'If you're tired, leave office for someone ready to lead' - Sammy Awuku tells Mahama

Read Comments Comments (123)

• Obiba JK 2 days ago

And who is that person ready to lead? Buuuluuu. Look at his bofrot face like a Lotto machine. Sammy Awuku kwasiya bi ba

• Agono Wetin 2 days ago

Akwapim North Constituency. This useless MP. What us the imbecile saying? Is he maaaad? Or the fool is drunk?

• One Corner 2 days ago

TWEAAA. THIS JIMIE MAN SAMMY AWUKU. AN IDIOT WHO PAYS GHC75,000 JUST TO SLEEP WITH ABENA KORKOR BIPOLAR

• Shiner the Sniper 2 days ago

Can't somebody wallop this stupid Oppong Nkrumah on his gademn foolish jaw? This guy is a born asshole, with inherent taste to destroy good people This evil habit is evident in him since his days with JoyFM. Foolish idiot!

• GDBIRFSEYJNKOHP 2 days ago

I blame NDC and Mahama for allowing this thief boy to roam freely.

• Cool 2 days ago

Just 18mths in office and it's becoming increasingly clear that President John Dramani Mahama waa a wrong choice at the Dec 7th 2024 poll. He's a waste of time and space. Sadly he will loot a lot at the end of his term.

• Samuel 2 days ago

A wrong choice with such a margin against your Right Choice!. Bros help may have lost your drstination

• Ruthan 2 days ago

Apathy Voters contributed to this. President John Mahama was a WRONG CHOICE. He can't even think on his feet. Eg he struggles to give tangible reason why he's building 24hrs Economy Mkts wherever he goes.

• We Have the Men@Ruthan 2 days ago

Such language, is typical stock-in-trade music of the Npp. Akufo-addo sang it on the heels of the Arab Spring. Only to come, loot & empty all Ghana's coffers. Criminals cabals!

• Your abuse back to you in droves 2 days ago

Rubbish comment by you. Cheap talk. Floods in Accra did not start this year- ok? You are a kid? . Majority Ghanaians know who is performing better- that Akuffo addo/Bawumia or Mahama./Jane. Be in the minority and cry- that i ...

• We Have the Men @Cool 2 days ago

Wrong, as in your backside. If there was any wrong, it is perhaps how Mahama went soft on Npp. Being the most evil useless cabal entity in Ghana. No more Mr.SoftGloves for Heists

• Prince 2 days ago

Kwasia is your name

• Kwasi Addai 2 days ago

I first thought Sammi Awuku was the only wise person in the NPP leadership, forgetting that stupidity is an infectious disease. He is now as equally stupid as Bawumia and the other NPP leaders and members.

• Oklemekuku¹ 2 days ago

Sammy Awuku and wisdom? Close the door and sleep

• Red/Red, to wit Red over Red 2 days ago

What a Baboon/Baboon I never knew
    Sammy Awuku is as mean, evil & stupid like Oppong Nkrumah. So, 2 idiot micro minority whiaps, in Loot Money Deficiency Syndrome. Avu

• Kwasi Addai 2 days ago

I thought Sammi Awuku was the only wise person in the NPP leadership, forgetting that stupidity is an infectious disease. He is now as equally stupid as Bawumia and the other NPP leaders and members.

• INDEED, GHANA HAS BECOME A CRIMINALS' PARADISE. THE CASE OF GHANA IS VERY SAD! THE ELDERLY WE EXPECT TO LEAD US TO A HIGH LEVEL ARE THOSE LDETROYING THE NATION AND DUMPING FRAUDULENT LOANS ON ITS POOR CITIZENS TO REPAY IN KILLER TAXES. 2 days ago

THE CASE OF GHANA IS VERY SAD! THE ELDERLY WE EXPECT TO LEAD US TO A HIGH LEVEL ARE THOSE LOOTING THE NATION AND DUMPING FRAUDULENT LOANS ON ITS POOR CITIZENS TO REPAY IN KILLER TAXES.

AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR AND ALL THEIR APPO ...

• Okumaning 2 days ago

This's the NPP !! The TOUCH and GO governance party. Every project in Ghana is always "we started it , Kuffour started this Nana ADDO started that even GUTTERS NPP started the master plan. Never ever completed anything Ghana ...

