You talk too much. You will also grow old one day
A Plus does not talk too much. He talks foolishly like a mad person that he is. Even some teenagers can reason more reasonably than him. I wonder how he became a Politician. We remember when Rawlings and Kuffour were Presiden ...
What's A Plus level of education? He's very loud and all over the place talking anyhow. Is he aware late JJ Rawlings took power at 31 and left us after 19yrs in power into HIPC? Competence has got nothing with age.
@COOL, this is A Plus level education, in case he comes to you for a job. Thanks!
Kwame Asare Obeng, popularly known as Kwame A Plus, is a Ghanaian musician, political activist, and Member of Parliament for Gomoa Centr ...
He has all these and yet his IQ has not improved? It's negligible
@ TA ... I answered the question "COOL "asked. The level of his education. Whether he has an IQ of a three day old pigeon or a termite is a different story.
And, for all I care, Wereko Brobbey holds PhD in Solar Science fro ...
Are you aware that public servants retire at age 60? Why do they retire at that age? Please the truth is always better
@Robert, Wereko Brobbey was not 50 years old when Kufour was in power.
That said, the retirement agebwas set at 60 when the life span of a Ghanaian was much lower over 60 years ago. Common sense should tell tel our daft lea ...
Who told he has all these qualifications. False information
Sometimes it is not all about education. I know we'll educated people who are not good at almost any responsibilitie position.
A Plus is not fit to be in Parliament. His IQ is too Low hence affecting his utterances. He doesn't reflect on what comes out of his mouth, which means he will struggle to make any useful impact in that august house. I pity t ...
Thank you...He is a total illiterate and has No , ZERO understanding of Governance
Age is not the problem but what's in the brain
Whatever problem(s) you identified in Akuffo Addo's tunure has nothing to do with his age.
Prof. Mills was old at the time but did well, relative Akuffo Addo.
So, leave Asiedu Nketia alone.
You are young as an MP, ...
We will not make a mistake to vote for someone stupid like him
True A plus, not only are they incompetent they are mostly arrogant and corrupt,Tinubu is also doing similar to Nigeria as well
Which rational human being would go out and build a 24hrs Economy Markets in villages? In any civilised dispensation President John Mahama would be impeached & prosecuted for waste of resources.
ONLY GOMOA CENTRAL PEOPLE WILL VOTE FOR SUCH A HOTTENTOT TO REPRESENT THEM IN PARLIAMENT...TWEAA.
A PLUS OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF, YOUR STUPIDITY IS GETTING WORSE. YOUR HATRED FOR NANA ADDO CAN NOT CHANGE THE FACTS ON THE GROUND. If after seeing POKUASE INTERCHANGE u are still calling CIRCLE INTERCHANGE "DUBAI" it o ...
THE CASE OF GHANA IS VERY SAD! THE ELDERLY WE EXPECT TO LEAD US TO A HIGH LEVEL ARE THOSE LOOTING THE NATION AND DUMPING FRAUDULENT LOANS ON ITS POOR CITIZENS TO REPAY IN KILLER TAXES.
AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR AND ALL THEIR APP ...
Bawumia Bawuliar99999
Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- has spend 40 years under the I ...
The difference is that Asiedu Nketiah’s brain works and Nana Addo’s head complete empty.
You have problem with common sense and critical thinking. A plus is right . Ghanaians should choose A Plus, Cheddar, Kofi Koranteng or Ablakwah as president.
AND CHOOSE YOUR FATHER AND MOTHER AS WELL TO JOIN THEM ONYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMIIIIIIIIIIII WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Ndc fool soldiers and Ghanaians will not understand A Plus.
I don't want to say anything to disrespect anyone. But, sometimes I wonder if A-plus thinks critically before speaking. The fitness of a person has to do with physical and mental well-being. It's possible for an 80 year perso ...
Ghanaians must be careful who they vote for in any situation. How can someone like A PLUS be voted for as an MP? The man speaks no sense and is always talking nonsense. At my young age I won’t act so carelessly abd foolishl ...
Don't worry boss, he is just one term MP
So the 72 year old President didn't achieve anything? A-Plus, I think your reasoning is becoming too skewed. What did the less than 60 years old head of state/President achieve other than killing people and turning round to e ...
