'My wife has packed her bags' - Miracles Aboagye decries allegations against him

Read Comments Comments (128)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 week ago

No one wants to marry a potential jail-bound thief. Awuraa nante yie

• FRANKIE 1 week ago

This script is for the uninitiated and fickle minded simpletons. What a beautiful mental movie artistically choreographed by the lawyers of the miraculous rookie to court the sympathy of the law enforcement agencies! That dau ...

• Hakuna Matata 1 week ago

She found out that you bought mansions for other women with stolen money you stole as a thief. Did you say you feel hurt? Look at this emotional thief too. It's just a matter of time. Next time you'll wise up.

• Tonyeka. 1 week ago

The crucial point that Ghanaians, and especially the Npp political party, must bear in mind is that the people appointed by the NDC are predominantly from the Ewe ethnic group, which represents 13% of the Ghanaian population. ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 week ago

SHE CAN GO ... WE CARE LESS .... ALL WE KNOW IS MIRACULOUS ABOAGYE IS A CRIMINAL

• Jesus is king 1 week ago

Say no to isla.m and choose a real religion. You can join ex-musli.m groups and be safe.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 week ago

NPP IS A CRIMINAL ORGANISATION and their wife and wives knows and believe me his wife will also be on the hooks because most NPP criminal appointees, officials and close members used their wife in their criminality. NPP NATIO ...

• Senseless Nonsense 1 week ago

Miracles' estranged wife must seek refuge with her 2nd Lady Fulani boss. Alhaji is affable, tested, primed with data on both, matched with his own, to manage them both. Since not yet 4.

• HOW WOULD SHE NOT PACK HER BAG, WITH YOUR UGLY FACE? WHO WANTS TO SEE A RAT FACE EVERYDAY. IMAGINE SEKS WITH A RAT FACE STARING DOWN ON YOU. 1 week ago

NOW THAT POVERTY IS KNOCKING ON YOUR DOOR SHE CAN'T TAKE ANY OF IT AGAIN. NO WOMAN WANTS A POOR AND UGLY THIEF AS HUSBAND.

• Governer of THE Kumasi. Oyiwa 1 week ago

Even a street woman will not live just 1-night with a Vulture as in Miracles Aboagye

• Governer of THE Kumasi. Oyiwa 1 week ago

@Tonyeka. Declare independence of your own, to vote 101% in your ballots. To off discerning minds away, from this ethnic algorithms & bigotry. Free to swim in your bad governance drains

• Dennis K. 1 week ago

The entire Ewe youth have become advocates and lawyers of the invasion of the Ghanaian political scene. Ghana must put an end to the absurdity of the "winner-takes-all" principle enshrined in its outdated constitution. Furthe ...

• Ewvevi 1 week ago

You're a very big fool. You think that all that you've written here is not what Eves also think happens during npp governments? A court has just proved an akan wontumi guilty and jailed him. Will you attribute that to Eve tri ...

• Gonti. 1 week ago

Yes the Ewe people are the cause of the bitterness and hatred that reign in Ghana, yesterday as today. You always portray yourselves as victims.Your Rawlings killed innocent Akans.

• Kwame 1 week ago

@Tonyeka, all that you've said is NONSENSE. So if an Ewe man is qualified to serve Ghana, he or she must be sidestepped for an Akan. Please do your maths well, the NDC JM led government is better balanced in its appointees th ...

• Toku. 1 week ago

What kind of balance are you talking about, with 13% of the Ghanaian population controlling roughly 60% of government appointments? Compare the population of NPP constituencies to that of the majority party, the NDC. The popu ...

• Ewvevi 2 days ago

"The population represented by the minority NPP is larger than that of the NDC". Really? Then why didn't your npp win the last elections? Are you okay in the head?

• SURVIVAL. 1 week ago

Tonyeka,you're the most useless idiot Ghana is feeding.

