Keep using Ghanaweb for politics and for your paymaster. This shouldn’t be a headline at all. Just 500k and what happened to opening the hospital. Ghanaweb will loose its credibility entirely soon
Hypocrites, the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta government was in power for over 8 years and borrowed over 51 billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. Why didn't the NPP complete the Afari ...
K Opoku London you are non Akan you hid under disguise name trying to create tension between Ashanti’s and Akyems. Your mischievous plot shows your are wicked and treacherous person. Meanwhile your John Mahama the man when ...
Saayooooo.Bor nuaso . Slap him. Wham. Saayooo. NPP are in a fight to death ooooo. Enemy paaaa nie
NPP is known for ppl who are braggarts but they are not good in doing Propaganda with projects they've completed. In terms of Propaganda of projects NPP comes nowhere near NDC. NPP feels modest in selling build projects.
@Nana, you think you are smart. You want to paint as mere propaganda contest. It's not a mere propaganda contest. The fact is NPP has no records in terms of completed projects so they nothing concrete to boast on completed pr ...
SHAMELESS TRIBALISTIC BACKWARD SHIT OF A COUNTRY WITH NO BED SYNDROME IN YOUR HOSPITALS
THE FLOODS ARE COMING
EDEY CARRY PEOPLE AWAY
SHIT HOLE TRIBALISTIC FOOLS
Anaobil you are talking loose, may almighty God judge you and your generation
EIGHT YEARS NPP DIDNT DO TIIIIINN.. CAPTAIN SMART EVEN WENT THERE AND HE WAS CHASED OUT.... KENEDY IS 100% RIGHT.... NPPIGS ATROFO)
Ayew Afriyie and the NPP are shameless, as always. You meet a project that is about 85 to 90 % complete, refuse to continue and complete it over 8 year period. Yet you won't hide your face somewhere but you are all over the ...
More fire , tell them all.
What you Ayew Afriyie the MP went to do at the Afari Military Hospital is there any head or that or your head is just rock?
You useless, lazy and corrupt Akuffo Addo government was in power for 8 good years! Is that not 96 m ...
USELESS NDC
@K. Opoku-London-UK ; Kuffuor started Afari and Ndc were in power for 8 years and has nothing to prove that they even layed one block for the construction of the Afari hospital. Npp under Akuffo Addo has showed r ...
Shameless liar. The Afari hospital did not start in Kufour's time. The idea may have started in Kufour's era but that is all. Nothing beyond the conception. The funds were mobiilized and construction started under Mahama.
Ken Agyapong at his mischievous best. If not him it shouldn’t be anyone’s else’s.
@ Affull Bee. Aboa ba. When he was doing it to NDC you fools were happy cheering. Who watches the Watchman. Obiaaa wor nu master master
Ken told the truth!
Ken visited the hospital with members of parliament and was denied entry. You’ve admitted that in your submission that he was there. Why are you saying Ken lied? Liar, liar.
Hypocrites, the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta government was in power for over 8 years and borrowed over 51 billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. Why didn't the NPP complete the Afari ...
I k Opoku London, when you run out of how to write you keeps on repeating and spewing insults. Your parents did not give good home training. Totally bereft of ideas Jacita in South Africa is better than you.
My concern is individual building structures for security agencies. Must an individual donate vehicle to the police? What is the government doing and can’t provide? What happens when the the individual commit crime how will ...
NPP MPs are very stupid. Ayew Afriyie is the most stupid of the lot. I wonder if he is truly Ashanti. His face shows different features. He is too stupid to be an Ashanti. Such a stupid person is an MP. But it’s no wonder b ...
Well, all those payments went straight to NPPIGS but not to the poor Hospital.
Dr aboooooooa bi ba the liar
What about La Hospital
Leave that one
It is not in Ashanti
Go after NDC bcoz NDC won massively in La partly bcoz of this hospital. The country funding this project stopped payment bcoz of IMF instruction. Soon the ban will be lifted so La ppl shd chase President Mahama.
You NPP fanatics are so ridiculous you cease to be funny. Your reasonings tend to betray human intelligence most of the time. After demolishing the La Hospital and leaving it, you still have mouth to talk about it.
