Atta Akyea explains why he 'swerved' Wontumi's final court appearance

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Dr ..Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Togbe Kporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 1 week ago

caught up between a matter of life and death and your daughter's graduation. Kudos you choose the later cos your daughter cannot graduate without you being physically present. You get sense waaaa

• Okwantuni 1 week ago

Wooowww, Atta Akyea! Wo y3 OWUDIFUO ankasa! Your afflicted client, brother and party member is just about to be thrown in prison, but you are telling the whole world that your daughter is graduating so you couldn't help him.. ...

• Kofi uk 1 week ago

Hahahaha, atta akyea paa wo bye serious, u are a joker of a lawyer

• AKRONFO ADDOOLITTLE-mumu bawuliar-OFUI ATAAA AYI THE FUGITIVE 1 week ago

einbecile

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 week ago

Indeed, daughter's graduation in UK while ordinary Ghanaians can't afford basic education.

• Cool 1 week ago

Leader of PNDC Revolution, Rawlings had all his 4 kids educated abroad, he claimed their School Fees were paid by friends when he was caught. Don't forget he usurped power to save the Poor & the marginalised

• Palm Wine Tapper 1 week ago

SHAME on you PUNK! You DUMB ASS ASHANTI, FYI, JJ Rawlings kids were ALL on foreign scholarships for being WELL EDUCATED, Intellectually SMART than most GHs, had GOOD SAT SCORES to get them to ANY Institution in the USA compar ...

• Sage 1 week ago

You're a stupid ignorant palmwine tapper.

• The Spear 1 week ago

You are a fool, and of course, a huge one.

I give you a homework. Find out how much Rawlings earned (He wasn't paid stones, for starters), as a Head of state/President, multiply is by 12, times the amount of years he was ...

These BACKWARD PRIMITIVE NPP members ALL send their children overseas for their respective education so that they can RETURN and Rule over GHs. Chimpo Midget, UGLY Nana Akuffo Addo inclu. Kuffour NEVER, EVER had ANY JOB or wo ...

• God will elevate Nigeria 1 week ago

That is my problem with some senseless people what has ordinary Ghanaian got to do with someone’s daughter birthday abroad. Must everyone measure the same, go and work hard in life and stop comparing and complaining because ...

• Papillon5 1 week ago

Sadly some people will believe this shit.

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 1 week ago

Please Attah Akyea for your information universities all over the world have what is called academic calendar with includes the date for graduation ;all things being equal. In view of this you could have scheduled your date f ...

He's REAL UNEDUCATED DUMB ASS! If you ask me! How come NPP Party members and their attorneys are ALL BRAIN DEAD, Bunch of Liars and THIEVES? Beats me!

• Ama 1 week ago

Wi boooooo wa. You knew Wontumi was in very deep waters and couldn't be rescued.

Is your daughter's graduation more important than a client in serious trouble? This alone will help you lose clients in future. Who wants a b ...

Ama! You MUST be a BAD Breath STINKY Ashanti PUSSEY PROSTITUTE! SHAME on You, ASHANTI ASHAWO Tutuni!

I stand CORRECTED! Was responding to someone on the threat who claims he/ she wouldn't Refund the Fraudulent money, wouldn't Plea Bargain knowing well he will be jailed.

• Cat 1 week ago

Ooooolala......what did I hear now ..that your daughter's graduation prevented u from court final judgement day...,.guys be careful about those who claim they love u especially politicians.

He's Real Bush Ashanti man like him is acting like Akwasi Broni that his URGLY WIG wearing daughter's graduation is more than scheduled court proceedings which he has already assigned a team to represent him. His actions were ...

• AKRONFO ADDOOLITTLE-mumu bawuliar-OFUI ATAAA AYI THE FUGITIVE 1 week ago

People like Atta achia- hmmm- By their actions you know them-They are nation wreckers-deep in Galamasay. He thought he could outsmart the judge-Phoolish man like you

• Superskol 1 week ago

That guy called Atta Akyea is evil

• KWAME-BELGIUM 1 week ago

Mr. Lawyer, your presence would not change anything. You sent three Lawyers from your cabinet so that was enough. Sorry, slow tactic did not work any longer during this trial.

• Akua 1 week ago

DISRESPECT FOR THE COURT AND GHANA !!!!!!

• S H A M E 1 week ago

Nothing but a pack of lies which failed to hit the mark!

• Achakanapaya 1 week ago

These npp Nation wreckers and criminal's thinks Ghana belongs to them.
    Shameless, dishonest Sankwas.
    How I wish there was a coup today.
    Ghana needs a complete clean up once again WALAHI.
    This so called lawyers are Ghana's ...

There should be "INSTITUTED FIRING SQUAD in GH" starting w/ CORRUPT Kuffour, followed by Nana Addo and Barwumia.

• Stan 1 week ago

.CARS FOR WORK & PAY

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500( ...

• Ben USA 1 week ago

Go tell the birds and the monkeys.
    Atta Akyea , another very useless politician trying to make himself relevant in the political landscape.
    Give him no mind.
    He is a fraudulent character, and a confidential trickster.

• Oh 1 week ago

What course did she graduate in?
    Was it sponsored by the State of Ghana?

• Oh 1 week ago

SYMPATHY FOR ATTAH AKYEA
    The rejection by the trial judge of Attah Akyea's request for referral to Supreme Court, ended and ends the issue of his personal presence.
    The plea for leniency, which Akyea should have delivered, ...

• King David Kumasi Kotwi 1 week ago

I’m very disappointed that your daughter graduation you didn’t show up Wontumi final judgment. Are you seriously Lawyer Ataa please come again.God have mercy on us and God bless Our homeland Ghana.

• Wasteman 1 week ago

WHAT WILL YOUR PRESENCE IN COURT HAVE DONE FOR WONTUMI??!…WILL YOU HAVE PREVENTED HIS INCARCERATION TO NSAWAM OR REDUCED THE SENTENCE?!!!….MASSA YOU ALREADY KNEW WONTUMI WAS DOOMED SO STOP FOOOLING WAI

• Truth 1 week ago

Those social media idiots...you see her daughter has graduated in UK and you here they give you 100 cedis to go on air and be foolish.learn and stop being stupid

• Anna 1 week ago

One word Coward

• La jla 1 week ago

You Have Done Your Own,and Rest On To God.how Can You Defend Defendless.i guest He Was Not Your Law Lecture.

• BONGO 1 week ago

When the judge set July 20 for ruling, this blockhead didn't know her daughter would be graduating. NPPig thief. Per law, if he had mentioned it, the judge would have considered it.

• MAHAMA DO NOT LISTEN TO ANY ENVOY -WE TAKE OUR RESOURCES BACK 1 week ago

ken kuranchi on my mind

• COOLBLUE 1 week ago

In the name of politics, most of you steal Ghana money, send your children to school abroad and when it's time for them to graduate you prioritize graduation and abandon your client in a serious court process only for him to ...

• Ivory Mensah 1 week ago

Who will choose wontumi over his daughter ?

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 1 week ago

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K ...

• Of 1 week ago

If yout father decides to give birth to plenty and can't afford education for you it's your own problem

• WIASE 1 week ago

That is Akyem mafia

• JB Goode 6 days ago

Atta Akyea is very disingenuous Lawyer. No real judge will allow such stupid antics.

• Bob 6 days ago

Family over everything. That's right