A-Plus is just another useless and clueless Member of Parliament who made it there because of his father's goodwill. A-Plus needs to look at other developed countries and he'll discover that those countries often have leaders ...
Why are Readers attacking A Plus for his opinion? His brain capacity is deficient to allow him make any better statement The blame shd there4 go to Apathy Voters,their refusal to vote has allowed him to be their MP.I hope the ...
He’s being attacked because he’s not aware of who he is and that he’s not qualified for parliament. The mistake we make in this country is choosing people who think they know yet empty boxes and brains.
You should know better. That 72 year old man saved us. Did you see this in his era?. Tell us your achievements as an MP.
This A-Minus guy grates my nerves, very infuriating person.
Did the current president ordered the flood from China?
If a72year old man can allow children to go to school free, build 111 hospitals, manage covid to the admiration of world leaders among many things, then he is better than you who has nothing to show as mp.
Old people's time have passed they should rest and take care of their grandchildren,even God in his own wisdom never single handedly selected an old person to rule Israel,he always favored youngsters
Africa needs young,non ...
Foolish talk. You A plus a young Parliamentarian what have done in your area and what contribution have you towards the development of Ghana. You talk as is you know everything but your education doesn't go anywhere
Not only his educational background. A Plus is just totally stupid and can’t reason beyond his nose. He thinks talking loud and big makes someone intelligent and reasonable? He is just indescribably stupid and ignorant.
STOMACH DIRECTION
ie, when your stomach directs your reasoning. Enjoy whiles it last.
If your aim is to denegrate Nana Addo some of us will continue to insult you everyday. Stupid fool. Idiot and useless MP this country had ever had. Let me tell you, you fool. You have not travail the whole of Ghana and yo ...
How can 72 + 10 equal 81? Public officials should be held to a higher standard, especially when presenting basic facts. This is disappointing.
We have all these in Ghana parliament this is why Accra is flooded Gomoa Central don’t make foolish mistake to elect another BAFOON like senseless Plus
Such an idiot is an MP in Ghana parliament
How can you blame him for being a Member of Parliament...this tells you the caliber of people who live in his constituency..they voted for him
Not necessarily so in any society where the intelligent ones stay away from participating in democracy, the unwise ones rule them. Apathy voting in the last election has hurt the nation dearly.Check Dome-Kwabenya & Kasoa MPs ...
Parliament is so desecrated because of the likes of this congenital simpleton.
Ofui you as a young man what have you done to your constituency aboa aponkye m33333333
Those insulting A plus, you people are fools.72 year old president, what is in his head, Akufo Addo not stealing he and stole for his children? He makes one with Ofori Atta and chop Ghanaians Taxpayers monies.
Immediately NDC won power, Chairman start dey campaign for the next in line. Why won’t he concentrate on what he has now and provide all the necessary to the current president to offer the best to Ghana. What exceptional of ...
I never liked A plus but I support you on this one
Ghanaweb, don't u have any other stories to share apart from this joke ?
Custom Auctions Is Up Again and Granting all Africa's the
Privilege to Own Vehicles at Affordable Rates tokunbors vehicles which are availables on ground at a good and cheaper rate
Interested Buyers Should Contact ...
A-Plus should tell parents they have No brains because they gone past 60 years.
Such empty nut calls himself a law maker.
Opayin wo fie a 3y3
Co gyiiimi ofuui ndc foo nyina y3 nmoaaa
Stupid A-Plus...he is just trying to change the topic off the "stupid" comment. Stupid guy.
Mr. A-Plus, you are not my favourite politician, but I totally agree with you.
No wonder this jackass can represent only Gomoa people in parliament The most foolish group in Ghana.
You should call yourself Z- Minus not A-Plus. Your father is stupid, that's why you think old people are not intelligent enough to rule. KWASIA
How old was Rawlings when he took over power. Stop that nonsense if power is given to you today tell me what you can do for this country.?. You think running a country is like singing dance hall music?
@Zelda, Acheampong's nonsense caught up with Rawlings.
Ghana eventually had to pay its debts. While General I.K. Acheampong's 1970s "Yentua" (meaning "We Won't Pay" in Akan) policy was initially popular for defying foreign ...