• HOW WOULD SHE NOT PACK HER BAG, WITH YOUR UGLY FACE? WHO WANTS TO SEE A RAT FACE EVERYDAY. IMAGINE SEKS WITH A RAT FACE STARING DOWN ON YOU. 1 week ago

SHE WAS WITH YOU ONLY BECAUSE OF THE MONEY. NOW THAT POVERTY IS KNOCKING ON YOUR DOOR SHE CAN'T TAKE ANY OF IT AGAIN. NO WOMAN WANTS A POOR AND UGLY THIEF AS HUSBAND.

• Atta 1 week ago

@ FRANKIE
    Power is transient very soon other actors will take center stage to play the role of how GoldBod made losses & Huge monies were lost in the building of 24hrs Economy Markets. Ghana is full of actors

• Tigana 1 week ago

@Atta Kwasia. These are CHILDISH & EMPTY talks coming from you. See......... you can't do shit in this country wae. It is your foolish and criminal actions while in government that is squeezing your balls now. Kwaseato. What ...

• Dwen Ka Kra 1 week ago

@Atta, and which fool in Ghana is going to vote for even more fools in the NPP to make power transient?

• SAEED OSMAN 1 week ago

Your wife has left you, what has that got to do with Ghanaians? Thousands leave their husband everyday but because they are real men and not thieves you don't see them on national TV barking like dogs. F off.

• Solomon Pobee 1 week ago

He thinks all Ghanaians are like creche children with feeble minds. Which woman would run away from the honey hub, if even she would have to contend with numerous wives.

• Nana 1 week ago

By 2028 President John Mahama will gag all the Spokesperson of Dr Mahamudu Bawumia and there will be no one to speak for him. NDC then will win the 2028 Elections by 88% with 240 MPs.

• Wulensi 1 week ago

Oh, it's a very good thing that you know you have no chance anywhere in 2028. Ghanaians will need a couple of decades to overcome the pain they suffered from your wicked NPP. More grease in opposition

• Kojo poku-London UK 1 week ago

To be frank and fair Chairman Wontomi sentence was too HARSH. I see it as politically motivated sentence. I am very angry and upset with my Ashanti brother Chairman Wontomi for his ignorance and indifference to the suffering ...

• Niger 1 week ago

Who cares ? You will vomit that money.

• Keke Driver 1 week ago

Is she pretending, or she just genuinely didn't know that she was married to a thief?
    I would be surprised if she didn't know, because this is not the first time Miracles has been caught stealing. Even Akufo Addo did, and Ba ...

• Togbe Srisri 1 week ago

Only simpletons believe that unproven allegations make an accused guilty of a crime and proceed to malign him. Do you guys ever learn? Shame on you!

• Keke Driver 6 days ago

Miracles is a thief. I don't need any proof; just look at his face. Doesn't he look like a thief?
    In fact, he looks like a cat that just finished eating a stolen fish.

• EFO KOKU 1 week ago

FOOLS PARADISE
    How Rawlings was able to gather 100% fools to form a political party is still an unsolved mystery. How come all Ndc supporters are fools? It beats my mind. They never make sense. Nkwasea keka noaaaaaa!!!!!

• Ahene 1 week ago

Even Mahama's Lordina is till with him.

• Jonathan 1 week ago

Then you didn't marry a good woman as a wife, bcos this short days of trouble noorrr she left....boi....she n1ever loved you.....she was there for your money and not for your ugliness

• Yoo 1 week ago

Dennis is a liar! His wife left him long before he was arrested. When the floods hit Accra, he told us his wife and children were rescued by NADMO officials while he was sleeping elsewhere. He should come again!!

• Donatus 1 week ago

No wonder, smart talk, not so? How did you get here? Should have known better.

• Grace 1 week ago

What a liar. You are bringing your NPP propaganda to your home? What a shame. How can you disgrace your wife this way.

• Shocked myself 1 week ago

If thisnis propaganda and wife hasn't left, he has done so much damage to her. Now everyone know he married a gold digger who will leave once the source of monies is cut

• Kofi Boakye 1 week ago

Your wife is a sensible woman. She warned you of your ills, but you neglected, failed or refused to heed her advice. She doesn't want to be associated with your filth. I doffed my hat for her. Great woman.