• No nails 2 days ago

Even if He is tired still better than all your thieves galore put together. Stupid NPPIGS never again.

• The 2 days ago

Who has time to debate a weak brain like you? Some of you would not even mind voting for a Cow or a Tree. Your Intelligence Quotient is so Low

• Prince 2 days ago

Listen to wisdom another ndc thrash

• Kojo poku-London UK 2 days ago

Bawumia Bawuliar99999999999
    Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- has spend 40 years under ...

• Towncrier 2 days ago

Your NPP hoodlums, led by NADAA (aka lies & deception), looted this nation like never before seen and built structures in waterways or permitted them to be built. WHAT GOOD DID YOU GUYS REALLY DO FOR THIS COUNTRY GOD PERMITTE ...

• Kwaku Tee 2 days ago

President Mahama may either be going thru some mental challenges due to tiredness or possibly he's come to a natural dead end of his thinking power.Elsewhere he would be impeached and prosecuted for his decision to use the na ...

• Arkhosua 2 days ago

As though you have been or know anywhere else either than your stinking village mtchewwwww.

• Kwaku Tee 2 days ago

@ Arkhosua
    If requirements to be part of the list of the Electoral Register is Exposure, my passport will easily qualify me Some of you are part of the obstacles of Universal Adult Suffrage. You lack wisdom & Exposure.

• Percy 2 days ago

President Mahama's government is too lenient with these NPP sycophants. Why is the Ghana Lottery not yet investigated?

• Chooooboiiii !!! 2 days ago

Fellow Ghanaians, Kojo Oppong Nkrumah, this worthless PIG, has insulted our collective voting thumbs irrepairably! Is Mahama God to stop rain? Do we sit down aloof over such needless silly disdain??

• Me pa wokyeo, Eye4Eye~Tooth4Tooth 2 days ago

OppongNkrumah truly insulted Ghanaians. Very unfortunate though, but it must be said! That, if AkwampimNorth people were not that stupid, they wouldn't have voted for such a baboon to speak their voice and disgracing them al ...

• We Have the Men NppPeople 2 days ago

Indeed! Akwapim North Constituency npp Delegates. Is your "We Have the Men" brand of Armoury out of stock? Deficient of guns and leaders? Or just sheer uselessness in you all?

• Mepa wokyeo, Eye4Eye~Tooth4Tooth 2 days ago

OppongNkrumah truly insulted Ghanaians. Very unfortunate though, but it must be said! That, if Akwapim North people were not that stupid, they wouldn't have voted for such a baboon to speak their voice and disgracing them alw ...

• Terminator-1 Ready & Primed 2 days ago

Bawumia, NanAddo, Ofori-Attah et al, shamefully left behind a huge black cash-hole. Having looted all Ghana's money into their pockets. Now that we are striving to rebuild and heal, hear the thrash & garbage from oppong nkr ...

• Nino,Schweiz 2 days ago

Exactly the comments I was looking for,this guy should have been busy answering questions or probably be jailed by now.buys Ghana for you.All the political parties re the same Lucky to have gotten out of that shithole

• Holland 2 days ago

Impotent Sammy Awuku . Today because of politics you also became a lawyer and legislator opening your mouth with filthy utterances.

• Senseless Nonsense 2 days ago

Kojo Oppong Nkrumah is a Blasphemy! He must never go unpunished. How dare him? Such a stark stinky male prostitute, a blockhead, a shithole and a THIEF! Senseless Nonsense

• Albert 2 days ago

I am an NDC supporter but I fully agree with Sammy Awuku. Mahama is a disappointment. He is so weak with no sense of urgency. His ORAL is dead and we have not seen much of his so called 24 hour economy apart from sod cutting ...

• Waa look 2 days ago

Try and please your woman in bed and stop the senseless comments

• Johnny 2 days ago

The Truth hurts, Sammy Awuku has expressed the candid opinions of Majority Ghanaians. President John Mahama has confirmed the opinion that many had about him that he was not fit to lead this nation.