True Rawlings was the most unluckiest president ever and Akufo Addo was the most luckiest president in Ghana
Get A Professional Website for your company, organization, shop, church or school with three years hosting for just gh4000
You also get free Logo, free social media flyer and an ad
Whatsapp or call to get started
024 ...
This A -PLUS guy is another one. Age has nothing to do with running a company a business or a government properly. We have some very Old guys running our “Families “ well. The Whole thing is the Type of Older person. ...
This idiot A-plus can only be Mp in Gomoa..aside gomoa people, no tribe in Ghana will elect such an idiot to represent them..since he came into office,aside organizing senseless entertainment concert, he has not done anything ...
True talk Mr A Plus, the condition of this country is very pathetic and you even going as far to bring in Dubai mpo is too far sir, our next door neighbor's capital Cotonou is very much developed and planned than our capital ...
The so-called youth actually think speaking English or using the social media is all what it takes to be a leader. Nonsense!!! Ato or General will be fine for Ghana. At least better than a Bawumia
A-Plus is talking out of hatred for Akuffo-Addo and NPP. He think he knows all instead of thinking collectively. Desappointed NPP member! How can a 60-year old be too old. He thinks he will not get to 60 years. Childish peopl ...
BUT AKUFFO ADDO IS USELESS!. WHO IN HIS RIGHT MIND WILL DIG A 95 MILLION DOLLARS PIT AND ALSO START 111 HOSPITALS WHEN HE KNOWS HE CANNOT COMPLETE A SINGLE ONE?. WHY WOULD YOU NOT START WITH 5 AND COMPLETE THEM?
Gyimi mu A +. What research have you done to come out with such filth? Is it because NADAA denied you free fuel for your car? He is 100X a better thinker than you and your entire family. Kwasia bi ba. Make your voice he ...
Do not try to divert our attention from Mahama failures to Nana Addo. People are suffering and dying under your Mahama so let us focus on that. And ghanaweb is this your priority headline.
ALBEIT; PEOPLE ARE DYING UNDER MAHAMA?. HAS HE KILLED ANYONE?. THE LOANS BORROWED TO DISTILL OUR GUTTERS WERE HOARDED UNDER CECILIA DAPAAH’S BED. YOU ARE VERY STUPID!
A Plus, your type of mouth does not make the youth attractive for a higher national office honor. You are the representation of roguish behavior in language that does not deserve to be given a honor. Can you imagine an arrog ...
My brother, nothing will stop Jane Nana from succeeding JM. She will be Ghana’s 1st female president.
Unemployment and excessive wee smoking have reduced the thinking process of many of our youth to stoop so low for characters like A plus to be in Parliament. Leading a nation is comparable to organizing entertainment programs ...
Fortunately there’s no one in his family of that age to learn common sense from
Your comment is saved
Read Comments Comments (54)
Achie 4 hours ago
You talk too much. You will also grow old one day
Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 hours ago
A Plus does not talk too much. He talks foolis ...
Kwame As3m Naanyin.
Some times I dey wonder whether it be crasin wey dey our politicians dema mind inside. Simple things dem dey take months.the place flood the gutters choke what bars you from organizing the area people sup ...
This is diversionary tactics from the fire that he is getting after insulting his constituent. This guy is not smart and very arrogant
If you are an example of the youth to lead Ghana, then Ghana has no future. To vote for your calibre to lead Ghana, I'll vote for a 99 year old person.
You are a young leader, under 60 years of age,A-Plus,yet,there is flooding in your backyard.What about that? Your response to that is insults,including women's private parts. Besides, did you not know that Nana Addo would hav ...
Thats the most brainless comment ever. How can someone who is meant to help legislate stereotype like that?? Brainless statement to make
Foolish Talk,
Rawlings was Head of State in his 30 s ,what happened?
Kwame ,You’re a child thinker.
I am a young man but I don’t trust those ages below 60 - 55
- 50 years. They can be disastrous, only think of themselves, to amass wealth and change women indiscriminately. If one old man was a disastrous leader, very w ...
YOU'RE ARE ABSOLUTELY CORRECT MY BROTHER. ANY ONE ABOVE 60 YEARS SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED TO CONTEST FOR THE PRESIDENCY IN GHANA. THAT IS THE ONLY WAY TO MOVE THE NATION FORWARD WITH FRESH IDEAS. MAY GOD HELP US
Mahama won power and he started giving mining concessions to his brothers and you are here talking about Nana shame on him.
