CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
Look at the mouth of a villager. An idiot NPP fool. You people think you can force all Akans to vote for a Fulani Cow like Bawumia. Come to power. We are waiting for you. Because you are so special. Kukrudu. You fool pass ...
This NPP idiot thinks he can take us for a ride. You will never get the chance to abuse the country the way you have done. You employed your sympathisers just when you were leaving office, and the new administration not knowi ...
The FOOL will always say there will never be a tomorrow. The rule set up by NDC is sack all appointees employed by NPP and engage more NDC sycophants. NPP will only repeat the rule by reversing it.
When would this be 2032 or 2036 ?
I'm sure that he is thinking about reinstating the great grandchildren of the criminals that were sacked.
Keep dreaming as NPP not coming back to power now
NPP not coming back for another 8 years
Has the NPP got another country outside Ghana? Which sensible Ghanaian will vote for such a criminal party as the NPP Nkwaseafo People's Party?
?CARS FOR WORK & PAY.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500( ...
I thought you were better. Ahh. Don't start on this tangent koraa. This is "acake" politics and has no relevance in this digital era. Come again.
By the time you come back to power they’ll be due for pension.lol
Chairman COKA, these tit for tat started from your own NPP when Nana Addo and Bawumia came to power.
If you want more facts about this unlawful sacked by NDC,then ask your own party members
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
Better think twice and be focus in life
And when are you cominf back to power, is it the next generation?
You don't have any message...
NPP coming back to power in Ghana??? Maybe in South Africa Zululand. Your party is DEAD.
Master this not the first lie
Like seriously really well that will happen in 2040. Look npppigs criminals Ghanaians are not stupid to make a mistake again to vote for criminals and armed robbers. Bring Ken ofori atta. Shameless elephants!
who will vote you into power
Ch ...
I am afraid we will not vote for a party that makes such statements. COKA means that whether the budget can support this intended action or not, the NPP will carry it out. Even though we have witnessed tens of thousands of pr ...
This is the opinion of a wishful thinker.
The NPP leadership must first focus on rebuilding the collapsing party. Prominent figures and appointees from the previous regime are currently preoccupied in the law courts, defen ...
Yes, that will be in a right direction.
Come back and loot Ghanaians thieves
We have been hearing this kinda disrespectful comments from these people thinking we are fools over and over each elections. No we do not want to be reinstated.
Keep on dreaming. Your party showed us what they had to offer. We have seen it : Galamsey, excavators disappearing and then reappearing, Changfans everywhere, massive destruction of the nation’s forests, poisoning of our wa ...
When ? Infact this criminals losers have a big dreams, keep on dreaming every night. You guys think all Ghanaians are fools like your supporters. Ghana is bigger than Ashanti and Akim. Criminals Nasty Peoples Party.
Reinstate them when they are about to retire.
They will take back-pay.
Gonja mafia John Mahama and his QNET have to know these persecutions are badges of honour which patriots like Camilla, Abroyen, Wontumi, Mahama Aminat and the rest are wearing with pride
Yes, justice should and would be do ...
Look at this foolish man too. Bring all the stolen loot instead.
Fool, where are you going to get money to pay them? I don't blame you you want power! Thievery scheme in the making. Don't know whether you and your party will even come to power.
When? Forget it