The thief comes only to steal and kill and destroy; I have come that they may have life, and have it to the full. (John 10:10)
..... ,
The persecuting witness who was illefally mining will also go on trial when there is change of government.
KOCUVIE-TAY?...NO DOUBT ABOUT THAT...HOPE JOHN MAHAMA RULES FOREVER...TWEAA.
I’m very angry
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
Ken Adhigbey, keep your bike shut, are you normal aware of galamsay going in this country ? Nonsense, hypocrite. The AG asked for the protection of Yamin and Abanga, what had happened to them now? Hypocrite. Do you th ...
The NDC MP for Amenfi Central or something, is deep in galamsey activities. She is well known for that and why isn't the law going after her? Yamin, the Lebanese is also into galamsey and they are challenging the law to come ...
"Even if they are found guilty they would be prosecuted."
Please listen to yourself while you speak.
● No one prosecutes a suspect after he has been found guilty.
Suspect. Prosecution. Guilty. Punishment.
Dark days have indeed returned to Ghana. Political persecution galore.
Tell it to the marines; why was Opuni and Agongo freed? Selective justice everywhere in Ghana.
KOTI, OPUNI AND AGONGO WERE FREED BECAUSE FOR 8 GOOD YEARS YOUR PARTY NPP COULD NOT FINISH PROSECUTING THEM. IT WAS A WITCH HUNT PROSECUTION
Ashigbe the chameleon, are you in this country? How many nolle prosequoi had been granted to ndc appointees since this government came to power? And you say what? The tribal bigots are at work again. No wonder we have Kocuvie ...
Ewes hate Asantes
This is not how justice works or supposed to feel like.
I am asking myself this morning how would the current government or any well meaning Ghanaian call this verdict justice and fair after cancellation of similar case’s ...
Ken, you are a big hypocrite. You want to tell us the damage to the current galamsey sites was all by Wontumi. As for you Ayibge people. The good Lord will deal with all of you and descendants one by one. Anything akan is an ...
Ahene , the Ewes are not Ayigbes. The of Accra ie the Ga people know the story very well. No Ewe is known by AYI except the Ga people and their ancestors at Aneho in the republic of Togo
Whatever !!
(SERIOUS DRIVERS FOR WORK & PAY CARS
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700( ...
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS
Joseph Yamin was named as doing galamsey why is he not arrested and be prosecuted???
Unuseful engineer how many bridges have constructed???? Culvert mpo!!!!
What machine have you invented to reduce water ways???
MASSA! DO YOU HEAR YOURSELF TALK? ATTO FORCING-ASIAMA JAKPA- OPUNI SAMMY GYAMFI! ARE ALL WALKING ON OUR STREETS TAKING IN FRESH AIR!? WHAT DO YOU TALK? THE MAHAMAS HANNA TETE THE $35MILLION BOLIGA TOMAOES FACTORY KOFI WAMPA ...
Another ndc surrogate pretending to be neutral. How can a serious CSO look unconcern when issues of galamsey are referred to EOCO instead of the police? How do you expect Archer to investigate ndc national executive members ...