'This is a test of our unity' - NPP Ashanti Caucus on Wontumi's jail term

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Kwaku Nyarko 1 week ago

What's wrong with we Ghanaians and when do you people want us to develop as a nation. If it's true for what he has been sentenced for then why should we make solidarity for wontumi? Is he more important than any other persons ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 week ago

NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION PARTY WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR VERY VERY LONG..

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 week ago

.,.FRAUD ALERT!
    An organisation called CPWC is defrauding Ghanaians in huge sums of money using a semblance of Ponzy Scheme. It is interesting that anytime NDC is in power we see the ugly heads of Ponzy Schemes. During the t ...

• Governer of THE Kumasi. Oyiwaa 1 week ago

To build a unified chain, is far more, than crucial! But as the mafia loots bubble, so must it be recognized. That, a Chain is as strong as its weakest link. Mafia man Wontumi, how far? Oyiwa

• Game Changer +447935009178 1 week ago

Unity in crime! NPP akronfour, nation wreckers.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 week ago

“WHOSOEVER ‘DIGGED’ THE PIT SHALL FALL IN IT” ——- Bob Marley.
    LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!! LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!!!

• K Poku-London-UK 1 week ago

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• shamu 1 week ago

My brother, you even have time to think that way. The concept of their action said it all. You need to understand that, the party call NPP, is form by criminal group of people who are professional criminals. Even I was antici ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• We are NPP 1 week ago

What has someone doing illegal mining got to do with a political party. Some of you guys have a very shallow mindset

• CHAUCER 1 week ago

@Kwaku Nyarko——-with an Ayigbe judge you expected Wontumi to get a fair trial? Ayigbes have united to destroy Akans and if only you’re a genuine Akan , fools like you pare in support of them. Akonta Mines is a corporate ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Northern Boy 1 week ago

A test of NPP's unity in stealing?.

• Walabi 1 week ago

You believe in Wontumi's integrity.Eii, NPP are you serious. Wontumi has been tried and sentenced before a competent court. Please don't waste your time, he has been comfortably welcomed at the Nsawam Prisons and very happy t ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Gbetia 1 week ago

No smoke without fire! Exposed and disgraced Nsawam Prisons party full of sakawa corrupt criminologist confederacy in arm Watch how God open your ass to world market exposure

• Samuel 1 week ago

So no Jail no test for unity? Ehh!

• Chief Koduah 1 week ago

The test of your so-called unity should have brought development projects in your 8 goddamn years . You wasted eight years with akuffo addo and massively failed to develop Ashanti region. All of you should come and see our ba ...

• Nii Amarteifio 1 week ago

This is a test for the country's fight against galamsey and corruption

• Arthur...VERY SERIOUS 1 week ago

So the GALAMSEY WILL STOP...LET'S ALL WITNESS!!! OR WONTUMI IS JUST A SCAPE GOAT. LET'S WAIT AND SEE

• Awuku 1 week ago

He is eating zontoli by now. That Wontumi fool

• La Pleasure man 1 week ago

Grassroots grassroots..
    Soon your Apeman Wontumi will be weeding grass by the roadside under the hot sun, wearing a nice uniform.. enjoy your stay at Nsawam Apeman Wontumi!

• AGBELI KUMORDZI 1 week ago

BAWUMIA is next to go jail for money laundering

• AGBELI KUMORDZI 1 week ago

Ashantie NPP is divided and fallen like a mango leaves

• Kwam 1 week ago

Hmmm!! Wontumi has his own personal issues with done members of the party. So they are happy he is off the radar. A Regional chairman who for the first time in NPP history lost massively in its strong hold. If he can't win se ...

• Peter 1 week ago

Do you people know the number of people who had died through wontumi's reckless galamsey and pollution of water in the two Forest reserves? Look at how the people of samreboi were displaced by flood.
    I pray to God to answer ...

• Kweku 1 week ago

Why were NPP politicians destroying our forests and water bodies in the name of senseless gold mining activities?

• JULOR CAESAR 4 days ago

If your NPP unity is tied to the activities of an arrogant galamsey politician, then that unity is as flimsy as can be. It's damn disgrace to hear a major Opposition political party come to the defense of a one its high ranki ...