NDC suspends Chairman Agyare after complaints by MP Naa Koryoo

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 week ago

Chairman Agyare's suspension is long over due.

• John,Tema 1 week ago

The Damage he has inflicted on NDC in Kasoa Constituency is irredeemable. What about that cheap Naa Koryoo prostitute? If I were her I would quit politics. These are all the handiwork of Gen Asiedu Nketia.

• Adonko Bitters 1 week ago

The last time I checked, ashawo baa Mavis Hawa Coomson was misbehaving at some polling station. That brutish idiot had forgotten that her certificateless chimpanzee president was no more in power, so she was carrying her Kaso ...

• K. Gyan 1 week ago

Asem b3 dabi

• Nii 1 week ago

Chairman Agyare shd be reassign to Jubilee House to work on some of the ladies over there. His brain in his waste can contribute a lot to NDC Agenda.

• K. Gyan 1 week ago

Asem b3 ba dabi

• Citizen 1 week ago

One night with the chairman could have solved the case but the MP has put her legs crossed. Sweet Ghana oo

• Ahene 1 week ago

But what is appealing about this woman that someone will desire to chop? Men paa di3?

• Martha 1 week ago

We have seen that stupid Oluman called Akuffo Addo leaving his beautiful Ga wife Auntie Becky and going after Serwah Broni. What kind of madness was Akuffo Addo suffering back then? Oluman ashawo

• Lhogikal 360 1 week ago

3y3 Zu !! It's a good thing for the NDC's to suspends that chairman . I don't like the fact of him having a beef with the MP

• Moyoyo 1 week ago

Fa wo to begye MP oyewa

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 1 week ago

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K ...

• Naa 1 week ago

He should be removed totally from the region. All this come down to one conclusion the lady refused to sleep with him and he felt defeated because he couldn't have his way he's just want to make the woman feel miserable. GS p ...

• The Truth 1 week ago

Why do some men get so fixated on a particular woman that it gets them into trouble.
    There are millions of women roaming around with no husbands and no significant partners.

• Kofi BA 1 week ago

Men are our own enemies. What's attractive about this Naa Koryoo? Blame yourself, chairman. Is your wife not more beautiful & attractive than this woman?

• Promise is not a debts 1 week ago

This is what the NDC chairman must know

• KAI AMARTEIFIO of BROOKLYN -NY-USA 1 week ago

It a shame for the suspended CHAIRMAN to have allowed this issue to be in the news>__Shame on him ___romantic matters prudently are settled on the quiet___ never should it be brought in the open __this is a kind of corruption ...

• KAI AMARTEIFIO of BROOKLYN -NY-USA 1 week ago

AGYARE go learn a lesson -----understand the First LAW of HOLES --be prudent and do not be an embarrassment .How could you do this to yourself and your family -----? Shame on you --you must render an APOLOGY publicly to Naa ...

• Mr no nonsense 1 week ago

Two useless fools

• Life 1 week ago

Nonsense, that this is happening because someone refused a marriage proposal.