• @Johnny 2 days ago

Opinion of which Majority? We have 2 sets of people in the Land. Ghanaians on one hand; NPP on the other. Talk not for Ghanaians. But 4 Npp goons, in loot money deficiency syndrome

• @Johnny Careless Talk 2 days ago

I challenge you and that silly oppong nkrumah, the blockhead. To just give a quarter page script. About your thinking and insight into Leadership. Only apuuu nkoa!

• Senseless Nonsense JJC 2 days ago

Don't mind this Johnny Just Came. The bagga himself is confused, boozed on substance, akyem-mafia style. Who threw in the garbage? Sammy Awuku or Oppong Nkrumah?

• COHORTS 2 days ago

It matters not! Sammy Awuku and Kojo Oppong Nkrumah are the same. Both are similar in thoughts as in in vilifying. After all, Koranteng and Tenkorang are the same. For sure, Awuku & Oppong are equal & cohort companions.

• Walabi 2 days ago

@Johnny,what truth and what confirmation about JM, some of you NPP guys talk as if you are drunk.From 2017 to 2024 your useless NPP government led by Nana Addo and Bawumialiar rendered our economy a JUNK status, things just k ...

• Custom Auction 2 days ago

Custom Auctions Is Up Again and Granting all Africa's the
    Privilege to Own Vehicles at Affordable Rates tokunbors vehicles which are availables on ground at a good and cheaper rate
    Interested Buyers Should Contact ...

• New order 2 days ago

Nigerian man go and scam your people ok ? I checked the official website there is nothing about what you are saying . Auction have no fix price .

• RK. 2 days ago

Foolish boy

• Common Sense 2 days ago

See who de hell is talking. Who in our Party NPP is Ready, then tell the Person to wait until 2040, God willing. Odwan Awuku Mma Nipa Ndwene. See erh, Bawumia our Sala Nantwie flagbearer no de3, forget am ooooo, we no go vote ...

• Obeng 2 days ago

This guy always talks like you have kerosene in your head Akuffo Addo came to power for 8years all we saw is corruption open corruption finance minister had run away because of corruption, all we saw is big manhole called cat ...

• WG 2 days ago

#Get A Professional Website for your company, organization, shop, church or school with three years hosting for just gh4000

You also get free Logo, free social media flyer and an ad

Whatsapp or call to get started
    02 ...

• Kay from the Netherlands 2 days ago

Some of you fools talk as if you have no sense. Your useless dwarf of a former president didn't fix this recurring problem in his 8 years office as a president, but you're here demanding someone fix it or leave office. Why di ...

• Marcus 2 days ago

Even Corrupt Old Man Akuffo Addo Was Working As A President

• Kennedy Agyepong 2 days ago

Irrelevant people in the NPP still talking shit

• A 2 days ago

Aboa bi na Sammy Awuku. What did your government do about it for the past 8 years that you were in power? You are now extremely wealthy so you are talking trash

• Great God. 2 days ago

Sammy Awuku is part of those who lute out the Ghana money,He steals money from the national lottery, within 4years he built 3houses, where did you get the money from.talking nonsense to Mahama.like Akuffo Addo did something l ...

• Francis Mccarthy 2 days ago

We don’t blame him.Mahama tooo lenient. Where’s the “FAST TRACK COURT?” With a majority of 188 MPs.It serves you right.Where’s the “FAST TRACK JOHN MAHAMA?”

• Wahab 2 days ago

Even your president who took us through 8 years of solid hardship and corruption was free to govern but yet he messed up with people like you around him whom we thought were bright and smart - he failed.
    You turn around to t ...

• Prophet 2 days ago

Sammy Awuku you mean your NPP government conducted research and started drainage and in less than 2 years where is the proof ? Are you not forgetting your sanitation minister Cecilia Dapaah and the millions of dollars she too ...

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 2 days ago

Hmmmmmm, am dumbfounded. Please President Mahama and the NDC should harry up investigations on these thieves and jail them quickly

• Senseless Nonsense 2 days ago

Kaba kaba with double acceleration. Fiafitor NPPs and their balderdash is nauseating and verily just too much. Gbemela. What Senseless Nonsense.

• Peter 2 days ago

Shut your beak
    8 years what did you do about it.