Hmm, every idiot with money can become an MP and no wonder Kwame A Plus is one of them. The best place for this idiot is to joke to entertain people. Are you sick or mad? Go back and recount the initiatives and achievements ...
We dont need leaders who when you tell them issues confronting their communities they will insult you openly.
If there's anyone in Ghana who needs rebirth, it's this A-Plus. From his comments he's A-Minus. He needs to start from age zero so he can get another form of train - just as students are repeated in the same class!
Kwame N ...
No serious parliament in the world wouldn't have called this guy to order. HONOURABLE INDEED .
You fool!!! You have the nerves to talk about others. When people hold you to your levels you start using vulgar words on them. A country like Ghana is not a serious country otherwise a nittwitted idiot with no training like ...
You're going to die by the end of the year. Because of what you have said to Older people.
You never knew that governance is a collective venture? Even as old as he was Nana governed with young zministers who participated in shaping the programmes that were implemented. The output of young ones like you rather defe ...
It's not your fault. Such an uncouth illiterate spewing garbage. The one who leaked NPP's strategy to him is to be blamed. It's good you didn't go on NPPs ticket You think you are being relevant BUT you aren't.
He spoke my mind .We must elect young people with innovative ideas to help develop our country fast
I wonder how this man manage his children in the house, he's too fool with no sense. Kwasiakeka nkoaa
HOW OLD IS YOUR FATHER? YOU DAMFOOL.
You are an mp talk sense. Presidents dont carry water or dig canals. It is not a matter of muscles. It is sense, experience and honesty and not fight. How old is the Chines President? Dont talk by heart.
Can you tell of any ...
I agree with A plus as older politicians like Kurt Mensah osafomaafo and most of our politicians were elderly with intent to amass wealth for their children it’s time to change course
You speak like u not Mp,all this weeds are in parliament. Pls better up
So what about our current vice president?
You as a young MO, what have you done in your constituency apart from insulting people who points out your failures??
I will suggest that an idiot like A Plus shouldn't be voted for again to insult people in his community when he is called in time of crisis.
Mr A-plus can you tell us what you have use the mp common funs in your constituency for ofuii
George Weah was young when he was elected Liberian president , Togo president was young when he took over from his father what have they archived, it depends on the person.
A one-party state is the solution
A Plus or what call you self . Refurbished Ridge Hospital and Renovating Kotoka international Airport is an achievement then i feel sorry for Gomoa people.
A plus..wouldn't it be prudent for you to focus in parliament....? And let see you involved in some serious debating issues? Pls let hear you talk in Parliament house.
This is stupid comments. Rawlings was less than thirty years. What did he do for the country?
At least he disinfected your mother's stinky puss.y. useless idiot come again! ANAMU
I am with you A+. Let's go for younger people.
Don't blame A-Plus, rather the Gomoa Central people who voted him to parliament.
A plus you are talking too much,
Nonsense
You are coming, you think you're young and fortunately as an MP, what have you done to your constituency and for that matter Ghana as a whole?
Indeed, talk is too cheap.......... Before your term of office expires, we will ...
Bawumia Bawuliar99999
Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- has spend 40 years under the I ...
Useless! useless!! useless!!! What did you say only yesterday? Go back and read what you wrote about the man you have accused him of speaking against you. NATURE 72-years with USEFUL BRAIN
That's what you're refusing to gro ...
IT'S LEGAL, AUTHORISE AND APROVED BY THE
FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING UPON ORDER.
.Toyota 4Runner: #900,000
Toyota Avalon: #800,000
Toyota Camry: #550,000
Toyota Corolla: ...
Talk is cheap.
Kwasia kwa! How old was Mahama when he took over in 2025?
A-Plus, I am fully in support of your assertion. I personally don't even understand why people are made to retire at 60 in public service but will allow a 70 plus year old the mess up the country.
I think the presidential ...
Another idiot and a full
How are the young men doing? Is it not imbibing of strong drink and sleeping ŵith slay queens without condoms,have you seen the trains imported by the young men? The manufacturer has long ceased operations,how about the stat ...
