That is ur problem,of which we dont give a hoot,the second most popular figure in that party,leaving the party is good news for the NDC,because he will definitely leave with a lot of people.
Has Bawumia washed his anus this morning? Or the baboon is chewing cola nut?
Nana, thank you for your wisdom, but unfortunately, Kennedy Agyapong has no problem with anyone within the party. He is continuing the work of Mahama and the NDC. If Kennedy Agyapong is being acclaimed by this party today the ...
This sickman Braggart can go. For NPP is not for him. He can be threatening the party all the time. Who is he to doing that every now and then. He can go and join NDC. He is an HYPOCRITE AND A TRAITOR .
Go now now? for NPP i ...
If Kelvin Taylor, an Ewe, remains silent today in the face of Kennedy Agyapong, it's because he knows what's going on. The NDC, through its dubious maneuvers, has asked all its members to support Kennedy Agyapong. Agyapong on ...
I am an NPP activist and I have always urged the party to make a decision regarding Kennedy Agyapong, he works for the NDC. Any other interpretation is cowardly and ignorant. This man is in cahoots with Mahama.
Yankson, your brazen ignorance always precedes and digs a pit for you to fall into!
Mr.Published, haha you are funny,but not intelligent, are you? You're defending your incompetent party, the NDC.
KENNEDY AGYEPONG LEFT NPP LONG TIME!! WHENEVER HE IS SPEAKING, HE SAYS “THEY” AND NOT “WE”. HE IS NOW A WICKED, BITTER AND ENVIOUS POLITICIAN. NPP MUST REMOVE HIM FROM THE PARTY ASAP.
Rumour monger throwing about baseless arguments just to rope in the NDC into your mess
Is your anus clean this morning, or there are still old sheet of several days ago? Ugly slave like you trying to be racist
What did Ken say wrong about Afari hospital situation. The rest were personal beef with some individuals within Bawumia camp. What happened to all those disciplinary committee complaints against Abronye ? . Even the General s ...
Akufo Addo and Bawumia have hijacked the npp,u beef with their people,there will an automatic npp backing of the people,that is the way it works there,Ken has bn insulted mercilessly on different counts,dat is regarded as see ...
GREAT WORDS FROM SIR OBITI BOAHENE. ENOUGH OF KENNEDY'S NONSENSE AND TREAT. KENNEDY HAS ALWAYS BEING AN ENEMY WITHIN. . KENNEDY IS THE DEVIL IN DISGUISE.
NPP will have the few loyal people. That is better for the long term of the party. So kindly advise Ken to go okay
Ken's NPP is the true Akan NPP the Bawumia's NPP is the Afghanistan anus washing NPP. Fake
Hmmmm asemooooooo
Look at this ugly villager Obiri Boahen. He will soon start crying like Kay Tee Hammond when he hears that Kweku Skirt is coming. Gyimie ni ba. Is this idiot even qualified to be Kennedy Agyepong's toilet carrier?
Ken2 or whatever you call yourself. You can continue to be the ANUS locker of Kennedy. Kennedy has always been an enemy in disguise. He was always serving his SELFISH INTEREST. He mistaking followers to be FOOLS. Now he knows ...
Stupid ass. Is Kennedy Agyepong not a Ghanaian? What is wrong if he decides to copy my method small
Write your comment who are u asking e be ur papa toilet career dqpqp
GHANA HAS BECOME A CRIMINALS' PARADISE! KEN AGYAPONG ALSO WANT TO BE GHANA PRESIDENT. OMG!
NO GOOD FOREIGN COACH WOULD STAY IN THAT SHITHOLE OF A NATION PACKED WITH CRIMINAL LEADERS FROM CHIEFS TO POLITICIANS, AND EVEN PRI ...
Bawumia will lose potoooor. He is an idiot
Ken needs to fix his head before anything including politics
Ken all the way. No Ken No Vote. Who is Bawumia? Kwasea wei?
The best news of 2026 is the sacking of Gertrude Araba Torkonoo. That partisan bastard
By the way who is Ken to feel more important than others, after all he has only one vote. Contribution is optional so the fact that you make large contributions does not mean you can lord over everyone. That's primitive think ...
Obiri, very unwise to say that. Who said we wanna see Him Support Our flagbearer Bawumia. Truth be told, all this confusion and Apathy in our Party is as a Result of Bawumia and Akuffo Addo. Very unwise @ Akuffo Addo to have ...
Ken must go. The earlier the better for NPP.
He isn’t a good candidate for any position.
He should go quietly else he will be booted out like a goat. We are sick and tired of him.
Cowards, one person always insulting and threatening you guys.
Nobody can sack Kennedy Agyapong from the NPP. They fear to do so in the sense that he knows all their fictitious deeds and will let the whole world know about it.
It means he was part of whatever evil you’re talking about and that he is not better than anybody. If the things he intends to reveal were not problematic then why now
Very stupid man who mentored Abronye. We didn’t hear you when the Animal you mentored was insulting him! Elder like you couldn’t talk about that time!
Than sickman Braggart can go. For NPP is not for him. He can be threatening the party all the time. Who is he to doing that every now and then. He can go and join NDC. He is an HYPOCRITE AND A TRAITOR .