• Skriller 1 week ago

So. We should sympathize with you?

• The orangutan state 1 week ago

So now you are broken because you are brokenhearted? You said you remain unbroken, Ghanaians talk loosely and that is th3 cause of most of their problems .you can send eoco to court, yes send them to legal cleaners if you su ...

• Daniel Boateng usa canada german deal 1 week ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• K. Kusi 1 week ago

Then you indeed had a wife, if mere allegations can lead her to pack out. I am sure you married your type with an acerbic tongue or you were abusive, high possibility, given you lack of respect and arrogance.

• AGBELI KUMORDZI 1 week ago

NO good woman will chose to love a thief

• ASEMPA 1 week ago

What do you want us to do, this shows that ur wife was even surprised at ur "All of a sudden wealth" without knowing the source. Kwasea nation wrecking gang of Create Loot And Share who ruled GH through lies for 8 solid year ...

• Vodushi 1 week ago

Very foolish boy. You will be next after Wontumi. All of you thieves will go inside. You'll all become jailbird each

• Vodushi 1 week ago

Very foolish boy. You will be next after Wontumi. All of you thieves will go inside. You'll all become jailbird each

• Travis 1 week ago

You see how you also caused other decent people with your malignant gbe gbee gbe propaganda whilst in power

• Jerome 1 week ago

Please look for those you claim said you have married 3 wives and sue them just to prove your innocence to your wife. It will boost her confidence in you and have a change of mind.

• TG 1 week ago

50% on all NGO website design, Business Website and E-commerce Website Development. Each package comes with advanced SEO, Google Business Account setup, social media integration,bulk SMS account and free service flyer.

We ...

• Evans 1 week ago

Your wife has packed her bag to .... where is she going?
    So you want ghanaians to sympathise with you? Eiiih man, wise up!!

To be frank and fair Chairman Wontomi sentence was too HARSH. I see it as politically motivated sentence. I am very angry and upset with my Ashanti brother Chairman Wontomi for his ignorance and indifference to the suffering ...

• Theo 1 week ago

I’m very surprised about Kojo Poku’s submission on Wontumi’s issue. This man has done more harm than good to society. The law is not for only the fragile people in society. More of his cases are coming up. A normal huma ...

• Sul 1 week ago

YOU DON'T DESERVE A WIFE.
    YOUR STUPIDITY WEIGHS MORE THAN YOUR THINKING ABILITY

• H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 1 week ago

That's confirmation that you stole. Your wife definitely knows everything. If she believed you were clean, she'd defend you. Only your fellow criminals are defending you.

• Mental charter 1 week ago

She is not serious

• Ewvevi 1 week ago

Shataap. Kwasea. Now you're smelling the coffee. Aaaboa. Whom did you think you were fooling whilst in power? Now you want to gaslight Ghanaians into thinking that you are being victimised by the ndc. YOU AIN'T SEEN NOTHING Y ...

• Great one 1 week ago

With mental wellbeing you mean you are now a semi lunatic?

• Achakanapaya 1 week ago

Those accusing Ewes here are born criminals.
    They are the Akan Nation wreckers who has no shame. They are thieves and lair's.

• Save Ghana 1 week ago

Abowa next time if you see politics coming up you will run away. Your wife has packed away who cares she is the arms of another man for that matter your Bossom friend

• Chief Koduah 1 week ago

Keep engaging in emotional blackmail ok? This fool is among the most hated politicians in Ghana , and he has no idea that the next time he goes to jail he’s not coming back

• Great one 1 week ago

This guy is smart, knowing what might be coming, he's divesting by making it known that he might be splitting from his wife so that nobody should disturb the lady when things begin to go sideways

This is to protect whatev ...

• . 1 week ago

U NPP GUYS ARE ALL CRIMINALS. U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE. KWASIAFOUR CRIMINALS. THIEVES

• . 1 week ago

U NPP GUYS ARE ALL CRIMINALSSSS. U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE. KWASIAFOUR CRIMINALSSSS. THIEVESSSS

• Anicky 1 week ago

Are we addressing issues seriously or just making noise with some of the comments made.