• Save Ghana 2 days ago

Look at someone speaking even your Nana addo ruled Ghana with old age talk less of JM shameless guy that's why Ghana joloff is your baby mother come again

• Fire 2 days ago

Nana Addo and Mahama, who's older? You couldn't tell Nana Adoo this when he was in office. Stop the jandam wae, before you loose ur integrity.

• Sul 2 days ago

STUPID BOY.
    YOUR OLD ONE COULDN'T GET TIRED FOR 8 WASTED YEARS.
    SAY THAT TO YOUR FATHER

• Kwam 2 days ago

Sammy go and bring Cecelia Dapaah to tell us how and where she used the monies given to her to construct drainage systems during your Npp era

• Rev Fr Inusah 2 days ago

Eih, politics, awuku was there no flooding during your erra? Could you have said same to nana?

• Ghana ba 2 days ago

So disaster happened in 2015 under mahama, u took over in 2016 all the way to 2024 and u couldn’t fix anything and u are now telling mahama to fix what u guys couldn’t, are u a serious politician

• ASEMPA 2 days ago

Ever since this idiotic fool deceived Ghanaian youth with the slogan Boys Abre from Guru's song to become popular to go to Parliament to represent Akwapim North what has he done for them, nothing. No infrastructure improvemen ...

• Joe 2 days ago

Eery respect I have for you is gone Sammy. Politics is slowing revealing your character. You can make your input without taking cheap shots....an apusian speaks with decorum.

• Oga obi 2 days ago

Sammy awuku dog speak

• Peace 2 days ago

Seriously? NPP has no shame. They still have mouths to talk about leadership. If they are dreaming of leading this country, they should forget it.

• LOOK WHO'S TALKING 2 days ago

Corrupt SAmmi

• George 2 days ago

Look at this boy with sharp teeth. When politics turn into something else. In a serious country, people like Sammy Awuku should be investigated, the mess he created at NLA.

• Rita 2 days ago

I wonder how this crop of npp reason? Ghana is suffered

• Gh 2 days ago

A very gargantuan defeat come 2028 will surely make you change your ways . You’re banking your hopes on jandam which you used in 2016. You’ll be amazed

• Kofi Atta 2 days ago

Reset
    get to work
    Lazy government just depending on high Gold price.
    Please work and deliver promises
    Every government has it's crisis
    Previous government had Covid
    We don't want excuses
    Work Work
    Waiting for Rese ...

• Pee 2 days ago

Look another NPP useless and thief speaking against the President. Sammy , if you have no respect and nothing to say shut up

• Osaberima mensah 2 days ago

Such a stupid boy got the nerves to talk in Ghana, this thing too? In fact, God almighty father should give us all Ghanaians the utmost patience. NDC and nppigs, you all will be wiped out from Ghana, we the citizens can't su ...

• Arkhosua 2 days ago

Hear loud noises. This same idiots wasted a huge 8 years of the country's progress looting. Hmmmm

• Edward. 2 days ago

Drains lie will not solve ou re problem my guys. We need hill ding ponds and a cleare DM water way to hold the water. What did you do you watched the chiefs sell lol the water ways.

• Et 2 days ago

Reckless talk

• Boboshato 2 days ago

Sammy you are a joker your government under Akuffo Addo did nothing .

• Okofo 2 days ago

Very rude. Arrogance to the highest degree

• Fod 2 days ago

Just listening is so disgusting!
    People who just left office with all the abominable acts have the courage to be spilling out nonsense.
    DISGUSTING PEOPLE!
    LEAVE OFFICE FOR WHO?
    TO RUN AWAY CRIMINALS????

• Your abuse back to you in droves 2 days ago

This why npp will never be taken serious. You were there 8 years- what did you do to solve the flooding issue? You rather compounded the problem. Now you are rather crying foul because a president should take 1.5years to solv ...

• Fod 2 days ago

FOR ANOTHER HAIRCUT??
    YOU HAVE THE IMPUDENCE TO SAY THIS?
    WHAT DO U TAKE GHANAIANS FOR?
    You've not learned your lessons yet.
    Demons in human form.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 days ago

Sammy Awuku, wo mam3 tw3!!! Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 days ago

I BLAME MAHAMA THAT THIS NATIONAL LOTTERY THIEF IS WALKING FREE

• Kypzxill 2 days ago

My late grannies, brought me up not to insult.......but you Sammy if you think what you are telling JM is right, Our Ancestors will surely dealt with you.

