Do not bear false witness against your fellow human being else it will come back to hurt you in future. Naa Koryoo lied against Hawa Koomson, and now look at the Disgrace. How can Naa redeem her image with this Shame?
The Chairman of NDC is busily fighting to be President of Ghana, this uncouth behaviour of the Kasoa NDC Chairman demands severe sanction. It's an attack on womanhood, which will affect NDC popularity.
You are a foolish guy. Attack on womanhood indeed. People forget so soon. Someone helps you to climb the tree and you shit on his head.
Evil Naa Koryoo.
Chairman Stephen Agyare should be impeached for misconduct. Why should he propose to a fellow member when you know the husband?
He doesn't have to be a leader.
Is the chairman not married? Why do you want to make somebody first choice your second choice.
Hear Her.before We search For Your Scandel. By Monday.
MMMM...THESE WOMEN IN POLITICS.. .'ASEM BEBA DABI'...TWEAA.
Asem paaaa, chairman has wife but still wants someone wife. I am sure chairman can not think far with this one. A woman you used to have affair and now saying no to you, pains pains pains. This definitely proves that v@@@na a ...
Chairman Agyare is trying to create a problem that doesn't exist. Agyare is a married man yet wants to use his position as chairman to FORCE the MP marry him as a second wife. Why?.
How can mp be second wife chairman reason up
If your brain is in your pants, you CAN NOT EVER think straight!! Quit honourably and save yourself eventual shame!!!
The article does not portray the idea of reconciliation, but rather a backing to the chairman. Am l right?