• Tonyb 1 week ago

You should have notified the investigative body when you were traveling At your age how did you get the money to build that mansion

• A Ghanaian Judas is dangerous 1 week ago

Stop stealing then. Odwan

• Yaw 1 week ago

Didn't he say Eoco never invited him for any investigations? Eii these people, no wonder your wife left you.

• SA 1 week ago

Rubbish, thief, you are seeking sympathy from the very people you stole from, shame on you. Jail await you, watch the space, Ghana is working.

• K Duah 1 week ago

Ghanaians are like a crabs always want other people down falls.Always happy when people are in trouble.Don’t rejoice over this because no one knows what tomorrow may bring. Mahama and his brothers are taking over Ghana’s ...

• Tantrillo 1 week ago

I will always pour powder into my anus and dance and rejoice over the arrest of wild criminals. It is my civic duty.

• Karma 1 week ago

This is main thing the EOCO wants you to go through so that the bad experience breaks and renders you ineffective..

• Andropov 1 week ago

Thief , speak to the issue and stop trying to bring in stuff that has got nothing to do with us. Your wife packed her bags and so how does that concern Ghanaians.

• TESCO 1 week ago

Your wife is a virtuous woman. She doesn't like crime. Clear your name and she will cling to you. I wish all wifes of politicians were like yours.

• OH SHUT UP CRIMINAL LARTEH MAN DENIS ABOAGYE 1 week ago

Oh shut up you damn criminal. EOCO will surely get to the bottom of your criminal activities during your time in office.

• HAPPY DAYS 1 week ago

Anytime you see a blackman happy it means his fellow blackman is in trouble, the future is pregnant indeed.

• Dread 1 week ago

Master give us a break.

• Obroniba 1 week ago

Gyimiii gyimiii you thief boy. Where did you get money for the properties you have? Apart from politics, what have you done in real life to get all those things? Thieves with no manners and dignity. If your wife has left home ...

• True Ghanaian 1 week ago

If your wife will pack bcos of social media allegations, tgen u were not married in the first place

• OSONO 1 week ago

WHY WILL SHE BE WITH A FILTHY THIEF AND LIAR?
    Which woman from a respectable family would be with Miracles? Well done, baby. There are better men waiting for you.

• Gh. Citizen 1 week ago

If what you said is true then already has an agenda of leaving you and the opportunity offered itself.

• WHAT A MIRACLE! 1 week ago

nO COMMENT

• Joko 1 week ago

Just listen to this criminal , is he looking for sympathy or what??? When a youth like you is involved in such gargantuan fraud one can only wonder what older ones in you party has done to Ghana.

• Kwaku 1 week ago

Nonsense! Did EOCO charge you with polygamy or bigamy?

• Stan 1 week ago

CARS FOR WORK & PAY

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(M ...

• Reason 1 week ago

She thought you were honorable until reality convinced her otherwise.

• Ohene 1 week ago

So, you were already going through undercover investigations and you came out to make noise?

• Bright A 1 week ago

If your wife has left you in the midst of your difficulties, then you married a wrong woman who does not love you but loves your money.I hope this is true and you are not saying this to court public sympathy.

• Hahaha...!!! 1 week ago

Don't worry, what are sidechicks made for? For situations like this.

• Mm 1 week ago

She has seen the light then. Smart woman.

• Kooo 1 week ago

THIEF who want public sympathy frm a useless a foolish footsoldiers

• Jutta 1 week ago

Another wise man, Hakim principal, soon we will hear the are divorce then it will be sharing of property so when late on the freeze is asset at least by then half of it belongs to the wife .
    The state will have no control o ...

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 week ago

Mention the person who said what. You never confronted the allegations rather you were speaking to issues not known to the investigations. Your political aspirations were not subject to EOCO investigations. Just like Sammi Aw ...

• Truth 1 week ago

NDC and their supports embrace racists, white supremacists, and those who attack black people in America. The NDC and their supporters hate their race, and that's why they supports racists and have even aligned themselves wit ...

