 1 week ago

'if he has wronged President Mahama', so he himself does not think he has done any wrong. He is not sorry about things he has said, and, anyway, his trials have nothing to do with how he has insulted the President.

• La Pleasure man 1 week ago

Ppprrfffff ppprrfff ffff ppprrrfff
    The shit piling up in Apeman Wontumi's pants..
    Apeman Womtumi is shitting his pants..
    Pprrffff prrrfffff prrrffff

• Clanlord 1 week ago

The President is not the LAW , the law is thel law..How do you that a whole former/ Current President be then to the *gutters* not even a bathroom and washed him down soo brutally now seeing that you're on your way to pris ...

• Gbetia 1 week ago

May the ArcSword of Ghana judge you son of perdition

• FunnyGhana 1 week ago

You fool. When you had the political connections and power do you remember your insults and arrogance. You thought destroying forests and water bodies was your right and that Mahama was a small boy. Now you have seen your foo ...

• Kwasi Sarpong 1 week ago

Mr president please please forgive this Stupid guy. Next time he will learn sense

• Look at this one too 1 week ago

Mahama is not a fool like to listen to your wholeheatedly apology. Morever too, Mahama is not the Judge to clean your stupid shit when you were fooling around as if Ghana is your fathers property.

• Look at this one too 1 week ago

Mahama is not a fool like to listen to your wholeheatedly apology. Morever too, Mahama is not the Judge to clean your stupid shit when you were fooling around as if Ghana is your fathers property.

• TonyB 1 week ago

You have broken the law and offended the people of Ghana and must face the music, period

• Bonnah Samuel 1 week ago

I think we must understand something here, you are not dealing with Mahama as a person, your case is between Wontumi and the State, so please stop acting like Mahama is punishing you, and let the Law take it cause. President ...

• Wonder 1 week ago

The videos of your defamatory lies and incest acusations against JDM are all out there in the public domain. To say 'If you have offended him' is simply to say that you dont see anything wrong with what you said and that you' ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 week ago

DON’T BE SILLY!!! You have to Apologise to the WHOLE Citizens of GHANA for your Extremely EVIL Behaviour and Activities . Don’t try to make it look like your present predicament has something to do with the president o ...

• Kanewu 1 week ago

Instead of you showing remorse and apologizing, you are adding a clause as if you don't know what you have done, my brother , arrogance and pride should not have a place in your comments as at now, do the needful wai

• Sam Fante warriort 1 week ago

Look at this fool, illiterate villager.

• JOHN 1 week ago

So now you see the seed that Akuffo Addo plant in you.You let it bear fruit and now that you went apologise.Is too late.Kumasi belong to you, challenging Otuffo osei Tutu the (2)The law will show you that Ghana is bigger than ...

• Shen 1 week ago

Kwasia kwa

• Kwame 1 week ago

These our female journalists following him will not know the source of his money. It is our own money he's using to chop you ladies.

• OGyam 1 week ago

Apologise to President Mahama for what? You wilfully destroyed the livelihoods of millions of people who live along the banks of our once fast flowing and mighty River Tano and the pristine forests around it in order to buy ...

• Kofi Francis 1 week ago

It's not President Mahama that you have wronged. It's the entire 33 million Ghanaians whose money you have fraudulently taken because of your chairmanship of npp in the Ashanti region. Look at infrastructure that President ...

• Stan smith 1 week ago

If???!!!!!’n

• K K sarpong 1 week ago

Kwasea! Where and when did you hear from President Mahama complaining about your insults and threats against him and his family? He did nothing to stop you from doing what you were doing against him because he saw you as a fo ...

• Ras 1 week ago

Kwasiato, it is too late now to render any apology to the first gentleman and his family. You thought your party will hold on to power till eternity but hey things don’t work out like that. The President will not interfere ...

• Beautiful Nonsense 1 week ago

The laws of Ghana must work! No one is above the law.
    Apology can be accepted but repercussions must take its course to serve as deterrent to every citizen.
    If apology can be the determinant of Antwi Boasiako's ,then, mos ...

• kwame 1 week ago

What is that meant to be? Is it Mahama who has put you on trial? Go and face the court. We are watching. NPP is behaving as if the party is on trial. Was it the party that approved this illegality?

• Blema 1 week ago

Your apology is conditional, Thai is 'if' you have wronged him. You have very soon forgotten all the degrading things you said about him, not forgetting he sleeping with the house help. I am surprised because that is how the ...

• Blema 1 week ago

Your apology is conditional, Thai is 'if' you have wronged him. You have very soon forgotten all the degrading things you said about him, not forgetting he sleeping with the house help. I am not surprised because that is how ...

• Thomas 1 week ago

These people will never wise up, are u in court because of insulting Mahama? In are in court because of your bad behavior get that in your empty head

• Nana 1 week ago

you go talk true!!! next time when you get power, use it as a sensible matured person

• OGYAM 1 week ago

Stupid fool, don't you know you have offended him? Fool. Apologizing to him will not set you free, the law will work, stupid boy

• Charles 1 week ago

He does not need your apology. Stay there with your foolishness, i have never seen a grown up man behaves like you.

• Kofi Ackom 1 week ago

Foolish guy. When you were insulting people didn't you know that it was an offence?
    Because of the small money you had you thought you could say anything and go free.
    Anyway the cass in court has nothing to do with Mahama. ...

• Paulus 1 week ago

Apology to him for what?President Maham do not need your apology.Because you know you will be going to jail,you wanna apologize.You go rot in prison.You think you will apologize and he will pardon you,you lie.When you were in ...

• BigMouth 1 week ago

I don't get it...how is this anything to do with Mahama? Just carry your own cross la.

