‘I switched from NPP to the NDC to rescue the soul of Ghana’ — Rosemond Obeng

Read Comments Comments (70)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 days ago

ABSOLUTE NONSENSE!! TO RESCUE GHANA WITH WHAT???? NOKOKO NKETEKETE???? CLEAR OFF !!!!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 days ago

CHECK WHAT WAS GOING ON IN ALL SPHERES OF THE ECONOMY BEFORE YOU LEFT NPP TO THE NDC NATION WRECKERS!!!!! FOOL!! JUST ANOTHER NDC PSYCHICALLY MALADJUSTED TWAT!!!!!!!

• Frank Agyena - Karikari. 4 days ago

In African, including Ghanaian Politics, there are opportunists everywhere. Do Ghanaians want her to suffer in Opposition, be miserable and BROKE? Is there any possibility of having a brilliant and lucrative Political positio ...

• NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 4 days ago

See another mumu. when people close to power like Anyidoho and Allotey Jacobs cross party lines from NDC to npp you guys call it normal abii.

• RICHARD AHIAGBAH 4 days ago

Heerrhh, @Prince KWASIA ADADE, you are clearly SUCH A MAD TILAPIA INDEED...!!!! Oh, you senseless maggot hiding in a hole! What was happening in all the spheres of our economy when your criminal NPP was in power? Were we not ...

• Frank Agyena - Karikari. 4 days ago

And Ahiagba, what was, and has been glorious with your AFRC, PNDC, and NDC since the inglorious and murderous regimes of Efo Julor Joy Rawlings, the Blood Thirsty, Boakye Djan, and the evil, tribalistic, and inhumane and immo ...

• sotrue 4 days ago

that so called Adade is a stinky cockroach . ignore it .

• Tupac 4 days ago

When power switched he will switch back to NPP.
    Women and Switch are friends

• SAEED OSMAN 4 days ago

It is called political prostitution. Ask Allotey Jacobs, that ugly former NDC chairman from Cape Coast who looks like he has just finished 22 rounds of boxing. He has gone into hiding now. Disgrace

• Jack Toronto 4 days ago

And some NDC members have not been rewarded with appointment.

• Opoku 4 days ago

NzemaK,since when did Allotey Jacobs and Kwaku Anyidoho became members of the Npp?They are not so go and sleep with your ignorance.

• Sudia Moro 4 days ago

Hypocrisy and hunger noises. How can you save the soul of Ghana? You’ve cursed yourself, family and children yet unborn. Your lies and disrespect will punish you and all who are part of your deceit and wickedness. You’ll ...

• SHORT MEMORIES 4 days ago

Exactly, my friend. That lady should curse herself in ANTOA if she didn't give information to the NDC when working at Dr.Bawumia's office

• Rpk 4 days ago

She mentally instable.

• KKwadaso 4 days ago

Interesting times ahead!!!

• Abusuapanin 4 days ago

So which soul have you rescued? NONSENSE! Have you now seen the stupidity of your action? Have you seen how clueless Mahama is destroying Ghana? So can you sincerely say that this NDC government is better than the previous NP ...

• Jah 4 days ago

Lady are we in better hands today?
    I don't think so, you went in there for money shame on you see you in 2028

• NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 4 days ago

See another idiot, when people close to power like Anyidoho and Allotey Jacobs cross party lines from NDC to npp you guys call it normal abii.

Let the lady work with her own mind after all she is matured

• Koby 4 days ago

I'm sure this woman is a slut sleeping with men from Npp and Ndc to gain material wealth and nothing else she can't be trusted

• Johnny 4 days ago

Don't young ladies these days. A whole MP sleeping with her own party Chairman who has a wife, party executives sleeping with party spokesgirls. No integrity no self respect. I pity men who will marry them.

• J.C. 4 days ago

These kinds of people are just sellouts no serious political party that stands by their principles should and ideologies should entertain them. They also depict the definition of corruption. The ndc ideologies for which you d ...

• THE LONE CRUSADER 4 days ago

WO YE GYIMIFOO PAA! ABAN PAPA NO ENIE? AKROMFOO ABAN FROM THAT JEALOUS JONKY PEEDEE! WAFOM GH AGYAPADEE NYINAA AMA NE MMA NAYERENOM ENE NDC MOGYA KAGUOO GYIMIINKWASEAKEKA ATRO KRONOO NE PAD TO ABAN! WON ADI ASEMPA DA? GOLD NO ...

• Nii Nungua 4 days ago

My dear you made a right choice you will live long.

• Abokyi 4 days ago

Good grief !!!.... I guess you are getting what you were anticipating now.

• Esa 4 days ago

Whore!!!

• Yaw Boansi 4 days ago

Rosie you only have one vote no more no less again Article 21 (1)(e) says you have the right to join any party or association of your choice so.......

• NENE NANOR 4 days ago

Tell that to the marines. You don't fool anyone. You were hungry and rather selfish. That is the reason. Hunger. What work do you do now but to walk up and down doing nothing. Staffer ampa.

• Good Pastor 4 days ago

Rawlings had blood on his hands already, and the NDC carries it.so, think about your own future my lady.

• Kay 4 days ago

You are just an opportunist.

• Psps 4 days ago

Traitor

• Jack Toronto 4 days ago

Rescuer of souls.

• AK 4 days ago

Ghanaweb, are there not proper news to report? How often do your reporters go to the rural areas to cover the activities of our rural folks? Your readers deserve better. Even if this Obeng girl is going to shift to CPP, who c ...