• Sam 1 week ago

And so, what should we do about, for to go and bring her back to you or what

• Paa Willie 1 week ago

If it is coming, it is doing

• Ari 1 week ago

She parked her things because you are a thief

• Ohene 1 week ago

And should that be an excuse? People had died because of your corrupt ways , you are here seeking stupid public sympathy. Akoronfuo kuo, NPP

• La jla 1 week ago

Sad.please Take Heart.

• Face the real music 1 week ago

Miracle Aboagye, you deserve it

• REAL ISSUES 1 week ago

He is now tasting the other side of politics. Politics is not mean for disrespectful young guys. You talk yapiyapiyapiyapi to elders and about elders and mostly telling lies. You have not yet seen your smoothness level.

• Kiki 1 week ago

These low-trust, barely literate politicians need to learn about ACCOUNTABILITY. They stupidly break laws and make up all excuses to avoid accountability.

• Ivory Mensah 1 week ago

Which image?

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO TO 1 week ago

You still haven't denied the so called allegations. Please go ahead and deny all the allegations if you're innocent. To go and cry to OB won't change a thing.

• bisa 1 week ago

YOUR WIFE HAD PARKED HER BAGS AND SO WHAT

• Kofi Acquah 1 week ago

Seeking unnecessary public sympathy. Go to Court or go to hell.

• Good News 1 week ago

It's azar,he is saying this for sympathy support,this time the Ghanaian citizen is more smarter than you these especially npp politicians or let me put it this way "politicians in this our current dispensation

• SURVIVAL. 1 week ago

The way and manner this Aboagye guy used to talk,you'll know straightaway that he's a liar and a thief.

• Kk 1 week ago

Dennis please let her go if she want to, I am here waii

• SKMD 1 week ago

What kind of wife leaves a spouse in such moments? How long have you been married? Or did wifee have her doubts or suspiscions all along?

• OSAE KWAPONG 1 week ago

Your wife made a good decision.

• Kim 1 week ago

Thief, so we should do what, just go and pay the money else,we are giving EOCO one week to re arrest you.thief

• Onipa Nua 1 week ago

You dont f deserve her..crimnal

• Louis 1 week ago

If you know your wife, and know where she is taking refuge, then chase her up to that sanctuary and bring her back home. Remember to face the truth, nothing but the truth. If you are not sure what the truth is as a politician ...

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 week ago

No family wants their daughter or son to marry a thief. You have brought shame to them. Period.

• Who born dog. 1 week ago

Sue them please .free money awaits u.

• Apanga 1 week ago

thief
    you will deputize wontumi

• KAI AMARTEIFIO of BROOKLYN -NY-USA 1 week ago

OOOOH ! --MY goodness Miracle how can you --why should you come out with these "revelation " re your marital LIFE-----At least you have been in politics for some time now ---so I had expected you to be a tough guy---the way y ...

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 1 week ago

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K ...

• GH 1 week ago

The matter is not yet over

• Kwasi 1 week ago

Because she cannot live with a thief.

• lol 1 week ago

for a woman to pack her bags and leave you in te midst of this situation shows she wasnt real my dear unless you arent telling us the full story. you guys keep marrying this gold diggers and then complain later

• George 1 week ago

Miracles Aboagye was everywhere during the NPPs regime. He was clearing people at the airport without permission, he was heavily involved in the World Bank projects at the Ministry of Local Government- those projects should ...

• Ahene 1 week ago

Miracle, let her go. This is somebody who says for better for worse. Your husband is accused without proof and you're gone? Don't take her back. Just take back your children Nonsense. For all you know she votes for NDC.

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 week ago

I don't know how long you were married but fact is your wife didn't love you in the first place. If she loved you, she wouldn't have been perturbed by the allegations of EOCO. She was only there for selfish gains, and waiting ...

• Tk 1 week ago

then you married a bad woman

• Willie 6 days ago

If you think the EOCO's alleged case against you is untrue, why not sue them. When you started making money did you tell your wife? Maybe, she doesn't want to get involved, that was why she left. Hope you remember, some of ca ...