Go now now? for NPP i ...
He can go to hell with his threats. He is a bitter man who thinks the party belongs to him. His nonsensical bluffs should be dismissed with the contempt that they deserve. He also has a lot of skeletons in his closet. Disgust ...
Write your comment es exellent!
Was your head for once, NPP has used you for far too long. Your loyalty means nothing to them.
He is simply immature. I believe his rantings are all geared towards preventing DMB from winning the election. He started doing this same bs in the last elections and he has began again. Its an agenda!. I do not believe any r ...
To all the "Clearing Agent, Dealers And Individual Buyers",
This Is The Privilege you have been looking For To Own a Vehicle Of Your Choice At Affordable Auction Rate Approved By The Federal Government.. .. CALL OR WHATSA ...
Kennedy Agyapong is a rabblerouser and a double agent who cares about nobody but his himself!
A double agent is someone who secretly works for two opposing sides, groups, or people while pretending to be loyal only to one. They often play both sides to gather secrets, cause trouble, or gain an advantage!
I am disappointed in this man, I used to respect him a lot but now he has suddenly joined the rebels who talk without thinking.
THIS STUPID MAN AGYAPONG WITH COACROACH HEAD IS BECOMING ON BE COMING,NPP SHOULD SACK HIM FROM THE PARTY, WHO BORN DOG.
I do not support the NPP but i strongly support Obiri Boahen's stand. If Ken wants to leave the NPP he is free to do so without threats and insults.. Without him the NPP will continue to exist. He is behaving as if he carries ...
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital one bank ...
GHABA NEEDS A NEW CALIBRE OF POLITICIANS ALL OF YOU ARE CORRUPT AND CANNOT BE TRUSTED LOOK AT THE LIKES OF IDIOTS LIKE YOU IF THIS IS WHAT WE GOT GOD HELP US
Ken Agyapong's problem is he himself with too much showdowns and that won't work for him or anybody else.
What secret, he is too known and is he the only person who contributes to the party we must respect ourselves. Who is he at all. 2027 is he God and does he know tomorrow and people follow thus man
The records are there for all to see. No human being is indispensable. There will still be day and night and all the seasons in their cycle.
I am trying very hard to understand this man....hmmmm I think the man is confuse and I can see the head and tail about his statement.hmmmmm asem ooooooooo.
No ken no vote... I will never vote for a fulani fist lady to rule over me.. apuuu
This is between Kennedy and the party. Ken is fighting the party and must leave.
So still NPP is exist ? Elephant is dead and stinks but idiots can't smell it. Nasty Peoples Party.
Now You Know.
Kennedy Agyapong is not a happy camper, and will not unless he leads the NPP. Here is my suggestion to the party. No one person is bigger than the party, therefore, it is better to rid yourselve from a bad apple, than to stin ...
Bawumia is bigger than the party. Can't you see? Fool
The NPP Party will never come to power in Ghana any more because is the most corrupt Party in Ghana and Ghanians will never forgive them.God has punish that party.
I love the way NPP is being balkanized. Gbemelawo.
When he was speaking lies about others to score political points, you were happy and hailing him.
Now that he spoke the truth about you to save the nation, you are melancholic and mad.
So kingly advise Ken to go. Few loyal members is better
Obiri the most stupid person on earth a Bono man now Ashanti history you talk about let's forget him and the base movement go forward all this afriyie is behind it another mamprusi man now call himself Ashanti man
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
And ...
The truth has been. told Npp would be better of without Kennedy
Npp should not sit down with him just sack him he only have one vote l know book in the npp is killing the party that's why that mental is behaving like that
We are also of him being disrespected and can’t wait to vote for whatever party he joins or set up. #june2027
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord,
Acts 3:19
IF NPP has no sheletons/ Bone in thier secret Wadrobes they must expell him without fear o favour ,otherwise be prepared for any eventual revelations by yuor long-time out-spoken MP ! Thanks.
To all the "Clearing Agent, Dealers And Individual Buyers",
This Is The Privilege you have been looking For To Own a Vehicle Of Your Choice At Affordable Auction Rate Approved By The Federal Government.. .. CALL OR WHATSA ...
Kennedy Ayapong is evil man NPP should get raid of him selfish and arrogant and greedy person spoiling NPP government and party who the hell does he think he is he works for NDC government collecting money from NDC governmen ...
Why not changed the name NPP to Kumasi Ashate Patty
Nana Obiri, tell us how ken attack the party? Npp went into election and got 87 seats in parliament and now blaming ken for what. Is ken lieing about what he has said? Npp should face realities and their incompetence. Ashanti ...
I always stress that this fool called Ken is a mental case. No joke. He lies in a spectrum of mental disorder. Such a psycho too wants to be president. Tweea.
This is why there should be strict limit to the amount an individual can contribute to a political party. Kennedy feels he has contributed enormously to the party as such he can have it his way . To avoid this type of behavio ...
Is Obiri Boahen the spokesperson for the NPP now? Or is it a personal attack against Ken? I thought we have a council of elders for the NPP. Is Obiri Boahen authorized to hate this man? What about the party unity you guys are ...
Write your comment what.! No ur mama no vote if voting time comes don vote for any go and vote 4 ur 2d mama db