K Opoku UK your hatred for NPP , Nana Akuffo Addo and Akyem people is eating you up.
AYEW AFRIYIE IS FOOLISH AND USELESS MAN MAN IN NPP
I totally agree with you!
Simple, was the facility abandoned by the NPP for 8years?
Amazing grace! Full payment made on Afari, yet it is not operational
Hon.Ken is right
If you claim full payment them who chap the money
To Forson send the auditor and Afreyie and his group will start jumping
Ken has started his diabolical activities against the NPP again. This is the reason NPP delegates need to completely overhaul the party leadership at the national level. They fail to reprimand recalcitrant members of the part ...
I saw Bawumia washing his anus on my way to school this morning. He was holding a Saudi Arabia plastic tea-kettle
How can you use a hospital without a sewage system? Is he really a medical doctor? Asem ben koraa ni!
Most Ghanaians know that Ken is a braggart and a pathological liar. He and Kweku Annan lied to kill his own media empire. A very inward-looking man
No Kennedy Agyepong No vote. No Ken no Vote. Bring us Ken as president. We don't want any other idiot
These politicians are taking all of us for granted.
Ayew is showing us what he calls evidence, and it is just a piece of paper making a request for funds to be released and not evidence of payment or receipt of payment by th ...
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
NDC shouldn't stop the NPP MP's from going to weed Afari Military Hospital after recklessly abandoning the project for 8 yrs.
Buy all those foolish MP's cutlasses all of them to go and weed the site.
It should serve a ...
Ken has spoken the truth but he "mafias" will certainly come one and attack him. God is watching and will reward everybody according to his deeds!
Dr. dont mislead us, this is not how payment is made in the construction industry, also you not say only sewarage remain,check were the sewarage falls in terms of construction.
Ken Agyapong has always been an idiot. Apparently should sack him and his wee smokers from the party. Leaving Ken would affect the fortunes of the party. He is just a callous useless jealous soul. In which serious country wil ...
Whether Ken told the truth or lied is immaterial. The bone of contention is that as the project completed with the eight wasted years of the incompetent akuffo addo - Bawumia regime ?
You people only speak without understanding. Akufo Addo was the president then led a government. You people do not mention Mahama and his associates yet Akufo Addo & Bawumia . Is the government now Mahama and whom for nothi ...
As for NPP, what is or was their short comings in the past is what they blame the current government for.
For so many years in government, NPP was not able to finish the project, but today they are blaming the present govern ...
Ken told the truth and will always tell the hurtful truths. You’re all liars that sabotaged the progress of Ashanti region with your Akyem mafias . NPP MPs in Ashanti region are the most useless,worthless,incompetent, and m ...
Hahaha another foolish idiot. Visiting the facility was irrelevant. The material issue is why it was not completed in 8 yrs. Ghanaians are wiser than you think.
NPP establishment was founded on lies and criminal ideology
In fact, i dont know why Kennedy is doing all this. Why is ken doing all this to bring NPP down? This is not good. I like Ken paaaaa but what he is doing is bad. He must stop that.
We will not stop.galamsey today's, we will not stop galamsey tomorrow. FACT CHECK. That was what this Monkey called Ayew Afriyie said
Is your own corner believe time will come there will be no pure water and bottles water leaving Accra to Galamsy areas and you people have to survive on the polluted akkobra
Who do we, the people TRUST, Kennedy or Afriyie
We, the people TRUST Kennedy
Why is the new protest party full of liars?
The fact here is what? NPP failed to complete it.as Ken said during 8years in power what facts again do you want tell us again and from where ? The Dr.has NPP DNA if not he will understands Ken ' s point well .Because he sai ...
So how come the facility was not operational if you paid the full amount?
Stupid and rubbish. If 6 million USD was released to the contractor, why then was the project not completed during your 8 years. Is not about releasing resources. You guys will even have to even account for 6 million usd rele ...