Old people with their archaic brains and ideas, how can they transform Ghana??? It is only morons who won't understand this guy. Enough of old shits!!!! Mtcheew
Useless MP, go to the Asian tigers and see those in helm of affairs, they are old but very knowledgeable, vision built, progressive and are building their economy. How old was JM when Atta Mills died? at that time very young ...
We must not vote for a man who can’t speak official language
Kofi Obeng stop that stomach politics u out of ya mind did the dollar stabilizer binging prices of things down pls dont think u can pollut people's mind NDC brought cash n carry cancelations of scholarships of cocoa farmer ...
Am sure you know the age of the American President. A person like APLUS can be in Parliament only in GOMOA the land of the blind.
Okwasia A Plus... Gyimiii nkoaaa na odi
A plus is right. Asiedu Nketia will be a horrible president
Akuffo Addo's kind of governance is never again
That's the button line
From A plus
A- plus, I support your stance of not voting for someone above 72 years because of Akuffo Addo nebucadenezer's misgovernance, corruption, thievery, scandal upon scandals, using i$ 97m to dig a hole in the name of a cathedr ...
THE YOUNG CAN WALK FASTER BUT THE OLD KNOW THE ROAD. LIFE WINS WHEN THERE IS BALANCE.
The comments have said it all.
May A PLUS TO LIVE TO SEE HIS 72 BD least he eill become useless to his family.
So the good people of Gomoa woke up at dawn to join. Queue to vote for this guy? What an apology of an MP!
A plus got this right for 3 points! Asiedu Nketiah should never be considered under any circumstances to run for president in Ghana. Why are we doing this to ourselves? Anybody just want to ride on the backdrop of politicians ...
I HAVE NEVER SEEN HIM TO BE AN MP OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO HIM PLUS THAT KUMASI MINISTER TOO BOTH ARE HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
Trump is 80+ and holding down the USA! you fool!!
At this point in time, is this what we expect to hear from someone people have queued to vote for? So Ghanaian voters , can't we be sensible for a moment and weigh options so we can get a sensible human being to represent us ...
Wise advice but will Ghanaians listen? We just want to live in our filthy environment and go to churches/mosques to pray for intervention from God/Allah although we know nothing will happen. We hate people who have innovative ...
You joining baby with sharp teeth. Say unnecessary thing. Please focus and do your job as a minister. go to Gomoa and see how your people are suffering.
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
Acts 3:19
Who exactly do you think you are advising? And in what capacity are you doing this? I have no trust and respect for you politicians. I know all the game plan. You have been up in arms against the nomination of the Veep. The N ...
He is diverting attention from the serious flooding and his failures, think characters like him shouldn’t be taken serious, antagonistic to national development and cohesion . Let him go to his Constituency and perform.
Very foolish ignorant guy. 72 years old are better than you. Go and treat yourself. Talk about Mental health.
WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE FOR SERIOUS DRIVERS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Co ...
See this foolish man, what have you been able to do for your constituency? You want to talk by heart like Ken, but know that where ken is in life you have not gotten to quarter of it so slow wai
I blame the idiots who went to queue to vote for this mad man.
We elected young folks like you, and what have you achieved so far other than being arrogant and condescending? You seem to be worse than a 72-year old person, calling people "stupid".
To Kwame Asare Obeng or popularly known as A-Plus, let me tell you a fact about going to school. As humans, we go to school to "LEARN HOW TO READ AND WRITE". That is the basic reason of going to school. Now, commonsense canno ...
So after NDC have been leading Ama Ghana since January 2025, you still blame a retired president who is sitting his somewhere ? What have done about the floods after 18 months ?
Even when there's $300m IMF money sitting there to be used for flood mitigation Mahama has no clue. Or he doesn't know IMF has given us money for this purpose which someone has creamed off $13.5m quietly. Mahama is just a dis ...
What does the 60 plus Mahama offer? Such empty head of a president. You this boy yourself I don't know how people voted another Adjapong type into parliament. By heart talker.
I don’t think this useless MP called A-Plus knows and understands what he says. But for me who is over 68 years of age will vote for an idiot and imbecile like him to be President of this country, indeed Nana Addo was 72 ye ...