YOU ARE NOT THINKING ABOUT NSAWAM BUT CHAIRMANSHIP
What about that he thinks he can work best and his services will be much needed. Wontumi cannot think about all towns, constituencies etc at the same time. Even Efo Julor John Rawlings, Akuffo Addo, and Kuffour did not person ...
Just a waste of the stolen millions. Who in his/her right mind is going to vote the NPPto power in 2028. Any reasonable party will be preparing again 2036 election where most voters may not know their last despicable and inhu ...
Just look at this dawn time that Oluman kwasia gyimifuor @Frank Agyena-Kwasiampanin is writing out his comment, and tell me if I'm wrong when I say that.... even in his death, Efo John Jeremiah Rawlings is mercilessly whippin ...
THAT'S WHY GHANA WILL CONIINUE TO BE A BACKWARD HIGHLY INDEBTED BANANA REPUBLIC TILL THY KINGDOM COME.
ALL OUR SO-CALLED LEADERS ARE HARDCORE CRIMINALS AND FREELOADERS!
You can not lead the party from Nsawam, Wontumi. Even if you are spare a jail house, you will definitely plead guilty with your plea bargaining agreement ongoing.
look at this illiterate thief. Nsawam awaits you even after plea bargaining
Is he drunk? The damage your party has caused to its reputation will take another decade or two for Ghanaians to even begin to consider them and this is coming from someone who has always voted for NPP in the past but now a f ...
These guy are not just criminals they are not intelligent ar all. They should read between the lines and realised that Ghanaians hate them with passion. Not realising this means they are not ready for power, they same madness ...
They always think they are doing well and being supported by Ghanaians due to their arrogant arguments and panel debates. Check these people. Fiifi Boafo, Kamal Deen, Kojo Poku, Alfred Thompson, Agyapa Mercer, Awal Mohamme ...
Wontumi Prepare Yourself for the damage You Course.You are going to be a Chairman in NSAWAM Prison.NPP has disappointed Many GHANAIANS CITIZENS.Normally Wontumi must Serve in Prison for 35 good Years.I Don't know how much Wo ...
He will destroy NPP
If the npp delegates elect such an idiot to lead them, then 15% will be your portion.
When is this guy going to prison? Lol
Your time has come for you to be sideline in any position in the party so NPP will have peace. Your end is awaiting you Wontomi say bye bye to the party's leadership position.
Gyimigyimi. You're rather built for prison. Jailbird!
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
Not thinking of prison that, coming soon
I thought this illiterate guy sentence was billed to be deliver on the 3rd of this month, what happen to his judgement, or suddenly some powerful king has pleaded on his behalf, we live in a funny country, I won't be surprise ...
You'll lead the party from prison. Omanbofo ni awi
Galamsey and government contracts looting have built you into the liar that you are. Just as you lied about being ready to buy the Chelsea Football Club, so too are you hallucinating about leading your badly crippled NPP back ...
To what power? Wontumi, you couldn't even secure or maintain the seats under you in Ashanti and you want secure Ghana. Bawumia with his solid EMT couldn't do anything. He couldn't strengthen cedi at 4 to a dollar to 3.50 in 2 ...