The question is, why couldn't NPP finish the project in eight solid years but are now pressurizing the NDC to do so within 18 months? Kwasia man
Is Dr. Afriyie not ashamed that the contractor said the hospital phase one can start working....then what prevented the government from starting it... peoples life matter heeeee
Eiii, this man again? Was he not the one who said his sister designed Despite's Car Museum?
Ken is an unrepentant liar. Interested reader should go to myjoyonline news for confirmation. (Fact check)
. Fools
You this clan!!!! Ghana’s biggest enemy!!! You love to leave good and enjoy al the good things of life but you will never do the same any of such for the ordinary people!!! You prefer to be called rich, wealthy and want oth ...
What's the agenda against ken? Why is his own people in arms against him . NPP just used him and now think they can dump him
Ken agyapong did not lied,
Dog bites Dog, no blood
Common sense alone shows Ayew Afriyie is a moron. If npp didn't neglect Afari Hospital, how come just one and half years of ndc being in government, you are asking them to complete the hospital? If in 8years you didn't compl ...
You could use less than 4 years to build a huge facility for Bank of Ghana and you were able to complete the Pokuase Interchange so quick in your first term. But when it comes to Kumasi development you want to use 20 years to ...
WHAT'S NECESSARY IS THAT KEN IS ASKING YOU GUYS TO THINK ABOUT GHANA
YOUR MOTHERAND
And after all that Dr. Ayew claims to have been done, the hospital was operationalized! Right???
Ken.Agyapong you talk too much
This Kennedy Agyapong is desperate for relevance. He is bitter coz he lost the NPP flagbearership bid. He must note that it was coz of NPP that is the reason people were supporting him.He and his the base movement will soon ...
All this people want to be vice for one time faild economist.
Ofuibiba. sankwas and fake people
E'ye asem and...Peaceful
Disgraceful Ken sAgyapoing
SO NPP WILL NEVER STOP TELLING LIES. GIVE US THE REASON WHY FOR 8 GOOD YEARS
So you paid all these monies and you could operationalize one facility for 8 years. Please give all those documents to the government for investigation and possible prosecution of the contractor.
Kennedy Agyapong has suddenly lost his credibility,i thank the delegates for choosing DR BAWUMIA
From all indications, this Dr. Afriyie guy doesn't like Kennedy Agyepong. The explanation could have been simpler and shorter than this elaborate nonsense, making Ken look stupid.
You take this WEE Dr serious? The project is under Defense not health. So both committee visited the place. Ayew Ne WEE. Wa gyimi 2! Wei na wo de p3 running mate.
Do anyone needs to pay any attention to that illiterate Kennedy Agyepong? He only talks byheart.
So why didn’t you open it even a year after taking over from JM. What a waste of ears and time? Who buys into such arguments
foolish web.com
nkwasia fo)
What Ken said was simple, PUT GHANA FIRST. SO far both parties are a total disappointment to the nation. No serious dvelopments to their name. Apart from few roads they can not have a legacy to their credibility. No water, no ...
SO, LET'S ASSUME WITHOUT ADMITTING THAT KEN LIED. OKAY, LET'S ADMIT THAT KEN LIED. WHAT DID THE AKUFFO ADDO GOVERNMENT DO ABOUT THE HOSPITAL. IT WAS IN POWER FOR EIGHT YEARS YET COULDN'T FIND A REASON TO COMPLETE THE HOSPITAL ...
THE FACT STILL REMAIN. YOU MEAN TO TELL SOME OF US IN 8 YEARS THE LITTLE MAN COULDN'T SECURE FUND TO COMPLETE THE PROJECT , BUT HE WAS ABLE TO THROW AWAY MONEY ON THE CATHEDRAL. YOU GUYS ARE A JOKE. YOU THINK ABOUT YOUR FOOL ...
If Ken lied, for your 8 years in office what good thing in our health sector Nana Addo Bawumia able to do
One good thing NPP did about the health sector is the supplying of over 300 ambulances for every constituency in Ghana.
Do you open hospital in phases? The fact still remains the project not completed.
Dr afriyie you are rather lying. You and your government promised agenda 88. You didn't start it and you promised agenda 111. How? You collapsed La general hospital in 2019 and today it's still not completed. How do you spend ...