Akyem-mafia They sigh dirge in black, over the chokehold of Geroge Floyd in USA. But they smile over their gunning down of voters in Techiman. Bragging that: 'only 8 people died'. Whuum
Ramaphosa said he has never expressed any interest in visiting Ghana, Ablakwa Okudjeto was just doing his propaganda & PR job to let him feel good. All has backfired in their face.
Oyiwa. The drum beats have begun
These stupid unpatriotic nation wreckers, Ramaphosa is not welcome. He should stay berk in his kantri.
NIGERIA FORCED 2 MILLION GHANAIANS OUT OF THEIR COUNTRY (GHANA MUST GO) IN THE EARLY 80THS....WHAT COULD GHANA DO?...TWEAA.
What did Rawlings do @Ghana Must Go? That tacit retribution for Akufo's Aliens' Compliance Order? Obimpeh will school you. To include how 4 sadly died near Shangri-la. Blockhead!
The NPP political tradition, system and persons, are nothing but just sheer absolute bunch of CHAOS!
Watch them if Ramaphosa visits Accra. Oppong Nkrumah & Ntim Fordjour will lead xenonobic returnees with placards on Demo. In elephant fugu prints, at their treachery best!
Kwame Nkrumah banned Ghanaians from entering White South Africa (SA), then. Aimed at isolating SA for their apartheid evils. But who gave a subterfuge backstab silently to Nkrumah's strategy? The answer is still blowing by ...
Is this MP correct and right in his brains? Animal shit is too much in his system....akrantie, kusie, otwe, adoa, ap3s3 bin used for ab3nkwan with akpeteshie
You guys don't stay in the bush for that reason you can also host him.
I don't think government has asked anyone not to invite him
The NPP should go sit somewhere! Did we vote for them to take any decisions for us?
We voted for a government which is is working for us; they do not need the approval of the micro-minority in parliament before the do anythi ...
We don't need in Ghana,he seat aluf and see his Citizens beating and killing Ghanaians and he did not say anything what is he coming to do in Ghana,we don't need him. We're fixing our country.All South Africans business in Gh ...
To all the "Clearing Agent, Dealers And Individual Buyers",
This Is The Privilege you have been looking For To Own a Vehicle Of Your Choice At Affordable Auction Rate Approved By The Federal Government.. .. CALL OR WHATSA ...
South African Is Controlled by the white, More clever and highly intelligent.South Africa is holding Obuasi Gold Mines, Tarkwa Gold Mines,Prestia Gold Mines.Our Low IQ People Ghana Government received 15 to 20 % from the Gold ...
Common sense should tell the opposition that this is not the right time for such a visit.
Those one paa NPP
You want more Ghanaians killed or displaced before action
Come down to townships and see for yourself
Talk Talk come and let those vigilante chase you
How can police be aiding citizens to harass foreig ...
It is just wise not to allow the man who sit as a president and watch as South Africans maimed and killed fellow Africans to visit our country. What is he coming to do to check on his business in Ghana???, while Ghanaians bus ...
In fact, a lot of commentators predicted that you guys were gonna organize a press conference to demand for these, in fact the current npp MPs are the most useless politicians in the country, I had long wanted to contest for ...
Bor hôr. More Salvo. The senseless nonsense subterfuge is too much
Ignore the noisy lousy hypocritical minority.