• Paul 4 days ago

Lies. Opportunist

• Asubonteng Clifford 4 days ago

Ur lying and a Traitor but carma visit u. Don't forget theNdc are not saints and after the death of a frog u see how long it is

• Robert Antwi 4 days ago

You are full of nonsense. May i know who told you; you had the soul of Ghana was in your hands before you left NPP to join NDC? You feel grandiose and you have delusions. My only warning to NDC is to be very very careful with ...

• Francis 4 days ago

The NDC should keep an eye on this woman. She could be an NPP insider camouflaged to be an NDC supporter. She could use her position to transfer sensitive information to the NPP. So please watch out.

• JD 4 days ago

Our principal objective as a tech company is to help our clients attract more partners, investors, clients and sponsors by actively enhancing their business or organizational profile digitally, increasing their online visibil ...

• I’m 4 days ago

This story must be told to your jhs 1 friends.

• Patriot 4 days ago

Why should NDC allow this defector so close to power? If she can leave her party to another no problem but to allow her so close to power is wrong. She can leave again and go back with a lot of information. She should have be ...

• Okyere 4 days ago

Good for you...enjoy yourself madam but never try to return

• Free Radical 4 days ago

The Bible says woe unto those who sees evil as good and good as evil.This is exactly what this evil lady has done.NDC is a party that sees evil as godly and godly as evil.Even NDC party colours Red,White,black and Green is te ...

• K Duah 4 days ago

NDC planted this woman there and don’t forget hands that feed you before respect NPP because they gave you job and pay check.If l am you l will not talk because any action have consequences and pray to God for forgiveness a ...

• Kaakeiku 4 days ago

For your soul to rescue Ghana??? Funny stuff indeed!! Stomach politician like you!

• AVUGBEVU KOKLOKUKU 4 days ago

HAVE YOU FINISHED RESCUING YOURSELF. I SUSPECT YOU NEED SOME PSYCHIATRIC ASSESSMENT.

• Kk. 4 days ago

And have u done that maame? Opportunists and betrayal'... it will live with u

• A real foolish traitor.. marry such a woman on ur own risk 4 days ago

Such a foolish woman, if you’re a man and marry such a foolish woman you will die sooner than you can even imagine.

• Of 4 days ago

You've accepted appointment in ndc govnernment, remember there are many ndc members who are unemployed

• Concerned Citizen 4 days ago

You did extremely well with good conscious, it is always country and people first and not party first. I doff my hat to you. Forget about the NPP as they have absolutely nothing to offer Ghana except chop chop. We are witness ...

• Okatakyie 4 days ago

Have you rescued the soul yet and if so, where is it to be found

• THE BULL 4 days ago

To hell with them, you do whats best for you! If the NPP was doing right, then why were some of them running after they lost? Why did a lot of the members speak out against them?

• Leonidas 4 days ago

And the NDC trusts you to the letter, snitch!

• Karma 4 days ago

From BAD to WORST.....

• Skriller 4 days ago

You got yourself a new dick that's why you left.. siaaa whore

• JDM 4 days ago

you!! save the soul of ghana? hahahaha young people of today and self entitlement? when were you born? foolish talk and look face look face kids!! have you been able to save yourself and family yet?

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 4 days ago

That was a Wiser decision, because NPP party is very disgraceful party

• A 4 days ago

Aboa bi ba te se wo

• HAPPY DAYS 4 days ago

Fellow Ghanaians help me thank her for sacrificing to rescue the soul of Ghana,this is patriotism for all ages,'nipa ye cobra'.Somebody please remind her of late Alhaji Inusah who was then candidate Kuffuor's campaign manage ...

• Asare Invisible 4 days ago

And how many has she rescued now?

• Kabo 4 days ago

Greediness at it peak

• Efo Kofi 4 days ago

KWAASHIAA rescue your useless family woabodam kese

• Lopez 4 days ago

You switched to Ndc to achieve your goal of getting rich quicker and not about helping Ghana. An opportunist like you only take advantage wherever it presents itself period. Stop the bullshit justification of your decision.

• Osei Kwabena 4 days ago

Liars. All politicians are liars. What have you and your NDC done in over one and half years to save Ghanaians ? You are liars, and making money to enrich yourself. You are free to join any party of your choice but stop brag ...

• Mensa 4 days ago

And who do you think you are?

• Queen 4 days ago

"Save the soul of Ghana " OMG ! WHAT NONSENSE!! IDIOTIC IDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL. You're simply a GREEDY BITCH. JUDASBEA. I pray your future husband DESERT/ABANDON you the same way you did to Bawumia. CURSED, WICKED, DANGEROUS, ...

• James 4 days ago

Blasphemy. This traitor girl only saying something to please her tormented soul. Rosemond Obeng is a TRATOR, a sell-out for pittance. A SNITCH. Rosemond Obeng can never be trusted.

• kulbogo 4 days ago

She is a political prostitute, nobody must waste their time on this prostitute,

• James 4 days ago

By constantly rehashing the issue signal the fact that you're suffering from a troubled soul. Your soul is not at rest and you shall be forever tormented. I believe that if DMB becomes the next President of Ghana, you will no ...

• kakabo 4 days ago

You switched to rescue your stomach madam

• Francis B. 4 days ago

Rosemond Obeng should stop blapheming.Who told her that Ghana has a soul? She should just keep quiet and enjoy her post.She has not done anything extraordinary to improve conditions in Ghana with her betrayal.Things are ...

• Fire for fire 4 days ago

ROSEMOND OBENG :LIAR !!!!