• Koki 2 days ago

The devasting flooding problem obviously didn't occur recently. NPP sat through it for 8 good years right at the seat of government in Accra. One wonders all they could do about this issue in the 8 years was to leave behind a ...

• Stupidity 2 days ago

Npp ni gymiee
    Wearing suit doesn’t make u intelligent person
    Buuulu

• Ataatse 2 days ago

Sammy, you're right that many Ghanaians punished the NDC for its failures, including the 2015 flood disaster and explosion. But after that, your government had eight years in office. What did it achieve beyond commissioning s ...

• Obiba 2 days ago

Indeed, a fool is wise in his own eyes. Look at this bastard, Sammy Awuku talking just because he has a mouth, and not because he can think. Your stupidity and foolishness have no limit.

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

Bawumia Bawuliar
    Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the I ...

Bawumia Bawuliar
    Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the I ...

Bawumia Bawuliar99999
    Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- has spend 40 years under the I ...

• JR 2 days ago

We shall your defeat in 2028

• Custom Auction 2 days ago

IT'S LEGAL, AUTHORISE AND APROVED BY THE
    FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING UPON ORDER.
    .Toyota 4Runner: #900,000
    Toyota Avalon: #800,000
    Toyota Camry: #550,000
    Toyota Corolla: ...

• Joe 2 days ago

Another foolish loud politician. If npp couldn't fix the flood which was manageable over the years in 8 years of being in office, how does he expect it to be done in less than two years.

These floods, only confirms that ...

• Lya 2 days ago

You should rather step down

• Red over Red as in Eyes are Red 2 days ago

Perfect! He and Kojo Oppong Nkrumah must step down. If Akwapim Delegates of npp in those constituencies don't show them the door, Peoples' Power shall rout them out

• Doe 2 days ago

Nana Ado, who was in power for 8 years and messed up the economy, was given the chance to lead the country. Just tell us the best policy you and your government have initiated that is beneficial to the people of Ghana. What d ...

• Evans K 2 days ago

Sammy Awuku ,shut the NONSENSE up. Did JM go to beg the rains to fall, until the rains came were we not leading normal lives.You this NPP people, because of the painful and embarrassing loss to the NDC in 2024 you just talk ...

• Sandman, New Jersey 2 days ago

All NPP know to do these days is say they left money for something or some detailed plan for something. Haha, how come you didn't execute those so called detailed plan throughout the 8 years? You were looting instead. Sammy A ...

• Francis zorwonoo 2 days ago

You this boy no fool can be compared with you.
    You just open up your mouth talk before thinking.
    Who didn't observed your government and all the nonsense in this country for 8 bad years

• Danny 2 days ago

This is why Cecilia Dapaah must be arrested and prosecuted immediately for stealing money meant for fixing the problem but found under her bed.

• Eye Red Adrenaline 2 days ago

I've always held. That Ghanaians aren't angry enough. Although faily fine with inputs so far, Adrenaline isn't iron clad hot. To flush & finish out npp stupid insults, added to evil injuries

• Stan 2 days ago

?WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE FOR SERIOUS DRIVERS.

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total C ...

• What? 2 days ago

As if they Love they Ghana and Ghanaians!

• Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 2 days ago

You kept sleeping akuffo Addo for eight bcos of your looting in office.
    Gyimi s3m saa na 2028.

• SD.com 2 days ago

Thief Awuku

• Puuu 2 days ago

Look at this stupid boy who stole government money to celebrate his useless 40 years birthday party in a grand style. Abowa funu. Kwasea.

• Ghanaba KK 1 day ago

You are a very big fool to say that. What do you mean ? This is your(NPP) evil desire, wish and expectation but they will never come to pass. Why must Ghanaians wish someone doing so well to go. DEMONIC.

• Ahene 1 day ago

Mahama is not tired, he is just inept. How can you pick Stan Dobge as a flood task force leader when there are specialist hydrologists and engineers in this country whose job it is? The man did history and that's all he knows ...

• Accra is dirty.com 1 day ago

Ghana jollof boyfriend Sammy Awuku "wayer ne hwene ser bofot"another thief boy just shut up there!