• BOYIIMEN 1 week ago

It is late to cry when the head is off Wontumi, President John Dramani Mahama don't hold any grudge against you. President John Dramani Mahama doesn't care about ur insults and attacks,he understands it as an occupational haz ...

• Nana Marfo 1 week ago

Fool u stole from all of us not only mahama

• Nana 1 week ago

You wronged yourself, that's why you are in this predicament.

• Yaw 1 week ago

what is this supposed to mean? Did you commit a crime against Mahama or the State. Coward ! Face it if you are guilty. I am an NPP sympathizer but you fooled too much and this should be a lesson to you and your likes. If NDC ...

• John 1 week ago

Is Mahama the law?

• NMG 1 week ago

IF AGRADAA CAN BEG MAHAMA WHY NOT HE CAN ASLO BEG COS GHANA IS CORRUPT

• The Devil’s Advocate 1 week ago

A gargantuan idiot of a moron.Once an uneducated moron always an uneducated moron. Is he really hoping that an apology to Mahama will save his ass? Who really knows what happens in modern Ghana these days

• Sam 1 week ago

Woboooowa!!!!!

• Save Ghana 1 week ago

Look at him foolish boy keep your apologies mahama is not a judge go and explain your case in court

• Antwi Boasiako The Retarded Fool 1 week ago

You are just foolish and can never change. Have forgotten the dirty words which you used on president Mahama???. You thought the Retarded idiot Akuffo Addo will be president forever???. Just shut up and let the laws of the co ...

• John 1 week ago

Nothing stops Wontumi from rendering an apology which is long overdue. Not withstanding the law is the law.

• Nana Adu Kesse 1 week ago

If you think you have not offended President Mahama in any way,why worry? We dont think you have any remorse for anything that you have done to him except that you fear going to jail. You were blinded by power and never tho ...

• June 1 week ago

Too late

• bisa 1 week ago

YOU ARE NOT NORMAL APPOLOGY FOR WHAT?YOUR CHARGE IS CAUSING FRAUD TO A BANK?AND FRAUD IS A CRIME SO WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT?YOU THINK IN THE NAME OF POLITICS YOU CAN FRAUD PEOPLE AND GET AWAY FREE NOT AT ALL

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 week ago

You are showing weakness Wontumi

• ASEMPA 1 week ago

Wontumi is an epitome of foolishness, ignorance, stupidity etc and will remain so till till till. Bcos he's daft he doesn't know that the President isn't the Law and it's rather Akuffu Addo and NPP who allowed him and paid bl ...

• Kofi Kakraba 1 week ago

You have not wronged him.He is not the law.It is the law that you have allegedly wronged.Mahama is not the personification of the Ghana legal system. Simply let the rule stand tallest.

• Kofi Kakraba 1 week ago

You have not wronged him.He is not the law.It is the law that you have allegedly wronged.Mahama is not the personification of the Ghana legal system. Simply let the rule stand tallest.

• Foolish Pride 1 week ago

Look at this bragging Wontumi. Pretending as if he is not aware of his disrespectful utterances previously against Mahama. Your situation now will tell you to believe the paraphrase whatever goes up always comes down. This is ...

• kulbogo 1 week ago

Oh, God so this is our end whenever we lose power, level-headed people warn wontumi you when he was all over the place insulting Mahama and his family to the extent of even exhuming his late father who is innocent of mahamas ...

• MR AVU 1 week ago

Is not Mahama, is the law,the case is republic vs Bernard Antwi (galamsy kingpin)

• Dogo 1 week ago

No you haven’t wronged the President so your apology is not needed. Keep your apology and continue to face the law. Aboa

• Atinga 1 week ago

“If”?

• filiwa 1 week ago

Your mother , is it Mahama that took the money ? Mahama is not worried about what u did to him and obviously, he's not the one tormenting you. Face the law .

• Yaok 1 week ago

Aren’t Wontumi a human being? Is he above the law, have you guys forgotten Tsatsu Tsikata? SALOMEY and a host of others u jailed because of political witch-hunt?Apologising does not stop the laws from taking its course.

• JEFF MORGAN 1 week ago

Its not bad to apologies but crime remain crime and you mush pay for it. The President is not petty like you thinking he's paying you back for your disrespect toward him then....He's a fair President and won't bring himself s ...

• Francis zorwonoo 1 week ago

You are a beast by saying "if" you wrong Mahama
    Meaning you don't know by now all your nonsense displayed, isn't it?
    You will go down to the least for being hypocrisy

• AyyBeeCee 1 week ago

Aww NPP! A whole national party.
    "In the 'party' of the blinds, the one-eyed person is their 'chairman'!"

• Truth 1 week ago

Idiot playing to the gallery! Where is the eximbank money? pay the money and stop being dishonest still

• Nana 1 week ago

why now ? wontumi are u tryna say u don't know u hv wronged mahama and why now that u know u r on trial and possibly go to jail that u want to apologise. Look at the wording he used, if I have wronged him i will apologise. kw ...

• Doe 1 week ago

Your case is not the president's issue. Your case is about you stealing from the taxpayer. And you have to pay for it. Your stealing has nothing to do with JM. JM does not have the power to jail anyone. It is the court. If th ...

• Good News 1 week ago

No one is ready to accept your apology after dreadfully insulting the president,pls oga carry your own wahala to where you are going to spend the rest of your life,who knows where

• JULOR CAESAR 1 week ago

Rubbish. Is that a part of your plea bargain strategy?

• Accra is dirty.com 1 week ago

Kwaseato Wontumi said the vice president Jane Naana Opoku-Agemang's face resembles a witch,is he ready to apologise to the vice president for the insults he rained on her?If so what exactly his apologetic words going to be?" ...